الصفحة الرئيسية أكبر المشاريعتم إرساء عقد Coffs Harbour Bypass في نيو ساوث ويلز ، أستراليا

تم إرساء عقد Coffs Harbour Bypass في نيو ساوث ويلز ، أستراليا

تم منح عقد التصميم والبناء لـ 1.5 مليار دولار أمريكي + Coffs Harbour Bypass في نيو ساوث ويلز (نيو ساوث ويلز) ، أستراليا. تم منح العقد إلى أ Ferrovial Construction (Australia) Pty Ltd، و Gamuda Australia.

Ferrovial هي شركة رائدة في مشاريع البناء والتصميم والبناء في أستراليا ونيوزيلندا. Gamuda من ناحية أخرى هي شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل لـ جامودا بيرهاد. تركز الشركة على الأعمال الأساسية للشركة الأم لتصميم البنية التحتية والبناء والتشغيل والصيانة.

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

حصلت الشركات على العقد من خلال مشروع مشترك (JVC) أطلق عليه اسم Ferrovial Gamuda JVC.

التنفيذ والتعليقات على المشروع

من المقرر أن يبدأ مشروع Coffs Harbour Bypass في أعمال البناء الرئيسية في أوائل العام المقبل. سيعزز حوالي 14 كيلومترًا من طريق المحيط الهادئ السريع في كوفس هاربور. من المقرر أن يتجاوز الطريق السريع الممرات الأربعة منطقة الأعمال المركزية في كوفس هاربور (سي بي دي). سيساعد في تحويل آلاف المركبات بعيدًا عن وسط المدينة ويوفر وقت سائقي السيارات من خلال تجنب ما يصل إلى 12 مجموعة من إشارات المرور. يتم تمويل المخطط بتقسيم 80:20 بواسطة الأسترالي و نيو ساوث ويلز الحكومات.

وعلقت وزارة البنية التحتية الفيدرالية ، والنقل ، والتنمية الإقليمية ، ووزيرة الحكومة المحلية كاثرين كينج على المشروع.

قالت: "تتعاون الحكومة الأسترالية مع الولايات والأقاليم في جميع أنحاء البلاد لتقديم المشاريع المهمة. من المتوقع ألا يؤدي مشروع Coffs Harbour Bypass إلى خلق وظائف بناء محلية فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا تنقلات أكثر أمانًا وأسرع للسكان. علاوة على ذلك ، سيزيد من مقاومة الفيضانات.

اقرأ أيضا: الطريق السريع الغربي العظيم: تم وضع خطط لبناء أطول نفق طريق في أستراليا

ستؤدي إزالة آلاف المركبات من منطقة الأعمال المركزية إلى إعادة كوفس هاربور إلى المجتمع المحلي. أنا متحمس لرؤية هذا المشروع الإنشائي الضخم يبدأ ".

تصريحات نائب رئيس الوزراء نيو ساوث ويلز حول المشروع

كما أدلى بول توول نائب رئيس الوزراء في نيو ساوث ويلز بتصريحات حول مشروع كوفس هاربور بايباس.

قال: "هذا يوم تاريخي لكوفس هاربور لأنه يحدد من سيبني أكبر مشروع للبنية التحتية في تاريخ المدينة. سيتم تسليم المشروع من خلال إطار تصميم وبناء واحد. سيضمن هذا الابتكار والكفاءة والقيمة مقابل المال في تقديم خطة الالتفاف للعيش.

نحن نتفهم مدى أهمية الأنفاق الثلاثة لرؤية المجتمع لتجاوزها. أود أن أؤكد لكم أن هذا هو بالضبط ما ستحصلون عليه مع موافقات التخطيط السارية الآن. كل شيء جاهز ، والأعمال الأولية تسير على الطريق الصحيح ، وسيبدأ البناء الرئيسي في أوائل العام المقبل ".

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeBiggest projectsContract Awarded for Coffs Harbour Bypass in New South Wales, Australia

Contract Awarded for Coffs Harbour Bypass in New South Wales, Australia

The design and construction contract for the US$ 1.5bn+ Coffs Harbour Bypass in New South Wales (NSW), Australia, has been awarded.  The contract was awarded to a Ferrovial Construction (Australia) Pty Ltd, and Gamuda Australia.

Ferrovial is a leader in design-build construction projects in Australia and New Zealand. Gamuda on the other hand is a fully owned subsidiary of Gamuda Berhad. The company focuses on it’s parent company’s core business of infrastructure design, construction, operation and maintenance.

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

The companies were awarded the contract through a Joint Venture (JVC) dubbed Ferrovial Gamuda JVC.

Implementation and comments on the project

The Coffs Harbour Bypass project is slated to start major construction early next year. It will enhance about 14 kilometres of the Pacific Highway in Coffs Harbour. The four lanes highway is to bypass Coffs Harbour’s central business district (CBD). It will help divert thousands of vehicles away from the city centre and save motorists time by avoiding up to 12 sets of traffic lights. The scheme is funded in an 80:20 split by the Australian and NSW governments.

The federal infrastructure, transport, regional development, and local government minister Catherine King commented on the project.

She said, “The Australian Government is collaborating with states and territories across the country to bring the projects that matter. The Coffs Harbour Bypass project is expected to not only create local construction jobs but also provide a safer, faster commute for residents. Furthermore, it will increase flood resilience.

Also Read: Great Western Highway: Plans Set for Construction of Longest Road Tunnel in Australia

Removing thousands of vehicles from the CBD will return Coffs Harbour to the local community. I’m excited to see this major construction project begin.”

NSW deputy premier remarks on the project

Paul Toole the NSW deputy premier also made remarks on the Coffs Harbour Bypass project.

He said, “This is a landmark day for Coffs Harbour because it determines who will construct the largest infrastructure project in the town’s history. The project will be delivered through a single design and construction framework. This will ensure innovation, efficiency, and value for money in introducing the bypass plan to live.

We understand how important the three tunnels are to the community’s vision for their bypass. I want to assure you that that’s exactly what you’ll get with the planning approvals now in place. Everything is ready, early works are on track, and major construction will begin early next year.”

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here