الصفحة الرئيسية معرفةالمنزل والمكتبخمس طرق لإضفاء لمسة أنيقة على حمامك

خمس طرق لإضفاء لمسة أنيقة على حمامك

الحمام هو المكان الذي يمكننا فيه قضاء وقتنا لفترة من الوقت للهروب من انتباه أي شخص. إذا كان المكان قديمًا أو قديمًا ، فنحن نحب المكان على الإطلاق. لكن الحمام الذكي يمكن أن يغير الصورة الكاملة لمنزلك.

لقد سمعنا جميعًا عن التلفزيون الذكي والهاتف الذكي وأدوات المطبخ الذكية ، لكننا لم نسمع أبدًا عن الحمام الذكي. هذا المصطلح يثير الدهشة للغاية. يمكن لبعض التغييرات الطفيفة تغيير مظهر الحمام. هناك عدة طرق لإضفاء لمسة أنيقة على حمامك. ستساعدك المقالة في معرفة كيفية إضفاء لمسة أنيقة على حمامك. غرفة استحمام أقل يمكن استخدامها لتعديل حمامك.

خمس طرق لتجميل حمامنا

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

على الرغم من وجود العديد من الأفكار المتاحة في كل مكان لإضفاء لمسة أنيقة على حمامك. سنناقش القليل منهم.

  • مرآة على الحائط: المرايا هي شيء يعزز مساحة أي غرفة إذا تم وضعها بشكل صحيح. على عكس الغرف ، تعد الحمامات أيضًا جزءًا يتغير مظهره بسبب المرآة المناسبة. يجب وضع المرآة مقابل النافذة مباشرةً بحيث تعزز الإضاءة وتزيد من عمق الغرفة. تتوفر أيضًا مرايا ذكية يمكنك استخدامها لحمامك. المرآة شيء ضروري في أي حمام. لكن اختيار المرآة ووضعية المرآة يمنحان حمامك مظهرًا عصريًا.
  • الاستحمام الذكية: يمكن أن تكون الدشات الذكية وسيلة لإضفاء لمسة أنيقة على حمامك. إذا كنت غاضبًا من درجة حرارة الماء ، فإن الدش الذكي هو أفضل حل ممكن لك. سيُظهر لك مصباح LED درجة حرارة الماء حتى يشعر الأطفال والكبار بالحرية في الاستحمام. هناك أيضًا مكبرات صوت تعمل بتقنية البلوتوث تمت مهاجمتها باستخدام الدشات الذكية. مكبر الصوت متصل لاسلكيًا بالهاتف الذكي ويسمح أيضًا بإجراء مكالمة في ذلك الوقت.

لذلك يستخدم هذا لزيادة مساحة الحمام الخاص بك وكذلك لإضفاء مظهر جديد وأحدث. إذا كان حمامك صغيرًا فسيكون أفضل طريقة لإضفاء اتساعًا عليه. يمنحك الدش الذكي الراحة من التعرض للتهيج بسبب درجة حرارة الماء. تعمل أنظمة الإضاءة الثلاثة أيضًا على تسهيل فهمها للأطفال أيضًا. الضوء الأحمر يعني الماء الدافئ ، والضوء الأبيض يعني الماء العادي ، والضوء الأزرق يعني الماء البارد. محاولة غرفة الاستحمام الدرس لإضفاء مظهر جديد على حمامك.

  • احتفظ ببعض النباتات في الحمام: النباتات تنعش عقولنا وجسمنا بالفعل. يمكن أن يغير مزاجنا أيضًا. إذا احتفظنا ببعض النباتات في حمامنا ، فإنها لن تضفي لمسة أنيقة على حمامنا فحسب ، بل ستضيف أيضًا المزيد من الحياة إلى حمامنا. يمكنك زرع نبات الخيزران المحظوظ الذي يحتاج إلى إضاءة منخفضة للبقاء على قيد الحياة. يمكنك أيضًا زراعة نبات بيجونيا الذي يعيش في المناطق الداخلية بمنزلنا.
  • مساحة دش مفتوحة: إذا كان هناك باب في منطقة الدش ، فقم بإزالته على الفور لمنحه مظهرًا جديدًا وعصريًا. بدلًا من الباب ، قم بتزيينه بالستائر التي تزيد من مساحة الدش. لكن يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن حمامك يظل خاليًا من رذاذ الماء. بالتأكيد سوف يلمع حمامك.
  • التحكم الصوتي في الحمام: يستخدم معظم الأمريكيين الذين لديهم اتصال واسع النطاق في منازلهم المساعدين الرقميين. يجذب المساعدون الرقميون الثلاثة Alexa و Google Siri و Google Assistant معظم الأشخاص. إذا كنت تستخدم هذه المساعدين الرقميين في حمامك ، فلن تحتاج إلى أي أجهزة محددة.

يمكنك التحكم في الإضاءة الذكية باستخدام جهاز echo ويمكنك أيضًا التحكم في الصوت دون القلق بشأن تبلل الهاتف في وقت البحث عن الموسيقى أثناء الجلوس في حوض الاستحمام أو البلل التام أثناء الاستحمام. ومن ثم ، فإن استخدام هذه المساعدين الرقميين في حمامك ليس مفيدًا فحسب ، بل إنه أنيق أيضًا لإضفاء لمسة أنيقة على حمامك.

في الختام

يعتقد الكثير من الناس أنه إذا أردنا إضفاء الطابع الذكي على حمامنا ، فسيكون ذلك مكلفًا وهو أمر لا يمكن تحمله. لكن لا يمكنك أن تتخيل أن هناك حاجة إلى تغييرات قليلة فقط لتحديث حمامك وهو أمر معقول للغاية. أيضًا إذا أضفت تقنية ذكية إلى حمامك ، فسيؤدي ذلك إلى تقليل إهدار المياه وتحسين مشكلات السلامة وزيادة النظافة. ليس عليك بذل جهد لهذه الأعمال.

على الرغم من أن استخدام التكنولوجيا الذكية في الحمام لم يكن شائعًا حتى الآن. ولكن يجب تطبيقه في أسرع وقت ممكن. ستساعدك غرفة الاستحمام الصغيرة على إضفاء لمسة أنيقة على حمامك.

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeKnowledgehome and officeFive Ways To Smarten Up Your Bathroom

Five Ways To Smarten Up Your Bathroom

A bathroom is a place where we can spend our me-time for a while to escape from anyone’s attention. If the place is old, or outdated we like the place, not at all. But a smart bathroom can change the complete picture of your home.

We all have heard about smart TV, smartphone, and smart kitchen appliances but we have never heard about the smart bathroom. The term is very surprising to hear. A few minor changes can change the look of the bathroom. There are several ways to smarten up your bathroom. The article will help you to figure out how to smarten up your bathroom. Lesso shower room can be used to modify your bathroom.

Five Ways To Smarten Up Our Bathroom

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

Though there are several ideas available everywhere to smarten up your bathroom. We are going to discuss a few of them.

  • Mirror On The Wall: Mirrors are such a thing that enhances the space of any room if it is placed properly. Unlike rooms, bathrooms are also a part whose look changes due to a proper mirror. A mirror should be positioned just opposite the window so that it enhances the light and increases the depth of the room. There are also smart mirrors available which your can use for your bathroom. Mirror is a necessary thing in any bathroom. But the choice of mirror and the position of mirror gives your bathroom a modern look.
  • Smart Showers: Smart showers can be a way to smarten up your bathroom. If you are irritated about the temperature of the water, the smart shower is the best possible solution for you. The LED light will show you the temperature of the water so that the kids, as well as the adults, feel free to bathe. There are also Bluetooth speakers attacked with the smart showers. The speaker is connected wirelessly to the smartphone and it also allows to take a call at that time.

So this is used to increase the space of your bathroom as well as to give it a new and latest look. If your bathroom is small it will be the best way to look it spacious. The smart shower give you comfort from being irritated by the water temperature. The three light systems also make it easy to understand for the children too. Red light means warm water, white light means normal water, and blue light means cold water. Try lesson shower room to give your bathroom a new look.

  • Keep Some plants In The Bathroom: Plants indeed freshen up our minds and body both. It can change our mood too. If we keep some plants in our bathroom they will not only smarten up our bathroom but also add more life to our bathroom. You can plant a lucky bamboo plant that needs a low light to survive. You may also Plant Begonia Plant which survives in indoor areas of our house.
  • Open Shower Space: If there is a door in your shower area, remove it immediately to give it a new and modern look. Instead of a door, decorate it with curtains which increases the shower space. But you should keep in mind that Your bathroom remains splash-free. It will surely smarten your bathroom.
  • Voice Control In The Bathroom: Most Americans who have a broadband connection in their homes use digital assistants. The three digital assistants Alexa, Google Siri, and Google Assistant attract most people. If you use these digital assistants in your bathroom you do not need any specific devices.

You can control the smart light by using the echo device and also you can control the voice without getting worried about the phone to wet at the time of searching for music while sitting in a tub or being complete wet during bathing. Hence, using these digital assistants in your bathroom are not only helpful but also very stylish to smarten up your bathroom.

Conclusion

Many people think that if we want to smart up our bathroom it will be expensive which is not possible to afford. But you can not imagine that only a few changes are needed to modernize your bathroom which is very reasonable. Also if you add smart technology in your bathroom it will reduce water wastage, improve safety issues, and increase cleanliness. You do not have to give effort for these works.

Though using smart technology in the bathroom has not been popular still now. But it should be applied as soon as possible. Lesso shower room will help you to smarten up your bathroom.

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here