برج خور دبي x
برج خور دبي
الصفحة الرئيسيةمنتجالمواد المستخدمة: الحماية من الفيضانات مع شبكات جيوجريدية عالية القوة

الحماية من الفيضانات مع شبكات جيوجريدية عالية القوة

أظهرت سدود أودر في Uckermark العديد من الاختراقات نتيجة لأحداث الفيضانات. كان لابد من إعادة بناء سد موجود. مع الشبكات الجغرافية ذات القوة العالية Secugrid® HS ، أصبح من الممكن مرة أخرى الحياة الآمنة في منطقة السد.

في صيف عام 1997 ، حدث أكبر فيضان معروف على طول نهر أودر الحدودي الألماني البولندي. استمرت حالة الفيضان عدة أسابيع. غمرت المياه حوالي 5,500 هكتار من الأراضي الزراعية والمنطقة السكنية بحوالي 400 منزل نتيجة فشل السدود المتعددة. كان لا بد من إجلاء عدة آلاف من الأشخاص.

بعد هذا الفيضان في عام 1997 وما تلاه من فيضانات أصغر ، عانت السدود من عدة أضرار. وقد نتج ذلك عن نقاط ضعف في هندسة السد ومشاكل في تربة الأساس.

لمقاومة أحداث الفيضانات المستقبلية ، تم إعادة بناء سد قائم بطول 3 كيلومترات. كشفت تحريات التربة أسفل السد القديم عن طبقات ناعمة عميقة نسبيًا من الخث والطمي العضوي والطين.

لضمان الاستقرار الكافي للسد الجديد ، تم تثبيت geogrid Secugrid® HS كتعزيز أساسي.

الشبكات الجغرافية Secugrid® HS عبارة عن شبكات جيوجريدية مصنوعة من خيوط بوليستر عالية المتانة مع طبقة واقية من البولي إيثيلين المبثوق وتقاطعات ملحومة يجمع Secugrid® HS بين قوة الشد العالية وميل الزحف المنخفض والمتانة والمقاومة الشديدة.

تم تثبيت لوحات الشبكة الجغرافية الفردية مع اتجاه إجهادها الرئيسي عموديًا على محور السد باستخدام شريط الموزعة. تم تداخل الألواح المجاورة بمقدار 50 سم عرضيًا في اتجاه التثبيت.

على طول السد ما مجموعه تقريبًا. تم تركيب 63,000 متر مربع من الشبكة الجغرافية عالية القوة.

تمت إزالة السد القديم جزئيًا وإعادة بنائه على أنه ما يسمى "الحاجز ثلاثي المناطق". على المنحدر المواجه للجانب المائي ، تم تركيب بطانة طينية أرضية (GTD) كنظام مانع للتسرب. نظرًا لقوتها العالية وقوة شدها على المدى الطويل ، تساهم Secugrid® HS بشكل كبير في تدابير التحكم في الفيضانات على طول الحدود الألمانية البولندية.

حول NAUE

NAUE GmbH & Co. KG هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في العالم في مجال صناعة مواد البناء الأرضية. تمتلك الشركة عقودًا من الخبرة في مجال التركيبات الأرضية في تطوير وإنتاج حلول عالية الجودة لمشاكل الهندسة الجيوتقنية. مع 500 موظف ، تعمل الشركة من مقرها الرئيسي في ألمانيا والشركات الفرعية والمكاتب في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home Products Materials Flood Protection with High Strength Geogrids

Flood Protection with High Strength Geogrids

The Oder dykes in the Uckermark showed numerous breaches as a result of flood events. An existing dyke had to be reconstructed. With Secugrid® HS high strength geogrids, safe life in the dyke area is possible again.

In the summer of 1997, the largest known flood occurred along the German-Polish border river Oder. The flood situation lasted several weeks. The water flooded around 5,500 hectares of agricultural land and residential area with about 400 houses as a result of multiple dyke failures. Several thousand people had to be evacuated.

After this flood in 1997 and subsequent smaller flood events, the dykes suffered several damages. These were caused by weak points in the dyke geometry and problems in the foundation soil.

To withstand future flood events, an existing dyke was reconstructed over a length of 3km. Soil investigations below the old dyke revealed relatively deep soft layers of peat, organic silt and clay.

To ensure sufficient stability of the new dyke, the geogrid Secugrid® HS was installed as basal reinforcement.

Secugrid® HS geogrids are laid geogrids made of high tenacity polyester filaments with an extruded polyethylene protective coating and welded junctions. Secugrid® HS combines high tensile strengths and low creep tendency with extreme robustness and resistance.

The individual geogrid panels were installed with their main stress direction perpendicular to the dyke axis by using a spreader bar. Adjacent panels were overlapped by 50cm transverse to the direction of installation.

Over the entire length of the dyke a total of approx. 63,000m² of the high strength geogrid was installed.

The old dyke was partially removed and reconstructed as a so-called “3-zone dyke”. On the slope, facing the water-side, a geosynthetic clay liner (GTD) was installed as a sealing system. Due to its high robustness and long-term tensile strength, Secugrid® HS contributes substantially to the flood control measures along the German-Polish border.

About NAUE

NAUE GmbH & Co. KG is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of geosynthetics. The company has decades of geosynthetics experience in the development and production of high-quality solutions to geotechnical engineering problems. With 500 employees, the company operates from its headquarters in Germany and worldwide subsidiaries and offices.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here