الصفحة الرئيسية معرفةالمنزل والمكتبكيف تتحقق مما إذا كان المبنى الخاص بك آمنًا ويتم صيانته جيدًا قبل ...

كيفية التحقق مما إذا كان المبنى الخاص بك آمنًا ومحافظًا عليه جيدًا قبل الانتقال إليه

يجب أن يكون منزلك مكانًا تشعر فيه بالأمان والأمان. لذلك عندما تنتقل إلى منزل جديد ، يجب أن تتأكد من أنه يوفر مستوى الأمان الذي يناسبك. لذا قبل الانتقال ، إليك بعض الأشياء التي يجب عليك التحقق منها حتى تعرف أن المبنى الخاص بك آمن:

1. تحقق من شهادات التفتيش

أول شيء يجب عليك فعله للتأكد من أن المبنى الخاص بك آمن هو التحقق من وجود شهادات من الإدارات المعنية. من أهمها السلامة الهيكلية والسلامة من الحرائق ، فضلاً عن الامتثال لمعايير سلامة المباني الأخرى.

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

بصفتك مقيمًا محتملاً ، يحق لك أن تسأل عما إذا كان المبنى الخاص بك متوافقًا مع جميع عمليات التفتيش المطلوبة ، وإذا كنت قادرًا على رؤية الشهادات الحديثة إلى حد ما ، فهذا يعني أن المبنى الخاص بك قد خضع لعمليات تفتيش روتينية. من الأفضل أن تعيش في مبنى يديره شخص يفهم أهمية عمليات التفتيش مثل الجزء العلوي المطورين عمارات في سيبو.

2. تحقق من المظهر الخارجي للمبنى الخاص بك

في حين أن الشهادات قادرة على القول بأن المبنى الخاص بك قد تم فحصه بالفعل ، فلا ضرر من إجراء بعض التفتيش لمعرفة أي مشكلات أمان محتملة تم التغاضي عنها. إذا لم تكن مهندسًا ، فهناك حدود لما يمكنك العثور عليه ، لذلك يمكنك الاعتماد فقط على الملاحظات العامة مثل ما إذا كنت ترى شقوقًا على السطح الخارجي للمبنى أم لا ، بالإضافة إلى مناطق أخرى سيئة الصيانة في خارج المبنى.

3. فحص المناطق المشتركة داخل المبنى

بعد إجراء ملاحظة للمبنى لأغراض السلامة ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي النظر إلى الداخل ، خاصة في المناطق المشتركة مثل الردهة ومخارج الحريق والممرات والمصاعد وأجزاء أخرى من المبنى يمكنك الوصول إليها. الفكرة هي صنع ملف التفتيش العام فقط لتقييم مدى اعتقادك أن العقار قد تم فحصه ، وللتأكد من مستوى سلامته ، وإذا كنت تعتقد أن هناك ثغرات في التفتيش ، فعليك إبلاغ المالك بها حتى يتمكنوا من معالجة المشكلات التي حددتها.

4. افحص وحدتك

من هناك ، تتمثل الخطوة التالية في فحص الوحدة الفعلية التي تنوي العيش فيها. بعد فحص المناطق المشتركة ، حان الوقت الآن لتقييم ما إذا كانت وحدتك قد تمت صيانتها بشكل جيد ، وما إذا كانت هناك مشكلات يجب معالجتها من قبل تنتقل للعيش فيه.

يعد القيام بذلك قبل الانتقال أمرًا مهمًا للغاية لأن القيام بذلك لاحقًا قد يعطي الانطباع بأن الأضرار قد تسببت فيها. لذلك من الأفضل أن تكون دقيقًا في فحص منزلك الجديد المحتمل قبل التصديق على قبولك للوحدة في حالة جيدة. إذا كانت هناك مناطق تحتاج إلى معالجة ، فتأكد من إعادة جدولة انتقالك بحيث لا تتعرض لأي مخاطر تشكلها هذه الأضرار.

5. الحصول على خدمات مفتش

إذا كنت تعتقد أنه بعد إجراء الفحص الشخصي ، فأنت غير راضٍ عن السلامة أو المبنى الخاص بك ، فيمكنك أيضًا التفكير في الحصول على خدمات مفتش محترف. مع هذا ، سيتمكن الشخص الذي لديه خبرة أكبر في المجال من التحقق بشكل أكثر شمولاً من المناطق التي قمت فيها بفحص أساسي.

سيؤدي القيام بذلك إلى منحك مزيدًا من الثقة في أن الخبير سيقوم بالمهمة الصحيحة. وحيث يمكن تحديد المشكلات ، سيتمكن الخبير من توضيح مسار العمل الصحيح اللازم لضمان سلامتك.

عش بدون قلق في مبنى آمن يتم صيانته جيدًا

يجب أن تكون سلامتك على رأس أولوياتك ، لذا قبل الانتقال إلى منزلك الجديد ، تأكد من اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه حتى تتمكن من التأكد من أن المبنى الخاص بك آمن بقدر الإمكان.

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeKnowledgehome and officeHow to Check If Your Building Is Safe and Well-Maintained Before You...

How to Check If Your Building Is Safe and Well-Maintained Before You Move In

Your home should be a place where you feel safe and secure. So when you are moving to a new home, you should make sure that it offers the level of safety that you are comfortable with. So before moving in, here are some things that you should check for so you know that your building is safe:

1.   Check for inspection certificates

The first thing that you should do to ensure that your building is safe is checking for certificates from concerned departments. Some of the most important are structural integrity and fire safety, as well as compliance to other building safety standards.

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

As a potential resident, you have the right to ask if your building is compliant to all required inspections, and if you are able to see the fairly recent certifications, then this would mean that your building has been subjected to routine inspections. It is best to live in a building managed by someone who understands the importance of inspections such as the top condominium developers in Cebu.

2.    Check out your building’s exterior

While certificates are able to say that your building has been inspected already, there’s no harm in making a bit of inspection to find out any possible safety issues that have been overlooked. If you are not an engineer, then there are limits to what you can find, so you can only rely on general observations such as whether or not you see cracks on the exterior of your building, as well as other poorly-maintained areas on the outside of the building.

3.   Inspect common areas inside the building

After making an observation of the building for safety purposes, the next step is to look inside, particularly in the common areas such as the lobby, fire exits, hallways, elevators, and other parts of the building that you have access to. The idea is to make a general inspection just to assess how well you think the property has been inspected, to ascertain its safety level and if you think that there are lapses in the inspection, then you should report them to the landlord for them to address the issues that you have identified.

4.   Inspect your unit

From there, the next step is to inspect the actual unit for which you intend to live in. After inspecting the common areas, it’s now time to assess whether your unit has been maintained well, and if there are issues that need to be addressed before you move in.

Doing this before you move in is very important as doing it later may give the impression that damages were caused by you. So it’s best that you be thorough in inspecting your potential new home before certifying that you accepted the unit in good condition. If there are areas that need to be addressed, make sure that you reschedule your move in so that you would not be exposed to whatever risk these damages pose.

5.   Get the services of an inspector

If you think that after doing your personal inspection, you are not satisfied with the safety or your building, then you may also consider getting the services of a professional inspector. With this, someone that has more experience in the field will be able to more comprehensively check in areas that you did a basic check.

Doing this will give you more confidence granted that an expert will do the right job. And where issues may be identified, the expert will be able to point out the right course of action needed to ensure your safety.

Live worry-free in a safe and well-maintained building

Your safety should be your top priority so before you move into your new home, make sure to follow the steps above so you can make sure that your building is as safe as it can be.

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here