الصفحة الرئيسية أكبر المشاريعتحديثات مشروع ميناء إيبوم في أعماق البحار نيجيريا

تحديثات مشروع ميناء إيبوم في أعماق البحار نيجيريا

حكومة أكوا إيبوم يهدف إلى التعاون معها شركة ميناء الصين الهندسية لتحقيق مشروع ميناء إيبوم البحري العميق الذي تبلغ تكلفته عدة ملايين نايرا في منطقة الحكومة المحلية إمبو. توقف المشروع بعد أن قدم المجتمع المضيف التماسًا بشأن تحرك مزعوم لنقله إلى حكومة محلية أخرى مما أدى إلى انسحاب المقاولين الأساسيين من المشروع.

مؤخرا الحاكم أودوم عمانويل استقبل وفدا من المقاول الهندسي والتابعة ل شركة الصين للاتصالات البناءبقيادة رئيسها مارتن تشين في مكتبه. وأكد المحافظ خلال الاجتماع التزام إدارته بتحقيق مشروع ميناء إيبوم العميق ، كما أعرب عن استعداد إدارته للقيام بكل ما هو ضروري لضمان البدء الفوري للعمل في المشروع.

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

شكر الحاكم إيمانويل الشركة الصينية على اهتمامها بالعمل مع حكومة ولاية أكوا إيبوم لضمان تحقيق حلم امتلاك ميناء عميق. من ناحية أخرى ، شكر رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة تشاينا هاربور والهندسة المحافظ عمانويل لاستقبالهم وأعربوا عن اهتمامهم بالعمل مع الحكومة لإنجاز المشروع.

أيضا رضا: مقاول ينتقل لاستكمال مشروع سكة ​​حديد بورت هاركورت مايدوجوري ، نيجيريا

أوضح السيد تشين أن الطبيعة السلمية لولاية أكوا إيبوم كعامل جعل من السهل عليهم اتخاذ قرار المشاركة في إنشاء ميناء إيبوم ديب سيبورت ، وأعربوا عن رغبتهم في العمل مع حكومة الولاية لتحقيق ذلك. مشروع.

لمحة عامة عن مشروع ميناء Ibom Deep Sea Port

يعد مشروع Ibom Deep Seaport أحد مبادرات وزارة النقل الفيدرالية لزيادة سعة الموانئ في جمهورية نيجيريا الفيدرالية ، غرب إفريقيا.

ومن المقرر أن يتم تنفيذه على مرحلتين ، تغطي الأولى منها مساحة إجمالية من الأرض (بما في ذلك الحوض المحفور) تبلغ حوالي 505 هكتارات. تتضمن هذه المرحلة بناء نهج قناة 20 كم بعرض تصميم 450 م لتوفير حركة مرور في اتجاهين للسفن ، ونهج بحري ، وعمق القناة وتصميم حوض الدوران على أساس سفينة حاويات تبلغ 2 طن ساكن ؛ LOA 100,000 م ؛ مشروع 350 م ؛ شعاع 15 م ، 48 × حواجز أمواج بمقاس 2 م و 1,350 م ، ومرفق بحري للأمن.

المرحلة الثانية سوف تشغل 495 هكتار إضافي. وسيشمل ، المصمم لسفن ما بعد باناماكس ، قناة اقتراب بحرية وحوض دوران بعمق 16 م - 18 م. يعتمد التصميم على سفينة حاويات بسعة 100,000،350 طن ساكن ؛ LOA 15 م ؛ مشروع 48 م ؛ شعاع 7.5 م. كما ستشمل هذه المرحلة تطوير رصيف بطول 14 كم وعمق رصيف 16 م - XNUMX م.

وقد وفر التصميم الكامل لميناء إيبوم ديب سي بورت 1,565 هكتارًا إضافيًا من مساحة الأرض للتوسع المستقبلي للميناء مع الأخذ في الاعتبار النمو المتوقع في أحجام البضائع.

تطوير وتوقعات مشروع ميناء إيبوم البحري العميق

Felak Concept Group ، اتحاد محترف يعمل في قطاعات متنوعة مثل النفط والغاز ، وهندسة البنية التحتية ، والاستشارات / الاستشارات البحرية ، والحلول الرقمية ، والتعلم والتطوير ، والاستشارات / الحلول الإعلامية ، والتصميم وإعادة البناء ، وحلول الأعمال البحرية والنقل ، والرائدة مستشار مالي واستراتيجي دولي في حلول أعمال الموانئ للعملاء من القطاعين العام والخاص ، تم تعيينهم كمستشارين في عام 2012 للمساعدة في حالة الأعمال التجارية (OBC) للتقييم الأولي للحاجة والجدوى من تطوير Ibom Deep Seaport الذي كان يُطلق عليه سابقًا Ibaka ميناء عميق.

تم الحصول على موافقة الحكومة الفيدرالية النيجيرية على بدء مشروع Ibom Deep Seaport بموجب ترتيب شراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص في عام 2015 بناءً على حالة العمل المخطط التفصيلي المعتمدة.

عند الانتهاء ، سيكون مشروع ميناء Ibom Deep Sea Port المصمم لسفن البريد والحجم الجديد لباناماكس العديد من المحطات المتخصصة وسيكون بمثابة ميناء للشحن العابر لمنطقة غرب ووسط أفريقيا بما في ذلك JDZ Sao Tome ، غينيا الاستوائية ، الكاميرون وأنغولا والجابون والكونغو والكونغو جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية والنيجر وتشاد بفضل موقعها الاستراتيجي.

ومن المقرر أيضًا أن يكون ميناء Ibom Deep Seaport بوابة شحن للأسواق النيجيرية الشاسعة الواقعة بين الجنوب والجنوب والجنوب الشرقي والشمال الأوسط والشمال الشرقي النيجيري ، فضلاً عن الأسواق في غرب ووسط إفريقيا.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المشروع. الوضع الحالي ، اتصالات فريق المشروع وما إلى ذلك من فضلك اتصل بنا

(لاحظ أن هذه خدمة متميزة)

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeBiggest projectsIbom Deep Sea Port Project Updates Nigeria

Ibom Deep Sea Port Project Updates Nigeria

Akwa Ibom government aims to collaborate with China Harbour Engineering Company for the actualisation of its multimillion naira Ibom Deep Sea Port Project in the Mbo Local Government Area. The project has been at a standstill after the host community petitioned for an alleged move to relocate it to another local government leading to the withdrawal of the initial main contractors from the project.

Recently Governor Udom Emmanuel received a delegation from the engineering contractor and subsidiary of China Communications Construction Company, led by its chairman, Martin Chen in his office. During the meeting, the governor reiterated the commitment of his administration toward the actualisation of the Ibom Deep Seaport project, and also expressed the readiness of his administration to do all that is necessary to ensure the immediate commencement of work on the project.

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

Want to view building projects in Nairobi only?Click here

Governor Emmanuel thanked the Chinese company for their interest in working with the Akwa Ibom State Government to ensure that the dream of having the Deep Seaport becomes reality. The Chairman of the China Harbour and Engineering Company, on the other hand, thanked Governor Emmanuel for receiving them and expressed their interest in working with the Government to realise the project.

Also Reda: Contractor Moves in to Complete Port Harcourt Maiduguri Rail Project, Nigeria

Mr Chen explained that the peaceful nature of Akwa Ibom State as being a factor that made it easy for them to make the decision to come partner in the construction of the Ibom Deep Seaport and expressed their desire to work with the state government to deliver on the project.

Ibom Deep Sea Port Project overview

The Ibom Deep Seaport project is one of the Federal Ministry of Transportation’s initiatives to augment port capacity in the Federal Republic of Nigeria, West Africa.

It is set to be carried out in two phases the first of which covers a total land area (inclusive of the dug-out basin) of approximately 505 hectares. This phase includes the construction of a 20km channel approach with a 450m design width to provide for 2-way vessel traffic, marine approach, channel depth and turning basin design based on a container vessel of 100,000 DWT; LOA 350m; Draft 15m; Beam 48m, 2 x breakwaters measuring 1,350m and 600m, and naval facility for security.

The second phase will occupy an additional 495Ha. It will include, designed for post Panamax vessels, a marine approach channel and a turning basin with a depth of 16m – 18m. The design is based on a container vessel of 100,000 DWT; LOA 350m; Draft 15m; Beam 48m. This phase will also include the development of a quay length of about 7.5km, and a berth depth of 14m – 16m.

The entire design of the Ibom Deep Seaport has provided an additional 1,565Ha of land area for future expansion of the port taking cognizance of projected growth in cargo volumes.

Development and expectations for the Ibom Deep Sea Port Project

Felak Concept Group, a professional consortium operating in diverse sectors such as oil and gas, infrastructural engineering, marine advisory/consultancy, digital solutions, learning and development, media consulting/solutions, design and remodelling, and Maritime and Transport Business Solutions,  the leading international finance and strategy consultant in port business solutions for public and private clients, were appointed as advisers in 2012 to assist with the Outline Business Case (OBC) for preliminary assessment of the need and viability of developing Ibom Deep Seaport that was formerly called the Ibaka Deep Seaport.

The Federal Government of Nigeria’s approval for the Ibom Deep Seaport project to commence under a Public-Private Partnership arrangement was obtained in 2015 based on the approved Outline Business Case.

Upon completion, the Ibom Deep Sea Port Project which is designed for post and new Panamax size vessels will have several specialized terminals and it will serve as a trans-shipment port for the West and Central Africa region including JDZ Sao Tome, Equatorial Guinea, Cameroun, Angola, Gabon, Congo, Congo DRC, Niger, and Chad, thanks to its strategic location.

The Ibom Deep Seaport is also planned to be a cargo gateway for the vast south-south, south-eastern, north-central and northeastern Nigerian markets as well as markets in West and Central Africa.

If you are working on a project and you'd like it featured in our blog. We'll be happy to do so. Please send us pictures and a descriptive article to [email protected]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here