Aura Light International AB

Accueil » Avis d'entreprise » Eclairage » Aura Light International AB

Aura Light International AB fournit des solutions d'éclairage durables aux clients professionnels, leur permettant de réduire les coûts, la consommation d'énergie et l'impact environnemental. Aura Light est reconnu pour sa longue durée de vie, sa haute qualité, son efficacité énergétique et ses solutions personnalisées.

Pour Aura Light, la durabilité vient naturellement. Au lieu de ressentir de la résignation face au changement climatique, l'entreprise croit en faire partie de la solution. C'est pourquoi ils se concentrent sur la fourniture de produits et de solutions durables.

Aura Lumière InternationaleAura Light propose des solutions d'éclairage à économie d'énergie qui aident les clients à économiser jusqu'à 80% de l'énergie. Cela signifie que les clients réduisent leurs coûts d'entretien et d'énergie en même temps qu'ils contribuent à un avenir durable. Les produits sont soutenus par de solides garanties. Avec des sources lumineuses, des luminaires et des commandes d'éclairage, Aura Light a la solution d'éclairage totale pour votre application.

Aura Light a été créée en Suède en 1930 sous le nom de LUMA et en 1980, la première lampe fluorescente Long Life a été produite, basée sur une technologie brevetée. Le siège social est situé à Stockholm, en Suède, et les solutions d'éclairage durable sont vendues dans le monde entier, à travers des filiales et un vaste réseau de partenaires. Aura Light compte environ 270 employés dans le monde et un chiffre d'affaires d'environ 70 millions d'euros.

Les technologies brevetées Long Life et les solutions d'éclairage personnalisées d'Aura Light les rendent adaptées à l'environnement africain, selon Katerina Mestres, Marketing Coordinator Global.

Elle admet qu'Aura Light a une liste de partenaires au Nigeria, en Afrique du Sud et en Égypte, mais leur intention est de pénétrer plus profondément sur le continent africain et d'établir des relations commerciales solides avec des entreprises locales.

HomeCompany ReviewsAura Light International AB

Aura Light International AB

Aura Light International AB supplies sustainable lighting solutions to professional customers, enabling them to reduce costs, energy consumption and environmental impact. Aura Light is acknowledged for long lifetime, high quality, energy efficiency and customized solutions.

For Aura Light sustainability comes naturally. Instead of feeling resignation towards the climate change, the company believes in being part of the solution. That is why they focus on delivering sustainable products and solutions.

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

Aura Light InternationalAura Light offers energy-saving lighting solutions that help customers save upto 80 percent of the energy. This means that the customers reduce their maintenance and energy costs at the same time as they contribute to a sustainable future. The products are backed by solid guarantees. With light sources, luminaries and lighting controls, Aura Light has the total lighting solution for your application.

Aura Light was established in Sweden in 1930 as LUMA and in 1980 the first Long Life fluorescent lamp was produced, based on patented technology. The head office is located in Stockholm, Sweden and the sustainable lighting solutions are sold all over the world, through subsidiaries and vast partner network. Aura Light has about 270 employees worldwide and a turnover of approximately Euro 70 million.

Aura Light’s patented Long Life technologies and customized lighting solutions makes them suitable for the African environment, according to Katerina Mestres, Marketing Coordinator Global.

She admits that Aura Light has a list of partners in Nigeria, South Africa, and Egypt but their intention is to penetrate deeper into the African continent and establish solid business relationships with local companies

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here