الصفحة الرئيسية أكبر المشاريعمشروع أكتينا للطاقة الشمسية ، أكبر مشروع للطاقة الشمسية في تكساس ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مشروع أكتينا للطاقة الشمسية ، أكبر مشروع للطاقة الشمسية في تكساس ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مجموعة Rosendin للطاقة المتجددة (REG) و طوكيو غاز أمريكا نعمل معًا للوصول إلى السعة الكاملة لمشروع أكتينا للطاقة الشمسية الذي تبلغ قوته 500 ميجاوات ، والذي بدأ منذ حوالي عامين في تكساس. 

مشروع أكتينا للطاقة الشمسية ، وهو أكبر مشروع للطاقة الشمسية في تكساس ، يتضمن تركيب 1.4 مليون وحدة شمسية عبر قطعة أرض تبلغ مساحتها 4,000 فدان تقع على بعد 87 ميلاً جنوب غرب هيوستن ، في إل كامبو ، يتم تنفيذه على مراحل ، أولها التي بدأت في توليد الطاقة في منتصف عام 2021.  

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

يتم تعزيز إنتاج الطاقة في مشروع Aktina Solar عن طريق تركيب الألواح الشمسية ثنائية الوجه على أنظمة تعقب الطاقة الشمسية أحادية المحور Genius TrackerTM ، من GameChange Solar. تستخدم محطة الطاقة الشمسية أيضًا تقنية GameChange Solar SpeedClamps المجمعة مسبقًا ، مما يجعل عملية التثبيت أسرع.

اقرأ أيضا بدء البناء في مزرعة فاندربيلت 35 للطاقة الشمسية بقدرة XNUMX ميجاوات في مقاطعة بيدفورد

يتوقع المطورون أن يحقق مشروع أكتينا للطاقة الشمسية طاقته الكاملة بحلول النصف الأول من هذا العام. بمجرد اكتماله ، سينتج المرفق ما يكفي من الكهرباء لتزويد ما يصل إلى 100,000 منزل بالطاقة كل عام. 

سيتم توزيع الكهرباء المنتجة في مشروع أكتينا للطاقة الشمسية على محطة هيلجي الفرعية بجهد 345 كيلو فولت المملوكة لشركة سنتربوينت للطاقةوبيعها إلى ERCOT (مجلس الموثوقية الكهربائية في تكساس) سوق الجملة. 

فريق مشروع أكتينا للطاقة المتجددة

مجموعة Rosendin للطاقة المتجددة (REG) و طوكيو غاز أمريكا شاركوا جينكو سولار، وهي شركة صينية تكون مسؤولة عن تصنيع وتوريد الوحدات الكهروضوئية للمصنع

بناء Sukut تم التعاقد من الباطن مع Rosendin Electric Group للتعامل مع تركيب المعدات الميكانيكية أثناء خدمات Origis تم التعاقد مع شركة Tokyo Gas America للتعامل مع خدمات التشغيل والصيانة لمشروع الطاقة الشمسية.

تم تعيين إجمالي 500 موظف ومقاول نقابي من جماعة الإخوان الدولية لعمال الكهرباء لبناء مزرعة الطاقة الشمسية.

ذكرت في وقت سابق

أبريل 2021

مشروع أكتينا للطاقة المتجددة هو أكبر مشروع للطاقة الشمسية في تكساس

بدأ البناء في مشروع أكتينا للطاقة المتجددة بقدرة 500 ميجاوات رسميًا في جنوب شرق تكساس. مجموعة Rosendin للطاقة المتجددة (REG) أعلنوا عن بدء تنفيذ أكبر مشروع للطاقة الشمسية في ولاية تكساس. يدعو مشروع أكتينا للطاقة المتجددة إلى تركيب 1.4 مليون وحدة شمسية على مساحة 4,000 فدان في مقاطعة وارتون ، الواقعة خارج منطقة مترو هيوستن. من المتوقع أن يتم تشغيل محطة الطاقة الشمسية عبر الإنترنت في أقسام في وقت مبكر من منتصف عام 2021 وسيتم بيع الطاقة المولدة في المصنع إلى سوق الجملة لشركة ERCOT. دخلت Rosendin في شراكة مع شركة Tokyo Gas America ، أكبر مزود للغاز في المدن في اليابان ، في مشروع الطاقة الشمسية 500-MWAC / 631-MWDC.

اقرأ أيضا: فتح مركز هيلينا للطاقة بقدرة 518 ميجاوات للطاقة الشمسية والرياح في تكساس حجر الأساس

بالنسبة لمشروع Aktina Renewable Power ، استأجرت Rosendin 500 موظف ومقاول نقابي مع جماعة الإخوان الدولية لعمال الكهرباء (IBEW) باتباع جميع بروتوكولات السلامة الخاصة بـ COVID-19. يتألف الفريق حاليًا من أكثر من 30٪ من النساء وهو ما يفوق بشكل كبير متوسطات الصناعة. تعمل Rosendin عن كثب مع شركة Tokyo Gas America لبناء أكثر مشاريع الطاقة الشمسية المتوقعة في واحدة من أسرع المناطق نموًا مع وجود موارد شمسية وفيرة. قال ديفيد لينكولن ، نائب الرئيس الأول في Rosendin Renewable Energy Group ، "نحن متحمسون جدًا للعمل مع مثل هذا الشريك ذو التفكير المستقبلي والملتزم بزيادة توليد الطاقة المتجددة في تكساس وحول العالم.

قال كين كيريشي ، نائب الرئيس الأول لشركة Tokyo Gas America: "اختارت شركة Tokyo Gas America الدخول في شراكة مع مجموعة Rosendin's Renewable Energy Group لأنها تتماشى مع المطورين ، من المرحلة المبكرة حتى البناء ، لمواجهة التحديات الفريدة في صناعة الطاقة الشمسية على نطاق المرافق". "لقد منحنا هذا النهج التعاوني والقدرة على تأمين قوة عاملة مستقرة الثقة لإطلاق أول منشأة أمريكية للطاقة الشمسية نتخذها من البناء إلى التشغيل التجاري." كشركة مبتكرة مكرسة للشمولية والإنصاف ، تقدم Rosendin مجموعة واسعة من الفرص لإمكانات النمو للمهنيين المؤهلين.

 

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeBiggest projectsAktina Solar Project, the Largest Solar Power Project in Texas, USA

Aktina Solar Project, the Largest Solar Power Project in Texas, USA

The Dubai World Islands Project
The Dubai World Islands Project

Rosendin Renewable Energy Group (REG) and Tokyo Gas America are working together to reach the full capacity of their 500 MW (AC) Aktina Solar Project, which broke ground about two years ago in Texas. 

The Aktina Solar Project, which is the largest solar project in Texas involves the installation of 1.4 million solar modules across a 4,000 acres piece of land located approximately 87 miles southwest of Houston, at El Campo, is being carried out in phases, the first of which began generating power in mid-2021.  

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

The power production of the Aktina Solar Project is boosted by mounting bifacial solar panels over Genius TrackerTM single-axis solar tracker systems, from GameChange Solar. The solar plant also uses preassembled GameChange Solar SpeedClampsTM technology, which makes the installation process faster.

Also Read Construction begins on a 35-MW Vanderbilt I Solar Farm in Bedford County

The developers expect the Aktina Solar Project to achieve full capacity by the first half of this year. Once completed, the facility will produce enough electricity to power up to 100,000 homes each year. 

The electricity produced at the Aktina Solar Project will be distributed to the 345kV Hillje Substation, owned by CenterPoint Energy, and sold to the ERCOT (Electric Reliability Council of Texas) wholesale market. 

Aktina Renewable Power Project team

Rosendin Renewable Energy Group (REG) and Tokyo Gas America have engaged Jinko Solar, a Chinese company to be in charge of the manufacture and supply of the photovoltaic modules for the plant

Sukut Construction was subcontracted by Rosendin Electric Group to handle the installation of mechanical equipment while Origis Services was contracted by Tokyo Gas America to handle the operation and maintenance services of the solar project.

A total of 500 employees and union contractors were recruited from the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers to build the solar farm.

Reported earlier

April 2021

The Aktina Renewable Power Project the largest solar power project in Texas breaks ground

Construction on the 500 MW Aktina Renewable Power Project has officially begun in southeastern Texas. Rosendin Renewable Energy Group (REG) has announced that they have broken ground on the largest solar power project in the state of Texas. The Aktina Renewable Power Project calls for the installation of 1.4 million solar modules across 4,000 acres in Wharton County, located outside the Houston Metro area. The solar power plant is expected to go online in sections as early as mid-2021 and the power generated at the plant will be sold to the ERCOT wholesale market. Rosendin has partnered with Japan’s largest city gas provider, Tokyo Gas America for the 500-MWAC/631-MWDC solar project.

Also Read: 518MW wind and solar Helena Energy Center in Texas breaks ground

For the Aktina Renewable Power Project, Rosendin hired 500 employees and union contractors with the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) following all COVID-19 safety protocols. The team is currently comprised of over 30% women which significantly surpasses industry averages. “Rosendin has been working closely with Tokyo Gas America to construct the most highly anticipated solar project in one of the fastest-growing regions with an abundant solar resource. We are very excited to be working with such a forward-thinking partner that is committed to increasing renewable power generation in Texas and around the world,” said David Lincoln, Rosendin Senior Vice President, Rosendin Renewable Energy Group.

“Tokyo Gas America chose to partner with Rosendin’s Renewable Energy Group because they align with developers, from the early stage through construction, to address unique challenges in the utility-scale solar industry,” said Ken Kiriishi, senior VP of Tokyo Gas America. “This collaborative approach and ability to secure a stable workforce gave us the confidence to launch the first American solar facility that we are taking from construction to commercial operation.” As an innovative company dedicated to inclusivity and equity, Rosendin offers a wide range of opportunities for growth potential to qualified professionals.

 

If you need more information on this project. Current status, project team contacts etc. Please contact us

(Note this is a premium service)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here