الصفحة الرئيسية مراجعات الشركةTrinic LLC: الشركة المصنعة / الموزعة للخلطات عالية الأداء للصب الرطب ، GFRC ، ...

Trinic LLC: الشركة المصنعة / الموزعة لمضافات عالية الأداء للمسبوكات الرطبة و GFRC و UHPC

ترينيك هي شركة فريدة من أعضاء الفريق المتفانين. إنهم يصنعون الإضافات والخلطات المستخدمة في إنتاج الخرسانة المعمارية (UHPC) والديكور (GFRC). يشمل عملاؤهم منتجي المباني ، والواجهات ، والبلاط ، وأسطح العمل الخرسانية ، وعناصر زخرفية أخرى. إنهم يخدمون العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

طور أصحابها ، Bob Chatterton و Mark Celebuski ، مزيجًا من البودرة يحل محل العديد من المكونات السائلة اللازمة لإنتاج GFRC للعناصر الخرسانية الزخرفية. أصبح هذا المنتج الأول ، ما هو الآن ، TEC-10 و Trinic LLC. من مواليد 2010. من خلال الاستماع إلى عملائهم ، استمروا في تحسين منتجاتهم والسعي لتطوير منتجات جديدة تحتاجها الصناعة. هذا ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع نهج الرعاية الخاص بهم للدعم الفني ودعم العملاء ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع ورش العمل العملية ، دفع نمو شركتهم. مع الترقيات الأخيرة لمصنع الخلط المتطور الخاص بهم ، فإنهم في وضع جيد لمواصلة هذا النمو في المستقبل.

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

بعد 11 عامًا ، وصلوا إلى نقطة يحتاجون فيها إلى التركيز على التوزيع. الأشخاص الذين يجربون منتجاتهم يحبونهم حقًا. يستمتع العملاء بالعمل مع Trinic ، لأنهم قادرون على مساعدتهم في إتقان حرفتهم. أكدت قضايا سلسلة التوريد الأخيرة حقًا على حاجة Trinic لشركاء التوزيع العالميين. لقد حضروا مؤخرًا حدث World of Concrete 2022 و Decorative Concrete Live في لاس فيجاس ، في محاولة للعثور على هؤلاء الشركاء الاستراتيجيين. ستكون إفريقيا في الغالب أرضًا جديدة لمنتجات ترينيك. لقد حققوا بعض المبيعات هنا على مر السنين ، لكن لم يكن لديهم أبدًا شريك لوجستي في مكانه للحفاظ على أي نمو حقيقي.

تهدف Trinic في كل تفاعل إلى ترك العملاء والبائعين والموظفين يشعرون بالاستماع والتحقق من الصحة والثقة والعناية جيدًا ، وقد تم تسوية قلوبهم جيدًا. إنهم يأملون في مساعدة كل عميل في جعل أعمالهم تتجاوز توقعاتهم وتتجاوز حياتهم أحلامهم.

 

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeCompany ReviewsTrinic LLC: Manufacturer / distributor of high-performance admixtures for wet cast, GFRC,...

Trinic LLC: Manufacturer / distributor of high-performance admixtures for wet cast, GFRC, and UHPC

Trinic is a unique company of dedicated team members. They manufacture additives and premixes used in the production of Architectural (UHPC) and Decorative (GFRC) concrete. Their customers include producers of building cladding, facades, tiles, concrete countertops, and other decorative elements. They serve customers all around the world.

Their owners, Bob Chatterton and Mark Celebuski, developed a powdered admix that replaces numerous liquid ingredients necessary for the production of GFRC for decorative concrete elements. This first product became, what is now, TEC-10 and Trinic LLC. was born in 2010. By listening to their customers, they continue to improve their products and seek to develop new products that the industry needs. This, combined with their caring approach to technical and customer support, along with hands-on workshops, has propelled their company’s growth.  With recent upgrades to their state-of-the-art batch plant, They are well positioned to continue that growth into the future.

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

After 11 years, they have reached a point where they need to focus on distribution. People that try their products really like them. Customers enjoy working with Trinic, as they are able to help them perfect their craft. Recent supply chain issues have really emphasized Trinic’s need for global distribution partners. They recently attended the World of Concrete 2022 and Decorative Concrete Live events in Las Vegas, in an effort to find those strategic partners. Africa would mostly be new territory for Trinic’s products. They’ve had some sales here through the years, but never had a logistics partner in place to sustain any real growth.

In every interaction Trinic aims to leave customers, vendors and employees feeling listened to, validated, confident and so well taken care of, their heart is well settled. They hope to assist each customer in making their businesses exceed their expectations and their lives exceed their dreams.

 

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here