تنزانيا SGR x
تنزانيا SGR
الرئيسيةالمشاريع الجاريةأبرز المشاريع الجاريةتطوير مجمع كيغالي الأخضر في رواندا

تطوير مجمع كيغالي الأخضر في رواندا

مجمع كيغالي الأخضر هو مشروع صديق للبيئة متعدد الاستخدامات متعدد الاستخدامات يتم تطويره في كيغالي ، عاصمة رواندا ، في الموقع الذي كان يشغله سابقًا المبنى الذي كان يضم وزارة العدل في شرق إفريقيا ، بالقرب من كيغالي مركز المؤتمرات.

اقرأ أيضا: مركز القلب الجديد للبناء في كيغالي ، رواندا

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

يمتد مجمع كيغالي جرين على مساحة 26,000 متر مربع ، وسيضم عند اكتماله 140 غرفة سكنية خدمية وقاعات مؤتمرات ومكاتب وأماكن للترفيه والمعارض ، بالإضافة إلى غرف السينما والأسواق والمحلات التجارية والبارات والمطاعم ، مكاتب فوركس ، مناطق طبيعية ، مناطق أطفال ، ملاعب ، صيدليات ، عيادات ، وغيرها.

مجمع Kigali Green ، رواندا Vavaki Architects Architecture

 أول مجمع أخضر متعدد الاستخدامات حاصل على تصنيف ذهبي في إفريقيا

يقال إن مجمع Kigali Green سيكون أول مجمع أخضر متعدد الاستخدامات في إفريقيا مصنّفًا بالذهب.

جدير بالذكر أن المبنى الأخضر الحاصل على تصنيف ذهبي هو مبنى تم تصميمه وتشييده وتشغيله بحيث يكون له تأثير ضئيل على البيئة. إنه مصمم بشكل أساسي للحفاظ على انخفاض كبير في استهلاك الطاقة والمياه ، وانبعاثات منخفضة من الغازات الكربونية ، وتقليل التأثير على استهلاك الموارد الطبيعية.

تضمن هذه المباني أيضًا القضاء التام على النفايات الخطرة بالإضافة إلى خفض تكاليف التشغيل ، من بين أمور أخرى ، والتي بدورها توفر الإنتاجية ورفاهية الركاب من خلال جودة بيئة داخلية أفضل.

مجمع Kigali Green ، رواندا Vavaki Architects Architecture

فريق المشروع

تم تطوير مشروع Kigali Green Complex بواسطة Duval Great Lakes Ltd ، وهي شركة تابعة للشركة الفرنسية جروب دوفال.

تم تصميمه بواسطة المهندسين المعماريين فافاكي.

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

شنومك كومنت

  1. لقد قمنا بتطوير مشروع يونيكورن إيكو جرين الدولي ونحن نتطلع إلى شركاء استراتيجيين. تقدر قيمة مشروعنا بـ 736 مليار شلن كيني ، برجاء إرسال ملف تعريف شركتك.
    (موجز التطبيق الرفاق اللامركزي)
    إنه نظام بيئي أخضر لامركزي جديد كليًا ومعقدًا جديدًا لمؤسسات الرفاق في جميع أنحاء العالم ، والذي يتيح ، من نظير إلى نظير في الوقت الحقيقي ، دعم ريادة الأعمال المستدامة المبتكرة والتفاعلية والعالمية للطاقة الخضراء.
    حيث ، الخريجين العالميين العاطلين عن العمل المؤهلين الذين لم ينتقلوا إلى العمل (قوة الرفيق) سيتم دفعها تلقائيًا بواسطة شبكة الرفيق نفسها بدلاً من المنتجات أو المشاريع أو الخدمات أو ميزات التطبيقات الخاصة بالمنصات 24.
    إنها مدعومة بتقنية سلسلة الكتل والتمويل اللامركزي ، باستخدام العقود الذكية الخضراء التي ستمول السيارات للخريجين المشاريع الخضراء المستدامة ، والمقترحات الموجودة في المنازل ، وكليات التعليم والتدريب التقني والمهني والجامعات تحقق الإغراق لسنوات.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeOngoing projectsFeatured ongoing projectsKigali Green Complex Development in Rwanda

Kigali Green Complex Development in Rwanda

Kigali Green Complex is an environmental-friendly mixed-use multi-billion project that is being developed in Kigali, the capital city of Rwanda, on the site previously occupied by the building that used to house the East African country ministry of justice, near Kigali Convention Centre.

Also Read: New Heart Center for construction in Kigali, Rwanda

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

Spread over an area of 26,000 square meters, the Kigali Green Complex upon completion will have a total of 140 service apartment rooms, conference rooms, offices, entertainment and exhibition areas, in addition to cinema rooms, markets, shops, bars, and restaurants, forex bureaus, natural areas, children areas, playgrounds, pharmacies, clinics, and others.

Kigali Green Complex, Rwanda Vavaki Architects Architecture

 Africa’s first gold-rated green, mixed-use complex

Reportedly, Kigali Green Complex will be Africa’s first gold-rated green, mixed-use complex.

Noteworthy, a gold-rated green building is a building that has been designed, constructed, and operated so as to have a low impact on the environment. It is basically designed to maintain a substantial reduction in energy and water consumption, low carbon gas emissions, and a reduced impact on natural resource consumption.

Such buildings also ensure there is a complete elimination of hazardous waste as well as a reduction in operational costs, among other things, which in turn provides productivity and the well-being of the occupants through better indoor environment quality.

Kigali Green Complex, Rwanda Vavaki Architects Architecture

Project team

The Kigali Green Complex project is developed by Duval Great Lakes Ltd, a subsidiary company of the French company Groupe Duval.

It is designed by Vavaki Architects.

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

1 COMMENT

  1. We have developed a unicorn eco green international project and we are looking out to strategic partners . Our project is estimated to be worth ksh 736 billion Please send ou your company profile.
    (Decentralized comrades app brief)
    It’s an all new extraordinary complex decentralized green eco-system for comrade’s enterprises worldwide, that enables, a peer to peer real time innovative, interactive and global sustainable entrepreneurial support green energy.
    Where, the global eligible unemployed graduates with no transition to work (comrade’s power ) network value will be auto driven by the comrade’s network itself instead of the platforms 24 products, projects, services or its application features.
    It’s backed up by the block chain technology and defi-decentralized finance, using green smart contracts that will auto fund graduates sustainable green projects, proposals lying in homes, TVET colleges and universities achieves dump for years.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here