الرئيسيةمعرفةالمنزل والمكتبالبحث عن منزل حديث لحياة مستدامة !!!

البحث عن منزل حديث لحياة مستدامة !!!

في عالم اليوم التقدمي ، يفخر الناس بأسلوب حياتهم والرفاهية التي يمتلكونها. لحسن الحظ في الوقت الحاضر ، بصرف النظر عن مستويات معيشتهم فقط ، يشعر الناس بالقلق أيضًا بشأن بيئتهم ، وبالتالي يبحثون عن منازل حديثة لحياة مستدامة. مع الآثار المتزايدة لتغير المناخ ، أصبح هذا أكثر أهمية. الإسكان المستدام هو الذي يتم فيه الاستخدام المناسب لجميع الموارد مع مراعاة احتياجات الأجيال القادمة. الخبراء في Movingfeedback.com يذكر أن الناس ينتقلون إلى منازل أكثر استدامة. ومع ذلك. يمكن أن يؤدي العثور على منزل حديث ومستدام إلى القلق لأن امتلاك عقار أمر معقد بالفعل وهذا يجعل المهمة أكثر تعقيدًا. إذا كنت تريد معرفة الأشياء التي يجب أن تبحث عنها ، فراجع هذا الدليل:

كفاءة الطاقة

تعتبر الكفاءة البيئية مفهومًا رئيسيًا يشمل الجوانب الاقتصادية والبيئية لتعزيز المعيشة المستدامة. المنزل الذي يتوافق مع جميع المعتقدات البيئية وله تصنيفات من حوالي ستة نجوم رائع. احصل على منزل يوجه بطريقة لأقصى قدر من ضوء الشمس. دع النوافذ تسمح بدخول الطاقة حتى لا تكون هناك حاجة لتدفئة المنزل خلال الأيام الباردة.

اختر الموقع الصحيح

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

لاختيار منزل مستدام مثالي ، الموقع الصحيح إلزامي. شراء منزل قريب من وسائل النقل العام يقلل من متطلبات السيارة الشخصية وبالتالي يقلل من استخدام الوقود ويقلل من انبعاثات الكربون. أيضًا ، المكان الذي يمكنك العثور فيه على جميع وسائل الراحة رائع وفي متناول يدك على مسافة قريبة. يجب تجنب مناطق الفيضانات في المواقع الخطرة.

المتانة:

ابحث عن منزل لا يتطلب البناء مرارًا وتكرارًا والمواد المستخدمة شديدة التحمل. هذا يسمح للمالك بالشعور بالرضا مع ترك تأثير ضئيل على البيئة.

أصغر لكنها حديثة  

نعم ، هناك تصميمات منزلية موجودة أصغر حجمًا وموفرة للطاقة. يعني المنزل الأصغر استخدامًا أقل للطاقة والمواد. إذا كنت تستثمر في منزل كبير ، فهذا يعني أنه سيكون هناك المزيد من استخدام الطاقة للتبريد والتدفئة والحفاظ على درجة حرارة ثابتة.

تحقق مما إذا كان هناك نظام ري بالتنقيط متاح

الحفاظ على صحة الفناء الخاص بك أمر مهم للغاية. يوفر وجود فناء خلفي صحي أخضر هواءً أنظف وبرودة لمنزلك مما يجعل غرفتك أكثر نظافة وبرودة وصحة. ولكن إذا كانت هناك طرق خاطئة تستخدم في الري فيمكنك إلغاء كل فوائده. تحقق مما إذا كان هناك نظام ري بالتنقيط أو أي بديل آخر مستخدم. يساعد في توفير المياه والطاقة عن طريق سقي جذور النباتات مباشرة.

ضع في اعتبارك امتلاك تصميم شمسي سلبي

سلبي تستخدم التصميمات الشمسية الطاقة المباشرة من ضوء الشمس وبعد ذلك يتم استخدام الطاقة لتدفئة وتبريد المساحات. هذا يساعد في توفير كل الطاقة باستخدام الطاقة الشمسية الطبيعية.

العزل

المنازل المعزولة هي أفضل صديق للاستدامة مما يعني أنك ستحصل على درجة حرارة ثابتة داخل المنزل بغض النظر عما إذا كان هناك فصول شتاء أو صيف تقلل من استخدام أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء. يتم بناء المنازل الحديثة بطريقة تجعلها معزولة وتترك تأثيرًا كبيرًا على توفير الطاقة.

 تصميمات منازل حديثة خالية من الكربون

لا توجد منازل انبعاثات الكربون موجودة هناك رائعة من حيث الاستدامة وصديقة للبيئة. تم تجهيز هذه المنازل بأحدث التقنيات الصديقة للبيئة التي تولد كل طاقتها من مصادر مستدامة. هناك العديد من الطرق مثل الاستثمار في الألواح الشمسية والعزل ومضخة المياه حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بوسائل الراحة من خلال الاستفادة من البيئة. أنت أيضا قادرة على توفير فواتير الطاقة الخاصة بك حيث تميل هذه الأجهزة إلى الدفع من تلقاء نفسها. هذا مثل وضع يكسب فيه الجميع.

منزل مرن

حجم الأسرة يتغير باستمرار طوال رحلات الحياة بأكملها. في بعض الأحيان يتناقص الحجم أو يزيد في بعض الأحيان ، لذا يلزم تقليص حجم المنازل وتقليص حجمها. يعد اختيار منزل مرن يتسع وفقًا لحجم الأسرة مع الحد الأدنى من الاضطراب خيارًا رائعًا.

التفاف كل شيء !!!

منازلنا هي أكثر من مجرد خشب وحديد. لحسن الحظ في هذه الأيام ، يتزايد بناء المنازل الخضراء والمعيشة المستدامة بمعدل سريع. يمكن تحقيق منزل مستدام من خلال النصائح المكتوبة أعلاه. ابحث عن نقاط مثل المواد ، واتجاه الشمس ، والعزل ، وكفاءة الطاقة ، والحفاظ على المياه ، وغير ذلك الكثير.

 

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeKnowledgehome and officeFinding a modern house for a sustainable living!!!

Finding a modern house for a sustainable living!!!

In today’s progressive world, people take pride in their lifestyle and the luxury they own. Luckily nowadays, apart from just their living standards, people are also getting concerned about their environment, therefore, looking for modern houses for a sustainable living. With the growing effects of climate change, this has become even more important. Sustainable housing is one in which there is proper utilization of all the resources considering the needs of future generations. The experts at movingfeedback.com state that people are moving to more sustainable homes. however. finding a modern yet sustainable home can create anxiety as owning a real estate property is already complicated and this makes the task more complicated. If you want to know the things you should look then check out this guide:

Energy efficient

An eco-efficiency is a key concept encompassing economic and environmental aspects to promote sustainable living. The home that aligns with all the eco-beliefs and has ratings of around six stars is great. Get a home that orients in a way for maximum sunlight. Let the windows let the energy in so that there is no need for warming the home during the colder days.

Pick the right location

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

For picking an ideal sustainable home, the right location is mandatory. Buying a house that is near to the public transportation reduce the requirement of the personal vehicle therefore reduce the usage of fuel and less emission of carbon. Also, the place where you can find all the amenities is great and within your reach just at walking distance. You should avoid hazardous sites flood zones.

Durability

Look for a home that does not require construction over and over again and the material used is very durable. This allows the owner to feel good while leaving a minimal impact on the environment.

Smaller yet modern  

Yes, there are home designs present that are smaller and energy-efficient. A smaller house means there is less usage of energy and materials. If you invest in a large house then this means there will be more usage of energy for cooling, heating, and maintaining a constant temperature.

Check if there is a drip irrigation system available

Keeping your yard healthy is very important. Having a green healthy backyard serves cleaner and cooler air to your home making your room cleaner, cooler and healthier. But if there are wrong methods used for irrigation then you can cancel all the benefits of it. Check if there is a drip irrigation system or any other alternative used. It helps in saving water and energy by watering the roots of the plants directly.

Consider having a passive solar design

Passive solar designs use the direct energy from the sunlight and then the energy is used for heating and cooling the spaces. This helps in saving all energy by using natural solar energy.

Insulation

Insulated homes are the best friend of sustainability which means that you will get a constant temperature inside the home no matter whether there are winters or summers present out there reducing the usage of the HVAC systems. Modern houses are constructed in a way that they are insulated and leave a great impact on energy savings.

 Zero carbon modern house designs

There are no carbon emission homes present there that are great in terms of sustainability and eco-friendly. These homes are equipped with the newest eco-friendly technology that generates all their energy from sustainable sources. There are a lot of ways like investing in solar panels, insulation, and water pump so that you can enjoy the amenities by utilizing the environment. You are also able to save your energy bills as such appliances tend to pay by themselves. This is like a win-win situation for you.

Flexible house

Family size keeps on changing throughout the entire life journeys. Sometimes the size decreases or sometimes increases so both the downsizing and upsizing of homes are required. Picking a flexible home that can accommodate according to the family size with minimal disruption is a great choice.

Wrapping it all up!!!

Our homes are just more than wood and steel. Luckily these days, green home building and sustainable living are increasing at a fast rate. A sustainable home can be achieved through the above written tips. Look for the points such as material, sun orientation, insulation, energy efficiency, water conservancy, and much more.

 

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here