الصفحة الرئيسيةالمنتجاتتعرف على التدريبات باستخدام ضواغط هواء الحفر عالية الضغط من أطلس كوبكو

تعرف على التدريبات باستخدام ضواغط هواء الحفر عالية الضغط من أطلس كوبكو

مشروع جزر دبي العالمية
مشروع جزر دبي العالمية

توفر مجموعة ضواغط الهواء ذات الضغط العالي من Atlas Copco حل الحفر المثالي لتلبية هدف مشغلي الحفر المتمثل في حفر أقصى عدد من الأمتار يوميًا بأقل تكلفة لكل متر وهو الهدف في محاولة لضمان استدامة الأعمال.

يؤكد ديفيد ستانفورد ، مدير خط الأعمال في شركة Atlas Copco Power Technique- المنتجات المحمولة: "تتيح ماكينات 30-35 بار عالية الكفاءة هذه للمشغلين حفر المزيد من الأمتار في ساعة واحدة بتكلفة إجمالية أقل لكل متر". ويضيف أن ال أطلس كوبكو يمكن لـ DrillAir Y35 حفر 500 متر في اليوم ، وهو ما يترجم إلى إكمال بئرين حراريين 4.5 بوصة في يوم حفر واحد! "الآن هذه هي الإنتاجية في أفضل حالاتها."

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

يركز التصميم العلمي لضواغط DrillAir على العلاقة بين الضغط والتدفق ، مما يخلق مزيجًا مثاليًا من هذين المتغيرين لتحقيق الاستخدام الأكثر فعالية للهواء أو ، بعبارة أخرى ، لتحقيق أقصى قدر من تدفق الهواء في أي إعداد للضغط. تقدم هذه الآلات القوية والمرنة في وقت لاحق حل هواء مضغوط عالي الجودة لمجموعة واسعة من تطبيقات الحفر عالية السعة. الهدف الأساسي هو تحسين جانب الكفاءة للوقت المستغرق والوقود المستخدم مع زيادة أداء الحفر. "هذا التناغم المثالي بين الضغط والتدفق يمنح المستخدمين النهائيين السيطرة الكاملة على هذه المعلمات ، مع توفير الوقود ،" يلاحظ ستانفورد.

يعد اختيار الضاغط المناسب لمطابقة عمق الحفرة وحجم المطرقة أمرًا أساسيًا لكفاءة الحفر ؛ هذا هو بالضبط ما تقدمه مجموعة DrillAir. يمكن للمستخدمين النهائيين الحصول على أفضل ما في الأمر عن طريق اختيار الضاغط المناسب لأعمالهم الأساسية مع مرونة إضافية تتمثل في القدرة على التكيف مع التغييرات في عمق البئر وحجم المطرقة لأي تطبيق مخصص.

تشتمل جميع ضواغط DrillAir الكبيرة (V900 و XATS 1200 و XAVS 1000) على تقنيات PACE المتقدمة من Atlas Copco (يتم ضبط الضغط من خلال الإلكترونيات المعرفية) وتقنيات DrillAirXpert. تعد تقنية PACE البديهية (حزمة برامج بسيطة) ميزة تحسين ديناميكي تتيح للمستخدم النهائي الاستفادة من المحرك الكهربائي للتحكم في الضغط والتدفق. تتيح هذه التقنية الرائدة إعدادات ضغط وتدفق متعددة ، مما يضمن مطابقة المشغلين لتدفق الهواء والضغط مع احتياجات تطبيقاتهم. إن القدرة على الحصول على ضغوط متعددة من آلة واحدة تلغي الحاجة إلى آلات متعددة توفر توفيرًا كبيرًا في شراء رأس المال. ويضيف ستانفورد: "إن محركات الضواغط الكهربائية من المستوى 2 و 3 مناسبة بشكل مثالي لتقديم PACE ، وهو مزيج مثالي بين المحرك والتكنولوجيا".

يتيح DrillAirXpert 2.0 للمشغلين تشغيل DrillAir في إعدادات تدفق وضغط مختلفة بسرعات حفر محسّنة تصل إلى 30٪. يشتمل نظام إدارة الأداء هذا على برامج

(تعزيز التدفق الديناميكي والتحكم الديناميكي و XPR) بالإضافة إلى الأجهزة (وحدة التحكم Xc4003 وصمام الدخول المتحكم فيه إلكترونيًا وصمام الضغط الأدنى المتغير). يوفر معزز التدفق الديناميكي تدفقًا إضافيًا يصل إلى 4 م 3 / دقيقة عند الشطف وأثناء إعادة تعبئة جذع الحفر ، وهو قادر على تحقيق تدفق أكبر بنسبة 10٪ عند ضغط عمل أقل لحفر قطر أكبر. تشمل المزايا الرئيسية شطفًا أسرع وإعادة تعبئة أسرع للجذع ووقتًا أقصر لإكمال الحفر ، مما يوفر للعملاء والمستخدمين النهائيين تحكمًا محسّنًا في الموقع ويعزز الإنتاجية. استنادًا إلى التكنولوجيا الحاصلة على براءة اختراع ، يعمل Atlas Copco XPR (نطاق الضغط الممتد) على توسيع نطاق ضغط العمل مع ضبطه على 15 بارًا.

يشير ستانفورد إلى أن الجمع بين تقنية DrillAirXpert مع عنصر المسمار Atlas Copco ومحرك Cummins Stage III ، يوفر كفاءة عالية لمجموعة واسعة من إعدادات الضغط والتدفق. يضمن نظام FuelXpert الكفاءة عند التحميل الجزئي مع فلتر وقود إضافي لحماية المحرك بشكل أفضل.

يعني الفاصل الزمني للخدمة 500 ساعة أن مجموعة DrillAir تدور حول خدمة خالية من المتاعب وصيانة سريعة وتكاليف تشغيل منخفضة. تسهل أنظمة الصرف المركزية وفلترة الهواء الخاصة بالآلات عملية الخدمة بينما يقلل التصميم الذكي لنظام فصل الزيت من وقت الصيانة لأكثر من ساعة. يسمح باب الخدمة المخصص بمراقبة مستوى الزيت وتعبئة الزيت بشكل مريح. يوفر الطلاء الواقي ثلاثي الطبقات (الزنك والبرايمر والمسحوق) الذي يغطي جميع أعمال الهيكل أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخدمة الخالية من التآكل ، مما يساهم بشكل أكبر في انخفاض تكاليف التشغيل.

تتميز ببصمة مضغوطة ، نظرًا لإطارها القصير الذي يبلغ 4.1 مترًا ، يمكن نقل هذه الآلات بسهولة على شاحنة واحدة بين مواقع الحفر. يؤدي ذلك إلى توفير تكاليف النقل ونقل الوحدة إلى الموقع بشكل أسرع ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الإنتاجية.

تعتبر مجموعة DrillAir الكاملة ، التي تضم XATS 1200 و XAVS 1000 و V900 و X1300 و V1200 و Y1300 ، مثالية لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات بما في ذلك حفر وبناء الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية وحفر حفرة الانفجار والاستكشاف (التعدين) وخطوط الأنابيب ، وكذلك خدمات الآبار كحفر هوائي (نفط وغاز).

مجموعة أطلس كوبكو

الأفكار العظيمة تسرع الابتكار. في Atlas Copco ، قمنا بتحويل الأفكار الصناعية إلى فوائد تجارية بالغة الأهمية منذ عام 1873. من خلال الاستماع إلى عملائنا ومعرفة احتياجاتهم ، فإننا نقدم القيمة ونبتكر مع وضع المستقبل في الاعتبار.

يقع مقر Atlas Copco في ستوكهولم ، السويد مع عملاء في أكثر من 180 دولة وحوالي 37 موظف. إيرادات BSEK 000/95 BEUR في عام 9.

تقنية الطاقة
الأفكار العظيمة تسرع الابتكار. في Atlas Copco Power Technique ، نحول الأفكار الصناعية إلى تقنية رائدة في حلول الهواء والطاقة والتدفق. يحقق موظفونا المتحمسون وخبرتنا وخدمتنا قيمة مستدامة للصناعات في كل مكان.

هواء محمول هو قسم داخل منطقة أعمال تقنية الطاقة في أطلس كوبكو. يقوم القسم بتصميم وتصنيع وتسويق مجموعة شاملة من الضواغط المتنقلة والموفرة للطاقة وأدوات هدم الضوء المحمولة والحلول التي تركز على الصناعة ، مثل معززات الضغط العالي ومعدات الهواء عالية الجودة. تُستخدم المنتجات في مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات بما في ذلك البناء والتعدين والنفط والغاز والتأجير. يقع المقر الرئيسي للشعبة في أنتويرب ، بلجيكا. تقع وحدات تطوير وتصنيع المنتجات الرئيسية في أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأمريكا الشمالية.

القوة والتدفق هو قسم داخل منطقة أعمال تقنية الطاقة في أطلس كوبكو. يقوم القسم بتصميم وتصنيع وتسويق مجموعة شاملة من المولدات المتنقلة والموفرة للطاقة وأبراج الإنارة والمضخات. جنبًا إلى جنب مع الملحقات ذات الصلة وحلول الاتصال. تُستخدم المنتجات في مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات بما في ذلك البناء والصناعة والتعدين ونزح المياه والتأجير. يقع مقر الشعبة في سرقسطة ، إسبانيا. تقع وحدات تطوير وتصنيع المنتجات الرئيسية في أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأمريكا الشمالية.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المشروع. الوضع الحالي ، اتصالات فريق المشروع وما إلى ذلك من فضلك اتصل بنا

(لاحظ أن هذه خدمة متميزة)

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeProductsKnow the drill with Atlas Copco’s high pressure Drill Air compressors

Know the drill with Atlas Copco’s high pressure Drill Air compressors

The Dubai World Islands Project
The Dubai World Islands Project

Atlas Copco’s high pressure DrillAir compressor range offers the perfect drilling solution to meet drill operators’ objective of drilling the maximum number of meters per day at the minimum cost per meter is the objective of in a bid to ensure business sustainability.

“These highly efficient 30-35 bar machines enable operators to drill more meters in an hour with a lower overall cost per meter,” affirms David Stanford, Atlas Copco Power Technique Business Line Manager- Portable Products. He adds that the Atlas Copco DrillAir Y35 can drill 500 meters per day, which translates to completing two 4.5” geothermal wells in a single drilling day! “Now that is productivity at its best.”

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

DrillAir compressors’ scientific design focuses on the relationship between pressure and flow, creating the ideal combination of these two variables to achieve the most effective utilisation of air or, in other words, to achieve maximum air flow at any pressure setting. These rugged and flexible machines subsequently offer a superior quality compressed air solution for a wide range of high capacity drilling applications. A primary objective is to improve the efficiency aspect of the time spent and fuel utilised while increasing drilling performance. “This perfect harmony between pressure and flow puts end-users in full control of these parameters, while saving fuel,” notes Stanford.

Choosing the right compressor to match hole depth and hammer size are fundamental to drilling efficiency; this is exactly what the DrillAir range offers. End-users can have the best of both by choosing the right compressor for their core business with the added flexibility of being able to adapt to changes in well depth and hammer size for any custom application.

All large DrillAir compressors (V900, XATS 1200 and XAVS 1000) incorporate Atlas Copco’s advanced PACE (Pressure Adjusted through Cognitive Electronics) and DrillAirXpert technologies. The intuitive PACE technology (a simple software package), is a dynamic optimisation feature that allows the end-user to tap into the electric engine to control pressure and flow. This pioneering technology enables multiple pressure and flow settings, ensuring that operators match air flow and pressure to their application needs. The capability of having multiple pressures out of a single machine eliminates the need for multiple machines offering a significant saving in capital purchase. “Our compressors’ Tier 2 and 3 electric engines are ideally suited to PACE presenting, the perfect combination between engine and technology,” adds Stanford.

DrillAirXpert 2.0 enables operators to run their DrillAir at various flow and pressure settings with up to 30% improved drilling speeds. This performance management system includes software

(Dynamic Flow Boost, Dynamic Control and XPR) as well as hardware (Xc4003 controller, electronically controlled inlet valve and a variable minimum pressure valve). The Dynamic Flow Boost provides up to 4 m3/min additional flow when flushing and during drill stem refill and is capable of achieving 10% more flow at lower working pressure for larger diameter drilling. Key benefits include quicker flushing, faster stem refill and a shorter time to complete drilling, providing customers and end-users enhanced control on site and boosting productivity. Based on patented technology, Atlas Copco XPR (Extended Pressure Range) extends the working pressure range whilst setting it as low as 15 bar.

Stanford points out that the combination of DrillAirXpert technology with the Atlas Copco screw element and the Cummins Stage III engine, provides high efficiency for a wide range of pressure and flow settings. The FuelXpert system ensures efficiency at partial load with an additional fuel filter for better engine protection.

A 500-hour service interval means that the DrillAir range is all about hassle-free service, quick maintenance and low operational costs. The machines’ centralised drain and air filtration systems facilitate servicing while the smart design of the oil separator system reduces maintenance time by over an hour. A dedicated service door allows for convenient oil level observation and oil filling. The three-layered protective coating (zincor, primer and powder) covering all bodywork offers over a decade of corrosion-free service, further contributing to low operational costs.

Boasting a compact footprint, owing to a short 4.1 meter frame, these machines can be easily transported on a single truck between drilling sites.  This saves on transport costs and gets the unit to site faster, maximising productivity.

The complete DrillAir range, comprising the XATS 1200, XAVS 1000, V900, X1300, V1200 and Y1300, are ideal for a wide range of applications including geothermal drilling and construction, blast hole drilling and exploration (mining) and pipeline, well services as well as aerated drilling (oil & gas).

Atlas Copco Group

Great ideas accelerate innovation. At Atlas Copco we have been turning industrial ideas into business-critical benefits since 1873. By listening to our customers and knowing their needs, we deliver value and innovate with the future in mind.

Atlas Copco is based in Stockholm, Sweden with customers in more than 180 countries and about 37 000 employees. Revenues of BSEK 95/9 BEUR in 2018.

Power Technique
Great ideas accelerate innovation. At Atlas Copco Power Technique, we turn industrial ideas into leading edge technology in air, power and flow solutions. Our passionate people, expertise and service bring sustainable value to industries everywhere.

Portable Air is a division within Atlas Copco’s Power Technique business area. The division designs, manufactures and markets a comprehensive range of mobile and energy-efficient compressors, handheld light-demolition tools and industry focused solutions, such as high-pressure boosters and quality air equipment. The products are used in a wide range of industries including construction, mining, oil and gas, and rental. The divisional headquarters are located in Antwerp, Belgium. Principal product development and manufacturing units are located in Europe, Asia, South America and North America.

Power and Flow is a division within Atlas Copco’s Power Technique business area. The division designs, manufactures and markets a comprehensive range of mobile and energy-efficient generators, light towers, and pumps. Along with associated accessories and connectivity solutions. The products are used in a wide range of industries including construction, industrial, mining, dewatering, and rental. The divisional headquarters are located in Zaragoza, Spain. Principal product development and manufacturing units are located in Europe, Asia, South America and North America.

If you need more information on this project. Current status, project team contacts etc. Please contact us

(Note this is a premium service)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here