الصفحة الرئيسية المنتجاتالمعداتMecalac تطلق ثلاثية جديدة من Swing Loarders

Mecalac تطلق ثلاثية جديدة من Swing Loarders

ميكالاكيسر ، الشركة العالمية الرائدة في تصميم وتصنيع وتوزيع المعدات المدمجة لمواقع البناء الحضرية ، إطلاق مجموعة جديدة من اللوادر المتأرجحة ، مما يزيد من توسيع محفظتها الحالية الرائدة في فئتها.

تنضم طرز AS750 و AS850 و AS1000 الجديدة كليًا إلى AS600 و AS900tele و AS1600 و AS210. بشكل جماعي ، توفر المجموعة الرائعة المكونة من سبع ماكينات سعات تتراوح من 600 إلى 2,100 لتر وتوفر للمشغلين الحل الأمثل لكل وظيفة.

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

 ثلاث ماكينات تأرجح جديدة: الحل الأمثل لكل وظيفة

AS750

AS750 هي الشقيقة الكبرى للودر المتأرجح Mecalac AS600 ، حيث تتميز بعرض أكبر وقاعدة عجلات أكبر (1,870 مم) لمزيد من الثبات. تمت زيادة قوة المحرك إلى 45 كيلو واط / 61 حصانًا لتوفير المزيد من قدرة الرفع والتحميل ، بينما توفر حركيات الجرافة P دقة ممتازة أثناء عمليات المناولة ، لا سيما مع رفع المنصة النقالة أو خطاف التحميل. توفر الكابينة الفسيحة ذات البابين للمشغل رؤية ممتازة ، مما يزيد من السلامة في موقع العمل.

AS850

مع AS850 ، الإنتاجية هي المفتاح. يتميز AS850 بجميع مزايا ماكينات التأرجح في Mecalac ، بما في ذلك الهيكل الصلب والتوجيه بالعجلات الأربع ، وهو متاح أيضًا بخيار 40 كم / ساعة لنقل أسرع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر ذراع العلامة التجارية الجديد وحركية الجرافة "Z" أفضل حل وسط بين قوة الحفر والدقة.

AS1000

إصدار أكثر قوة من AS850 ، يتفوق اللودر المتأرجح Mecalac AS1000 في أي موقع عمل بفضل كفاءته الرائعة وسرعة تنفيذه التي لا مثيل لها. يوفر AS1000 أقصى أداء مع محرك رباعي الأسطوانات بقوة 4 كيلو واط / 55.4 حصان وعزم دوران عالٍ (75 نيوتن متر) ، بينما يوفر خيار الخط الهيدروليكي عالي التدفق ما يصل إلى 375 لترًا / دقيقة - وهو مثالي لقيادة الملحقات الهيدروليكية.

نقاط القوة في مفهوم التأرجح

تم إنشاء مفهوم التأرجح بواسطة Ahlmann ، الآن Mecalac ، في عام 1953 ، وأحدث ثورة في عالم اللوادر بكفاءة مثبتة وسرعة عمل منقطعة النظير. يزيد من إنتاجيتك من خلال منحك القدرة على القيادة والمناورة والدوران في نفس الوقت بأمان تام.

ثلاثة أوضاع توجيه لزيادة الحركة

تم تصميمه على أساس هيكل صلب ، مع ثلاثة أوضاع توجيه قياسية - التوجيه بعجلتين ، والتوجيه بالعجلات الأربع ، والتوجيه الكابولي - التنقل الاستثنائي أمر مفروغ منه.

ثبت الاستقرار

ما يرفعه الجرافة من الأمام ، بمجرد انسداد المحور الخلفي ، يرفع بمقدار 180 درجة دون أي مخاطر.

تحسين إدارة الفضاء

اللودر المتأرجح ، بفضل ذراعه ، يدور بشكل محوري بدلاً من التحرك. هذا يجعل الأمر أكثر كفاءة ويؤدي إلى تقليل الضوضاء والتلوث البصري ، فضلاً عن تقليل الصيانة وتقليل مخاطر الحوادث وتقليل التأثير على البيئة.

نشأ المفهوم المبتكر للودر المتأرجح Mecalac من هذه الملاحظات ، بهدف إعطاء قيمة أكبر لعمل اللودر من أجل جعله أكثر كفاءة وأمانًا للمشغل.

حول Mecalac

ميكالاك هي شركة تصنيع دولية لمعدات البناء المدمجة للمواقع الحضرية ومواقع السكك الحديدية. تشتهر Mecalac بتقنيتها المبتكرة التي تركز على العملاء ، ولديها شركات مبيعات وموزعون وعملاء في أكثر من 80 دولة حول العالم. تتوفر معدات متعددة الاستخدامات ومتعددة الأغراض من خلال خمسة خطوط إنتاج ، بما في ذلك الحفارات ، واللوادر ، واللوادر ذات المحراث الخلفي ، وقاطرات الموقع ، وبكرات الضغط.

 

  

 

 

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeProductsEquipmentsMecalac Launches Trio of new Swing Loarders

Mecalac Launches Trio of new Swing Loarders

Mecalac, a global leader in the design, manufacture and distribution of compact equipment for urban construction sites, is pleased to launch a brand new range of swing loaders, further expanding its existing class-leading portfolio.

The all-new AS750, AS850 and AS1000 models join the existing AS600, AS900tele, AS1600 and AS210. Collectively, the impressive range of seven machines provides capacities from 600 to 2,100 litres and offers operators the perfect solution for every job.

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

 Three new swing machines: the perfect solution for every job

AS750

The AS750 is the big sister of the Mecalac AS600 Swing Loader, boasting a larger width and an increased wheelbase (1,870 mm) for even greater stability. The engine power has been increased to 45kW / 61hp to provide more lifting and loading capacity, while P-bucket kinematics offer excellent precision during handling operations, particularly with the pallet lift or load hook. The spacious cab, with two doors, provides the operator with excellent visibility, further increasing safety on the job site.

AS850

With the AS850, productivity is key. Featuring all the advantages of Mecalac’s swing machines, including a rigid chassis and four-wheel steering, the AS850 is also available in a 40 km/h option for faster transfers. In addition, a brand new arm and “Z” bucket kinematics offer the best compromise between digging power and precision.

AS1000

A more powerful version of the AS850, the Mecalac AS1000 swing loader excels on any job site thanks to its impressive efficiency and unmatched speed of execution. The AS1000 offers maximum performance with a 4-cylinder 55.4 kW / 75 hp high-torque engine (375 Nm), while the option of a high-flow hydraulic line offers up to 120 l/min – perfect for driving hydraulic attachments.

The strengths of the swing concept

Created by Ahlmann, now Mecalac, in 1953, the swing concept revolutionises the world of loaders with proven efficiency and unrivalled speed of action. It increases your productivity by giving you the ability to drive, manoeuvre and swivel at the same time in complete safety.

Three steering modes for increased mobility

Designed on the basis of a rigid chassis, with three standard steering modes – two-wheel steering, four-wheel steering and crab steering – exceptional mobility is a given.

Proven stability

What the bucket lifts at the front, once the rear axle is blocked, it lifts at 180° without any risk.

Improved management of space

The swing loader, thanks to its arm, pivots instead of moving. This makes takes more efficient and results in less noise and visual pollution, as well as less maintenance, less risk of accidents and less impact on the environment.

The innovative concept of the Mecalac swing loader was born from these observations, with the aim of giving more value to the work of the loader in order to make it more efficient and safer for the operator.

About Mecalac

Mecalac is an international manufacturer of compact construction equipment for urban and rail sites. Known for its innovative, customer-focused technology, Mecalac has sales companies, distributors and customers in more than 80 countries worldwide. Versatile and multi-purpose equipment is available through five product lines, including excavators, loaders, backhoe loaders, site dumpers and compaction rollers.

 

  

 

 

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here