الصفحة الرئيسية معرفةالمنزل والمكتب5 عوامل يجب مراعاتها عند تجديد منزلك

5 عوامل يجب مراعاتها عند تجديد منزلك

من أكثر الأشياء إثارة بالنسبة للعديد من مالكي المنازل هو تجديد منازلهم. تشير الإحصاءات إلى أن هذا البيان صحيح ، حيث يخطط حوالي 90 ٪ من الأمريكيين لعملية تجديد مرة واحدة في حياتهم. ومع ذلك ، فبقدر ما قد يكون تجديد منزلك ممتعًا ، يمكن أن يكون أيضًا مرهقًا بشكل لا يصدق ، خاصة إذا لم تكن قد قمت بالتجديد من قبل ، وأكثر من ذلك إذا كنت تخطط للبيع بعد ذلك.

إذا كنت تفكر في تجديد منزلك ، فمن المهم إجراء البحث قبل اتخاذ القرارات. في الحقيقة، وكلاء عقارات في باترسي لديك ثروة من الخبرة والمعرفة فيما يتعلق بتجديدات العقارات ، لذلك يجدر الاتصال بهم لمعرفة ما يوصون به. بمجرد جمع بعض عروض الأسعار والحصول على فكرة عن العمل المطلوب ، يمكنك البدء في وضع ميزانية.

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

من المهم احتساب جميع التكاليف ، بما في ذلك المواد والعمالة وأي نفقات غير متوقعة. بمجرد أن تفهم التكاليف بشكل واضح ، يمكنك البدء في التخطيط لمشروع التجديد الخاص بك. يمكن لوكلاء العقارات تقديم مساعدة ونصائح لا تقدر بثمن عند تجديد منزلك ، لذا تأكد من الاستفادة من خبراتهم.

فيما يلي خمسة عوامل يجب مراعاتها ترميم منزلك لجعل التجربة ممتعة.

ما هي الغرف التي تحتاجها أكثر من غيرها؟

من أول الأشياء التي يجب أن تسألها لنفسك قبل تجديد منزلك ، "ما هي الغرف التي تحتاجها أكثر من غيرها؟" هذا سؤال مهم جدًا لأنك لا تريد أن ينتهي بك الأمر بالتركيز على الغرف التي تم تحديثها بالفعل وتجاهل الغرف التي تحتاجها بالفعل.

أكثر من ذلك ، قد ترغب في التفكير في أنك قد تبيع المنزل يومًا ما ، وعلى هذا النحو ، فإن بعض الغرف أكثر أهمية للمشترين من غيرها ، مثل المطبخ أو الحمام. هل تعلم أن المطابخ ذات المظهر الرائع يمكن أن تزيد من قيمة منزلك بحوالي 6٪؟

لمن هو التجديد؟

الشيء التالي الذي يجب أن تفكر فيه ، والذي هو في الواقع مشابه جدًا للأول ، هو من هو التجديد في الواقع. هذا يحدث فرقًا كبيرًا فيما يتعلق بالغرف التي ستقوم بتجديدها أو الميزات التي ستضيفها. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت التجديدات تخص مستأجرًا ، فمن المحتمل ألا يقضوا وقتًا طويلاً في البستنة مثل المالك ، لذلك قد لا يكون تحسين مساحة الحديقة هو أفضل فكرة.

إذا كانت التجديدات لمشتري محتمل في المستقبل ، فإن أي تجديدات تقوم بها وتضيف مساحة مناسبة للعيش ستجعل المنزل على الفور أكثر جاذبية ويزيد السعر. وبالمثل ، إذا كنت تقوم بالتجديد بنفسك ، يجب أن تفكر في احتياجات عائلتك قبل تجديد أي شيء.

وهل كم من الوقت سيستغرق؟

هناك اعتبار آخر مهم تحتاج إلى القيام به وهو المدة التي ستستغرقها عمليات التجديد ، لأن هذا يؤثر على أشياء قليلة جدًا. أول ما سيؤثر عليه هو الغرف التي تقرر تجديدها. لا تريد التركيز على جميع غرف أو مناطق المنزل التي تؤثر على المعيشة دفعة واحدة لأن هذا سيجعل التجربة غير سارة تمامًا.

أكثر من ذلك ، كلما استغرقت التجديدات وقتًا أطول ، زادت الميزانية ، وكلما زاد إنفاقك. قد تكون الفكرة الرائعة هي إنشاء جدول زمني شامل للتجديدات ثم إنشاء جداول فردية لكل منطقة.

ما هي الخدمات التي سوف تحتاجها؟

واحدة من أسوأ المخاوف بالنسبة للعديد من مالكي المنازل الذين يخضعون لعمليات التجديد هو أن الأموال سوف تنفد. لا أحد يرغب في امتلاك منزل نصف تشطيب ، خاصة إذا كان يؤثر على طريقة عيشك في المنزل. على هذا النحو ، تحتاج إلى البحث وتحديد الخدمات التي ستحتاج إليها.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تخطط لهدم الحائط ، فستحتاج إلى كهربائي وسباك للتحقق مما إذا كانت الأسلاك الكهربائية والسباكة بالمنزل ستتأثر. ربما ستحتاج أيضًا إلى خدمات إزالة الأنقاض. كل هذه الخدمات تكلف مالًا ، لذلك يجب أن تتأكد من أن لديك فكرة جيدة عما يجب القيام به قبل أن تبدأ.

قد تحتاج إلى Key Lockbox

أخيرًا ، قبل أن تبدأ في أعمال التجديد ، فإن صندوق قفل المفاتيح هو آخر شيء قد تحتاجه قبل أن تبدأ. كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، من المحتمل أن ينتهي بك الأمر باستخدام عدد غير قليل من الخدمات ، وإذا كنت لا تقيم بعد في العقار الذي تقوم بتجديده ، فقد يكون ذلك أمرًا مزعجًا للغاية.

على سبيل المثال ، يبدأ معظم المقاولين العمل في أقرب وقت ممكن ، مما يعني أنك ستحتاج إلى القيادة إلى المنزل لفتحه كل صباح ، وربما خلال ساعات المرور. يمكن أن يساعد الحصول على صندوق قفل للمفاتيح في تجنب ذلك ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن المنزل حتى يتم تجديده.

 

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeKnowledgehome and office5 Factors to Consider When Renovating Your Home

5 Factors to Consider When Renovating Your Home

One of the most exciting things for many homeowners is renovating their homes. Statistics show this statement to be true, with around 90% of Americans planning a renovation once in their lifetime. However, as fun as renovating your house might be, it can also be incredibly stressful, especially if you have never renovated before, and even more so if you’re planning on selling afterward.

If you’re considering renovating your home, it’s important to do your research before making decisions. Actually, estate agents in Battersea have a wealth of experience and knowledge regarding property renovations, so it’s worth getting in touch with them to see what they recommend. Once you’ve gathered some quotes and have an idea of the work involved, you can start to put together a budget.

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

It’s important to factor in all costs, including materials, labor, and any unforeseen expenses. Once you’ve got a clear understanding of the costs, you can start planning your renovation project. Estate agents can provide invaluable help and advice when renovating your home, so make sure to utilize their expertise.

Below are five factors to consider when renovating your home to make the experience enjoyable.

Which Rooms Need It Most?

One of the first things you need to ask yourself before renovating your home would be, “which rooms need it most?” This is quite an important question since you don’t want to end up focusing on rooms that are already modernized and ignoring the rooms that actually need it.

More than this, you might want to consider that you might sell the house one day, and as such, some rooms are more important to buyers than others, such as the kitchen or bathroom. Did you know that great-looking kitchens can increase the value of your home by around 6%?

Who is the Renovation For?

The next thing you should consider, which is actually very similar to the first, is who the renovation is actually for. This makes a great deal of difference regarding which rooms you will be renovating or which features you will be adding. For example, if the renovations are for a tenant, they probably won’t spend as much time gardening as an owner, so sprucing up the garden space might not be the best idea.

If the renovations are for a potential buyer in the future, any renovations you do that add livable space will instantly make the house more attractive and increase the price. Likewise, if you are renovating for yourself, you should consider your family’s needs before renovating anything.

How Long Will It Take?

Another important consideration you need to make would be how long the renovations will take, as this affects quite a few things. The first thing it will affect would be the rooms you decide to renovate. You don’t want to focus on all the rooms or areas of the house that affect living all at once since this will make the experience quite unpleasant.

More than this, the longer the renovations take, the bigger the budget will be, and the more you will end up spending. A great idea would be to create an overall schedule for the renovations and then create individual schedules for each area.

What Services Will You Need?

One of the worst fears for many homeowners going through renovations is that the money will run out. No one wants to have a half-finished house, especially if it affects how you will be living in the house. As such, you need to research and determine which services you will need.

For example, if you plan on knocking down a wall, you will need an electrician and a plumber to check if the electrical wiring and plumbing of the house will be affected. You will probably also need rubble removal services. All these services cost money, so you should ensure you have a good idea of what needs to be done before you start.

You Might Need a Key Lockbox

Finally, before you start your renovations, a key lock box is the last thing you might need before you begin. As mentioned above, you will probably end up using quite a few services, and if you aren’t yet staying on the property you are renovating, it might be quite an inconvenience.

For example, most contractors begin working as early as possible, which means you will need to drive to the house to open up every morning, potentially during traffic hours. Getting a key lockbox can help avoid this, so you don’t have to worry about the house until it is renovated.

 

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here