الصفحة الرئيسيةمعرفةالتركيبات والموادمستقبل التنقلات الدقيقة: ما الجديد لعام 2023 في سوق التنقلات الدقيقة؟

مستقبل التنقلات الدقيقة: ما الجديد لعام 2023 في سوق التنقلات الدقيقة؟

كانت خيارات النقل لمسافات قصيرة متاحة منذ قرون ، وفي السنوات الأخيرة ، اتجاهات الحركة الدقيقة نمت لتدمج هذه الحلول بشكل أفضل في الحياة اليومية. في بعض المدن ، يُعد إضافة ممرات لركوب الدراجات حركة مقصودة. على الصعيد العالمي ، يتم تطوير ودمج خيارات مستقبلية ومبتكرة بشكل لا يصدق.

من الحقيقة المختلطة في السيارات لمزيد من حلول الشحن الهادفة ، فهذه هي خمسة مجالات مستقبل التنقل الدقيق من المتوقع أن ينمو في عام 2023.

محاور لمركبات الحركة الدقيقة

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

إذا كانت هناك طريقة للتجول في حي أو مدينة تندرج ضمن فئة المركبات ذات الحركية الدقيقة ، فقد تتمكن قريبًا من العثور عليها في موقع مركزي. تخيل قسمًا لتأجير السيارات في المطار ولكن بدون وكلاء خدمة العملاء أو الأوراق أو الانتظار. وبدلاً من السيارات ، يمكن أن تتضمن الخيارات دراجات هوائية أو دراجات إلكترونية أو دراجات بخارية أو حتى ألواح تزلج إلكترونية. في جميع أنحاء مجتمعك ، يمكن لمراكز التنقل المصغر أن تقدم مجموعة من الخيارات في مساحة صغيرة ، مع هاتفك الذكي كمفتاح لكل خدمة.

مزيد من دمج MaaS

يركز التنقل كخدمة (Maas) على قدرة الهاتف الذكي على الوصول إلى خيارات التنقل المشتركة ، وفي أقل عدد ممكن من الخطوات لتعزيز المشاركة. في الأشهر والسنوات المقبلة ، سيصبح الهاتف الذكي أكثر مركزية في حلول الحركة الدقيقة من خلال تراكب نقاط الطريق ، محطات الشحن، ومواقع المركبات على تطبيقات الخرائط الشائعة. بالطبع ، لا يزال الهدف حلاً فائق الراحة وفعال من حيث التكلفة للسفر لمسافات قصيرة.

الشحن بالطاقة الشمسية

في الوقت الحالي (يقصد التورية) ، تتوقف محطات الشحن الخاصة بخدمات السيارات والتنقل المكهربة على الوصول إلى الشبكة الكهربائية للمدينة ، وغالبًا ما تتطلب طاقة أكثر من العديد من المنازل. إنه يقيد المواقع ، ولكن بالنسبة لخيارات التنقل الدقيق مع طلب أقل على الطاقة ، توفر الطاقة الشمسية حلاً رائعًا. تسمح محطات الشحن على غرار مأوى الحافلات المزودة بألواح شمسية فوقها بوضعها بمرونة أكبر ، كما أنها تتضاعف كأكشاك أيضًا. ومع تقدم كل من مواد البطاريات والألواح الشمسية وتصبح أكثر كفاءة ، فإن هذا النوع من محطات الشحن مرغوب فيه أكثر.

مضيفا في الواقع المختلط

أصبحت قضية "نفايات السكوتر" منتشرة في بعض المدن التي تبنت التنقل الصغير ، حيث تُترك الدراجات البخارية الإلكترونية وخيارات التنقل الصغيرة المشتركة الأخرى حيث لا ينبغي أن تكون. بالطبع ، يؤدي ذلك إلى خسائر ومضايقات ومواقف خطيرة محتملة ، لكن الحقيقة المختلطة قد ظهرت في دائرة الضوء كطريقة لتصحيحها.

على سبيل المثال ، يختبر Bird الآن الواقع المختلط للتأكد من أن المستخدمين يعيدون أجهزتهم إلى موقع معتمد. عند وصولهم إلى وجهتهم ، يُطلب من الراكب رفع هاتفه ومسح المنطقة بحثًا عن مكان لمغادرة السكوتر. ستنتهي الجلسة فقط عندما يتم إرجاع السكوتر في مكان ما تمت الموافقة عليه داخل التطبيق.

سياج جغرافي مصقول

حلول تكنولوجيا السيارات يستخدم لبعض الوقت بما في ذلك السياج الجغرافي ، ويتم تحسينه بشكل أكبر في مساحة الحركة الدقيقة. كان الاستخدام الأساسي هو إبقاء الدراجين داخل منطقة "مسيجة" - على سبيل المثال ، عدم ترك دائرة نصف قطرها 5 أميال. ومع ذلك ، فإن اللوائح المحيطة بمركبات الحركة الصغيرة آخذة في الظهور من أجل سلامة السائق وسلامة سائقي السيارات الآخرين ، ويهدف السياج الجغرافي المكرر إلى سد الفجوة.

مطورو التطبيقات وغيرهم مثل ستار للخدمات الاستشارية تحدد كيفية التأكد من أن الراكب يعمل في المكان الذي يجب أن يكون فيه - في ممر الدراجات أو على الرصيف ، على سبيل المثال - ويقيد حركة السيارة عندما لا يكون كذلك. إنها مسألة تحديد موقع المستخدم بدقة باستخدام نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) وإشارة الخلية والوسائل الرقمية الأخرى.

 

تتوسع حلول الحركة الدقيقة بسرعة. بعض الاتجاهات عبارة عن تطورات جديدة تزيد المساحة بينما البعض الآخر عبارة عن تصحيحات للمسار لمعالجة المشكلات الناشئة نتيجة للتنفيذ. للمضي قدمًا في عام 2023 وما بعده ، توقع أن تلعب الحركية الدقيقة دورًا أكثر مركزية في النقل للجماهير.

 

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المشروع. الوضع الحالي ، اتصالات فريق المشروع وما إلى ذلك من فضلك اتصل بنا

(لاحظ أن هذه خدمة متميزة)

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeKnowledgeInstallations & materialsThe future of micromobility: what’s new for 2023 in the micromobility market?

The future of micromobility: what’s new for 2023 in the micromobility market?

Short-distance options for transportation have been available for centuries, and in recent years, micromobility trends have grown to better integrate these solutions into everyday life. In some cities, it’s an intentional movement to add cycling lanes. Globally, options are being developed and integrated that are incredibly futuristic and innovative.

From mixed reality in automotive to more purposeful charging solutions, these are five areas that the future of micromobility is expected to grow in 2023.

Hubs for micromobility vehicles

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

If there’s a way to get around a neighborhood or city that would fall under the category of micromobility vehicles, you might soon be able to find it in a centralized location. Imagine an airport car rental section but without the customer service agents, the paperwork, or the wait. And instead of cars, options could include pedal bikes, e-bikes, scooters, or even e-skateboards. Throughout your community, micromobility hubs can offer a host of options in a small footprint, with your smartphone as the key to each service.

Further integrating MaaS

Mobility-as-a-Service (Maas) focuses on a smartphone’s capacity to access shared mobility options, and in as few steps as possible to promote engagement. In the coming months and years, the smartphone will become even more central in micromobility solutions by overlaying waypoints, charging stations, and vehicle locations onto common mapping apps. Of course, the goal continues to be an ultra-convenient, cost-effective solution for short-distance travel.

Solar powered charging

Currently (pun intended), charging stations for electrified automotive and mobility services hinge on access to a city’s electrical grid, often requiring more power than several households. It restricts locations, but for micromobility options with lesser demand for power, solar power offers a great solution. Bus shelter-style charging stations with solar panels atop allow them to be placed much more flexibly, and they double as a kiosk too. And as both battery materials and solar panels advance and become more efficient, this type of charging station is even more desirable.

Adding in mixed reality

The issue of “scooter litter” has become prevalent in some cities that have embraced micromobility, whereby e-scooters and other shared micromobility options are left where they shouldn’t be. Of course, it leads to losses, annoyances, and potentially dangerous situations, but mixed reality has sprung into the limelight as a way to correct it.

For instance, Bird is now testing mixed reality to ensure users are returning their machines to an approved location. When they arrive at their destination, the rider is prompted to lift their phone and scan the area for a place to leave the scooter. The session will only end when the scooter is returned somewhere approved within the app.

Refined geofencing

Automotive technology solutions used for some time include geofencing, and it’s being further refined in the micromobility space. The primary use has been to keep riders within a ‘fenced’ area – for example, not leaving a 5-mile radius. However, regulations surrounding micromobility vehicles are emerging for both the rider’s safety and that of other motorists, and refined geofencing aims to bridge the gap.

App developers and others like Star consulting services are identifying how to ensure the rider is operating where they should be – in a bike lane or on the sidewalk, for example – and restricting the vehicle’s movement when they’re not. It’s a matter of precisely locating the user with GPS, cell signal, and other digital means.

 

Micromobility solutions are expanding rapidly. Some trends are new developments that grow the space while others are course corrections to address issues arising as a result of implementation. Moving forward in 2023 and beyond, expect micromobility to take a more central role in transportation for the masses.

 

If you need more information on this project. Current status, project team contacts etc. Please contact us

(Note this is a premium service)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here