Branches and Agencies

5260

Construction Review Agencies

Kenya: Northwest Ventures Ltd

P.O. Box 16414 Nairobi 00100 Kenya
Tel: +254 20 2679809, 2679808,
Fax: +254 20 2091305
Email:kenya@groupafricapublishing.com
Website: www.groupafricapublishing.com

Uganda: Projects Unusual

Betty Nabakooza
Projects Unusual
Kampala
Uganda

Tanzania: The Hub Ltd.

No 4 Oysterbay Shopping Centre
P O Box 2972 Dsm
Tel +255 68 308 3000

moses@hubafrica.com

Botswana: Cadline (Pty) Ltd

P/Bag 494 Gaborone, Botswana.
Tel: (+267) 3187101
Fax: (+267) 318102
E-mail:botswana@groupafricapublishing.com

South Africa: College Publishers Ltd

1st Floor Oak Street, Oakfield,
Randburg, Johannesburg,
Tel: (+27) 11 781 4253
Fax:(+27) 11 781 4287
E-mail: southafrica@groupafricapublishing.com

Zimbabwe: CMC Media Publications (Pvt) Ltd

P.O. Box 4828,
Harare,
Zimbabwe.
Email:zimbabwe @groupafricapublishing.com

Malawi: Centre for Media Advocacy

P.O. Box 1732, Blantyre, Malawi
Tel: (+265) 9954854
Email:malawi@groupafricapublishing.com

Ghana: Apex Media Africa

P.O. Box 2558 Accra GP
Tel: +233 (0)302 942 528
Email: ghana@groupafricapublishing.com

Nigeria Office: Rahma Associates

B23/24, AISHETU EMOEWA PLAZA
196,IJU WATER WORKS ROAD,
IFAKO IJAYE LGA,AGEGE,
LAGOS.
Tel: 234-1-8023595805,
234-1-4971425
Email: nigeria@groupafricapublishing.com

Rwanda: KollineHemed Inc.

B.P. 3328, Kigali. Rwanda
Tel: +250 03 748106
Email: rwanda@groupafricapublishing.com
Website: www.kollinehemed.org

Germany, Austria, Switzwerland: Eisenacher Medien

Welckerstrasse 22, 53113 Bonn
Germany
Tel. +49-228-2499860
Fax +49-228-650076
E-Mailinfo@eisenacher-medien.de

China: Hangzhou Oversea Advertising Ltd (HOAL)

55-3-703 Guan Lane, Hangzhou, Zhejiang 310003, China
Tel: +86-571-87063843
Fax: +1-928-752-6886 (retrievable worldwide)
E-mail: china@groupafricapublishing.com

SHARE
Previous articleContact Us
Next articleFST Biometrics

NO COMMENTS