الرئيسيةمعرفةالمنزل والمكتبكم سيكلف شراء عقارات في دبي

كم سيكلف شراء عقارات في دبي

الاستثمارات في العقارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة مطلوبة بين الأجانب. هناك العديد من العروض في السوق تبدأ من الشقق في مشروع تطوير راق مثل برج ستيلا ماريس وتنتهي بفيلات في نخلة جميرا. تظل الاستثمارات في العقارات الأجنبية هي الطريقة الأكثر ربحية وبأسعار معقولة لتوفير المال. ومع ذلك ، يجب على المشترين مراعاة أن سعر الشقق المعروضة للبيع لن يكون المبلغ النهائي للنفقات المتكبدة. عند التخطيط لميزانية ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى مراعاة النفقات الإضافية ، بما في ذلك تكاليف التسجيل.

الرسوم والمصاريف عند الشراء

توفر دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي رسومًا بنسبة 4٪ من قيمة العقار. شهادة الملكية مصحوبة بـ 540 درهم إماراتي. تتقاضى الوكالات العقارية أيضًا عمولات عند إجراء الصفقة ، والتي يختلف مقدارها عادةً في حدود 2٪. ومع ذلك ، يوصى بتحديد المبلغ الدقيق عند إبرام صفقة معينة. عند شراء مساكن ثانوية ، فإن اللحظة الإلزامية هي الحصول على شهادة عدم ممانعة. تؤكد هذه الوثيقة عدم وجود التزامات دين من مالك السكن للمطور. تكلفة التسجيل 5,000 درهم. إذا تم شراء العقار مباشرة من المطور ، فهذا المستند غير مطلوب.

هل من الممكن الادخار عند دفع الرسوم

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

في معظم الحالات ، يدفع المشتري 4٪ من قيمة العقار. ولكن يمكن أن تنص الاتفاقية على دفع مساهمة مع البائع. من الأكثر ربحية شراء عقارات قيد الإنشاء من مطوري الدولة. يقدم عدد منهم للعملاء خصمًا بنسبة 50 ٪ على دفع الرسوم.

ما هي الضرائب التي يجب على أصحاب العقارات دفعها في دبي

لا تخضع الشقق والشقق للضريبة. الاستثناء الوحيد هو العقارات التجارية. لا يتم أيضًا توفير الضرائب على الأرباح من تأجير العقارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وهو أحد أسباب الاستثمار في المساكن المحلية.

تكاليف صيانة العقارات

وتشمل:

  • رسوم الصيانة السنوية. يعتمد المبلغ على المساحة بالقدم المربع ويحدده المطور.
  • فواتير المرافق ، والتي تتعلق بدرجة راحة العقارات ومساحتها.

التأمين على العقارات اختياري.

مساعدتنا في شراء العقارات الأجنبية في الإمارات

على الموقع https://emirates.estate/ يمكنك اختيار عقار في دبي لأي ميزانية. يتضمن الكتالوج شقق استوديو وشقق عائلية وبنتهاوس ودوبلكس وفيلات وقصور فاخرة. يتم نشر إعلانات من المطورين والوكالات العقارية المحلية بالأسعار الحقيقية. المتخصصون على استعداد لتقديم المشورة بشأن اختيار المساكن وتسجيل الشراء والتكاليف الإضافية المحتملة.

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeKnowledgehome and officeHow much will it cost to buy real estate in Dubai

How much will it cost to buy real estate in Dubai

Investments in real estate in the United Arab Emirates are in demand among foreigners. There are many offers on the market, starting from apartments in an elite development project, such as Stella Maris Tower and ending with villas in Palm Jumeirah. Investments in foreign real estate remain the most profitable and affordable way to save money. However, buyers should take into account that the price of the apartments offered for sale will not be the final amount of expenses incurred. When planning a budget, you also need to take into account additional expenses, including the costs of registration.

Duties and expenses when buying

Dubai Land Department provides for 4% fee of the property value. The certificate of ownership is accompanied by AED 540. Real estate agencies also charge commissions when making a transaction, the amount of which usually varies within 2%. However, it is recommended to specify the exact amount when concluding a specific transaction. When buying a secondary housing stock, an obligatory moment is to get a certificate of objection absence. This document confirms the absence of debt obligations from the owner of the housing to the developer. The cost of registration is AED 5,000. If the property is purchased directly from the developer, this document is not required.

Is it possible to save on the payment of duties

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

In most cases, 4% of the property value is paid by the buyer. But the agreement can provide for the payment of a contribution together with the seller. It is most profitable to buy properties under construction from state developers. A number of them provide customers with a 50% discount on the fee payment.

What taxes should property owners pay in Dubai

Apartments and apartments are not taxed. The only exception is commercial real estate. Taxes on profits from renting out property in the UAE are also not provided, which is one of the reasons for investing in local housing stock.

Real estate maintenance costs

It includes:

  • Annual maintenance fee. The amount depends on the square footage and is set by the developer.
  • Utility bills, which are related to the comfort degree of properties and its area.

Real estate insurance is voluntary.

Our assistance in buying foreign real estate in the UAE

On the website https://emirates.estate/ you can choose a property in Dubai for any budget. The catalog includes studio apartments, family apartments, penthouses, duplexes, luxury villas and mansions.  Ads from developers and local real estate agencies are published with real prices. Specialists are ready to advise on the choice of housing stock, purchase registration and possible additional costs.

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here