الصفحة الرئيسية المنتجاتالمعداتتقدم Mitas إطار GRIP'N'RIDE بحجم جديد لصناعة البناء

تقدم Mitas إطار GRIP'N'RIDE بحجم جديد لصناعة البناء

توسع Mitas نطاق إطارات البناء GRIP'N'RIDE بإطار جديد أكبر حجمًا للوادر ذات العجلات والرافعات الخلفية. تم تصميم إطار 21L - 24 IND الجديد لتحسين الأداء حتى على الأراضي الأكثر نعومة ويتميز بجدران جانبية معززة لمزيد من المتانة عند التعامل مع سعة الحمولة المتزايدة ، ونمط مداس خاص يوفر تماسكًا أكبر وخصائص التنظيف الذاتي.

يعتبر إطار البناء GRIP'N'RIDE الجديد أكبر من إطار 19.5L - 24 IND الحالي ويوفر سعة حمولة أكبر بما يقرب من 1,000،400 كجم عند الثبات ، و 40 كجم سعة تحميل أكبر بسرعة XNUMX كيلومترًا في الساعة. عند مقارنتها بإطارات البناء الأخرى ، تتمتع كل من إطارات GRIP'N'RIDE في هذا النطاق بنسبة ارتفاع إلى عرض مخفضة ورقم ملف تعريف مطابق.

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

يقول مارسيلو مانتوفاني ، مدير المنتج لإطارات البناء في Trelleborg Wheel Systems: “سيخدم الإنتاج الأولي لهذا الإطار الجديد سوق أمريكا الشمالية الواسع ، حيث يزداد الطلب عليه. ويرجع ذلك إلى العدد الكبير من اللوادر ذات المحراث الخلفي المستخدمة ، والتي تتطلب إطارات أوسع وقدرات تحميل أكبر. بعد ذلك بوقت قصير ، سنطرح إطار 21L - 24 IND الجديد للعملاء على مستوى العالم ".

تحتوي اللوادر ذات المحراث الخلفي على مجرفة أمامية لتحريك الأرض وذراع هيدروليكي مع حفار في الخلف. هذا يجعلها آلات عالمية في العديد من مواقع البناء ، وخاصة بناء الطرق والممرات. تم تصميم مجموعة GRIP'N'RIDE بالكامل خصيصًا للمحاور الخلفية لماكينات البناء.

Mitas هي إحدى العلامات التجارية الرائدة في أوروبا في مجال الإطارات للآلات الزراعية ومركبات البناء ومعدات مناولة المواد والدراجات النارية والقطاعات المتخصصة الأخرى. www.mitas-tires.com

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المشروع. الوضع الحالي ، اتصالات فريق المشروع وما إلى ذلك من فضلك اتصل بنا

(لاحظ أن هذه خدمة متميزة)

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeProductsEquipmentsMitas introduces new size GRIP’N’RIDE tire for construction industry

Mitas introduces new size GRIP’N’RIDE tire for construction industry

Vineyard Wind 1, the Largest Offsho...
Vineyard Wind 1, the Largest Offshore Wind Farm Project in the USA

Mitas expands its GRIP’N’RIDE construction tire range with a new, larger size tire for wheeled and backhoe loaders. The new 21L – 24 IND tire is designed for improved performance even on softer terrain and features strengthened sidewalls for greater durability when handling increased load capacity, a special tread pattern that delivers increased grip, and self-cleaning properties.

The new GRIP’N’RIDE construction tire is larger than the existing 19.5L – 24 IND tire and delivers almost 1,000 kilograms greater load capacity when stationary, and 400 kilograms greater load capacity at a speed of 40 kilometers per hour. When compared to other construction tires, both GRIP’N’RIDE tires in this range have a reduced height to width ratio and corresponding profile number.

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

Marcello Mantovani, Product Manager for Construction tires at Trelleborg Wheel Systems, says: “Initial production of this new tire will serve the extensive North American market, where it is in high demand. This is due to the high number of backhoe loaders in use, which require wider tires and greater load capacities. Shortly thereafter, we will roll out the new 21L – 24 IND tire for customers globally.”

Backhoe loaders have a front shovel for earth moving and a hydraulic arm with a backhoe in the rear. This makes them universal machines on many construction sites, especially road and path construction. The entire GRIP’N’RIDE range are designed specifically for the rear axles of construction machines.

Mitas is one of Europe’s leading tire brands for agricultural machines, construction vehicles, material handling equipment, motorcycles, and other specialty segments. www.mitas-tires.com

If you need more information on this project. Current status, project team contacts etc. Please contact us

(Note this is a premium service)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here