الصفحة الرئيسية معرفةالمنزل والمكتب5 نصائح لاختيار الأبواب الداخلية الصحيحة

5 نصائح لاختيار الأبواب الداخلية الصحيحة

تعتبر الأبواب ضرورية للشعور العام بالمنزل المصمم جيدًا ومظهره. ومع ذلك ، مثل القوالب ، فإن العديد من الأبواب لا تمسها نسبيًا لأن معظم الناس يشترون أو يستأجرون منازل مع أبواب مثبتة بالفعل.

عند اختيار أبواب جديدة للديكور الداخلي لمنزلك ، من الضروري ضمان حصولك على الأفضل من حيث الأسلوب والقيمة والمتانة. سيتحمل الباب الداخلي الصحيح الاستخدام اليومي ، ويقلل من انتقال الصوت بين الغرف ويضيف طابعًا إلى الإجمالي هندسة ديكور من منزلك. فيما يلي بعض النصائح لاختيار الأبواب الداخلية المناسبة.

1. اختر نمط الأبواب الخاصة بك

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

يمكن أن يكون لاختيار نمط بابك تأثير كبير على منزلك ديكور المنزل والتصميم العام. ضع في اعتبارك المزج بين الأنماط المختلفة ومطابقتها لمنح منزلك مظهرًا ممتعًا وأنيقًا. ومع ذلك ، تأكد من الاحتفاظ ببعض العناصر ، مثل لوح ألوان متناسق ، للتأكد من وجود إحساس بالتدفق في جميع أنحاء المنزل. ضع في اعتبارك الحجم الإجمالي لكل غرفة وشعورها عند اختيار أسلوب الأبواب الداخلية الخاصة بك. يمكن للباب الضخم والرائع أن يطغى على الغرف الصغيرة ، مما يجعلها تبدو أصغر من كونها فسيحة.

2. حدد الطريقة التي تريد أن تتأرجح بها أبوابك

عند طلب الأبواب الداخلية من DoorsPlus.com.au، يمكنك الاختيار بين تأرجح الباب الأيمن أو الأيسر. سيحدد هذا مكان المفصلات والمقابض والطريقة التي يتأرجح بها الباب عند فتحه أو غلقه. عادةً ما تتأرجح الأبواب الداخلية في الغرفة ، وتفتح باتجاه الجدار العمودي المجاور في تلك الغرفة. يجب أن يسمح بابك بأقصى مساحة مفتوحة في الغرفة عند فتحه.

3. حدد مادة الأبواب الخاصة بك

يجب أن تتوافق مواد الأبواب الخاصة بك مع جمالية منزلك ويمكن أن تكون أيضًا عاملاً محددًا كبيرًا في نمط الباب. يمكنك الاختيار من الخشب الصلب أو MDF أو المعدن أو الزجاج أو الأبواب الأساسية المجوفة.

الخشب الصلب هو الخيار الأكثر شيوعًا المستخدم للأبواب الداخلية ويمكن تصميمه أو طلاءه أو تلوينه بطريقة خيالية ليناسب أي لوح ألوان أو كبح جاذبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي متينة ، ولا توصل الحرارة أو البرودة ، والأهم من ذلك أنها مخمدات صوت مثالية.

خيار آخر رائع يجب مراعاته هو الألواح الليفية متوسطة الكثافة (MDF). إنها أقل تكلفة ، والمواد ناعمة ، مما يسهل الطلاء والتصميم. كما أنه لا يتشقق أو ينقسم بسهولة ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن التلف أو الشظايا القبيحة.

4. اختر اللون المثالي

اختر لون الباب الذي يتناسب تمامًا مع الديكور في كل غرفة. لحسن الحظ ، تأتي الأبواب الداخلية بألوان مختلفة ، وحتى إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على تطابق مثالي ، فإن معظم الأبواب يمكن تلطيخها أو دهنها بأي لون من اختيارك.

5. تحديد معدلات صوت الأبواب

يتم تحديد الأبواب الداخلية بواسطة فئة نقل الصوت (STC) ، والتي تقيس مقدار فقدان الصوت من خلال الباب. كلما زاد رقم STC ، قل الصوت الذي يمر عبر أبوابك. أقل رقم على مقياس STC هو 25 ، مما يسمح بسماع الكلام العادي على الجانب الآخر من الباب. 40 هو الوسيط ، في حين أن أي شيء يتجاوز 60 يجب أن يكون عازلًا للصوت تمامًا.

الحاشية

جودة الأبواب وأسلوبها مهمان كثيرًا عند اختيار الأبواب الداخلية لك منزل مخصص. يجب أن تستثمر قدرًا كبيرًا من الوقت قبل اتخاذ قرارك النهائي بناءً على هذه النصائح. هناك الكثير مما يجب مراعاته عند اختيار الأبواب الداخلية ، ولكنها مهمة ممتعة عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن الديكورات الداخلية لمنزلك وتصميمها.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المشروع. الوضع الحالي ، اتصالات فريق المشروع وما إلى ذلك من فضلك اتصل بنا

(لاحظ أن هذه خدمة متميزة)

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeKnowledgehome and office5 Tips for Choosing the Right Interior Doors

5 Tips for Choosing the Right Interior Doors

Vineyard Wind 1, the Largest Offsho...
Vineyard Wind 1, the Largest Offshore Wind Farm Project in the USA

Doors are critical to a well-designed home’s overall feel and look. However, like molding, many doors go relatively untouched since most people buy or rent homes with doors already installed.

When choosing new doors for your home’s interior, it’s crucial to ensure you get the best in terms of style, value and durability. The right interior door will withstand daily usage, reduce sound travel between rooms and add character to the overall interior design of your home. Here are some tips for selecting the right interior doors.

1.   Choose your doors style

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

The choice of your door style can have a dramatic impact on your home décor and overall design. Consider mixing and matching different styles to give your home a fun and elegant look. However, be sure to keep some elements, such as a consistent color pallet, the same to ensure there is a sense of flow throughout the home.  Consider each room’s overall size and feel when choosing the style for your interior doors. A huge and fancy door can overwhelm tiny rooms, making them feel smaller rather than spacious.

2.   Determine which way you want your doors to swing

When ordering interior doors from DoorsPlus.com.au, you can choose between right-hand or left-hand door swing. This will determine where the hinges and handles are situated and which way the door sways when it opens or closes. Typically, interior doors will sway into the room, opening towards the adjacent vertical wall in that room. Your door should allow the maximum open space in the room when it opens.

3.   Select the material of your doors

Your doors’ material should align with your home’s aesthetic and can also be a huge determining factor in the door style. You can pick from solid wood, MDF, metal, glass, or hollow core doors.

Solid wood is the most common option used for interior doors and can be fancily designed, painted or stained to fit into any color pallet or curb appeal. In addition, they are durable, don’t conduct heat or cold, and most importantly, are perfect sound dampeners.

Another great option to consider is medium-density fiberboard (MDF). It’s less costly, and the material is smooth, making it easier to paint and design. It also doesn’t crack or split easily, so you won’t have to worry about unsightly damage or splinters.

4.   Choose the perfect color

Choose a door color that will perfectly match the décor in each room. Fortunately, interior doors come in various colors, and even if you can’t find a perfect match, most doors can be stained or painted in any color of your choice.

5.   Determine the doors sound ratings

Interior doors are specified by sound transmission class (STC), which measures the amount of sound loss through the door. The higher the STC number, the less sound will go through your doors. The lowest number on the STC scale is 25, allowing normal speech to be heard on the other side of the door. 40 is the median, while anything beyond 60 should be completely soundproof.

Endnote

The quality and style of doors matter a lot when choosing interior doors for your custom home. You should invest a significant amount of time before making your final decision based on these tips. There is a lot to consider while choosing interior doors, but it’s a fun task when deciding on and designing your home’s interiors.

If you need more information on this project. Current status, project team contacts etc. Please contact us

(Note this is a premium service)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here