الصفحة الرئيسيةمعرفةالمنزل والمكتبأهمية معالجة المياه في المنزل

أهمية معالجة المياه في المنزل

حتى في مجتمعات البلدان المتقدمة ، قد تشكل المياه السامة أو الملوثة خطرًا صحيًا شديدًا على السكان. يمكن العثور على الأسبستوس والكلور والفلورايد والمعادن الثقيلة والمواد الضارة الأخرى في مياه الاستحمام ، تمامًا كما هو الحال في مياه الشرب.

والخبر السار هو أنه يمكنك الحصول على فلتر دش عالي الجودة بسعر معقول تنقية المياه لحمايتك أنت وعائلتك من جميع المواد الكيميائية والمعادن الموجودة في الماء ، فقط عندما كنت تعتقد أننا نحاول وضع الكيبوش في يوم السبا في المنزل. يشبه استخدام إبريق تصفية المياه للتخلص من الشوائب والرواسب من مياه الشرب الخاصة بك لاستخدام مرشح لمياه الاستحمام. دعنا نتعمق في بعض فلاتر الدش الأعلى تصنيفًا في السوق.

سوناكي مضمنة

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

بالنسبة إلى رأس الدش ، يعد فلتر الكربون المنشط هو الخيار الأفضل. كنوع مضمن ، يلغي فلتر مياه الدش هذا الحاجة إلى رذاذ دش منفصل. يمكنك الاستحمام بثقة لأن حبيبات الكربون النشط تتخلص من الجراثيم والكلور والكلورامين (مطهر آخر يستخدم أحيانًا) والمعادن الثقيلة والتآكل وأي منتجات ثانوية أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف يعمل على تنعيم المياه في الدش المصفى ، مما يمنحك أنعم شعر حتى الآن.

QwenchPure KDF-55

يتم استخدام النحاس والزنك ، وهما مادتان تنتجان شحنة كهربائية-كيميائية متواضعة بينهما ، في صناعة مرشحات KDF. على الرغم من أن إضافة المزيد من المعدن إلى الدش قد يبدو متناقضًا ، إلا أن مرشح KDF ممتاز لإزالة الكلور والزئبق والكادميوم والزرنيخ وحتى الألومنيوم. في حين أن المعادن الثقيلة في الحمام الخاص بك لن تكون ملحوظة بالنسبة لك ، فإن الشحن الكهربائي سوف يحدث. يمكن تزويد أي رأس دش بفلتر رأس الدش هذا ، والذي يعمل أيضًا جزئيًا كمنقي للماء تصفية الماء العسر.

أكواسانا AQ-4100

AQ-4100 من Aquasana هو مرشح دش نموذجي على مرحلتين مع رأس دش مدمج. يستخدم هذا الفلتر ، المعروف باسم AquaSorb HX ، مرشح كربون نشط من قشرة جوز الهند تم اختباره واعتماده من قبل ANSI / NSF لإزالة الكلور في المتوسط ​​إلى مستوى 2 بالمائة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يرفع الفلتر درجة حموضة الماء مع تقليل المواد القاسية الأخرى مثل المبيدات الحشرية والرصاص والمركبات العضوية المتطايرة.

يتمتع هذا الفلتر بعمر افتراضي يصل إلى 10,000 جالون ، مثله مثل كثيرين آخرين. لمزيد من إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على تجربة الاستحمام الخاصة بك ، هناك أربعة خيارات متاحة.

رأس الدش المصفى من كوليجان WSH-C125

Culligan WSH-C125 عبارة عن رأس دش مثبت على الحائط. يصل عمر نظام تنقية مياه الدش هذا إلى 10,000 جالون ، أو حوالي ستة أشهر.

يحتوي الفلتر على خمسة إعدادات رش مميزة تسمح له بالتخلص من روائح الكلور والكبريت ، وتليين الماء العسر ، وتقليل تراكم الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم. كما أنه يعالج مشاكل البشرة الجافة التي تسببها هذه المعادن.

هذا الفلتر مناسب للمياه ذات درجة حرارة تتراوح من 40 إلى 100 درجة فهرنهايت. يلبي المرشح متطلبات WaterSense من وكالة حماية البيئة لتحقيق كفاءة 1.8 جالون في الدقيقة أو أقل وهو معتمد من NSF / ANSI لإزالة الكلور.

فلتر دش Berkey

يبلغ عمر نظام تنقية مياه الدش من Berkey 20,000 جالون ، وقد تم تصنيعه من وسائط KDF المختبرة ، والتي تقلل الكلور ، وتقتل البكتيريا ، وتمنع تكون الطحالب والفطريات.

يحتوي المرشح على مرفق تدفق خلفي يعمل على إبطاء معدل انسداده. يتمتع الجهاز بقدرة تصغير أكبر بشكل مثير للإعجاب من معظم المنافسين بنسبة تصل إلى 95٪.

لديك خيار شراء هذا الجهاز برأس دش أو بدونه. يتم تثبيت فلاتر مياه الدش هذه بسرعة ودون عناء ، مثل معظم فلاتر مياه الدش الأخرى.

كابتن إيكو

بفضل تركيبته المبتكرة من كبريتات الكالسيوم ، تعمل فلاتر الدش Captain Eco ذات الخمس مراحل على التخلص من الكلور والمعادن الثقيلة والبكتيريا والطحالب من الماء البارد والساخن.

المنتجون على يقين من جودة منتجاتهم لدرجة أنهم يضمنون بالفعل استرداد 120 بالمائة إذا لم تكن راضيًا عنها. سوف يدفعون لك مقابل إعادته إذا لم تعجبك. رائع حقا.

كمكافأة إضافية ، يتم تعبئة الفلتر بستارة دش مجانية وأول خرطوشة بديلة.

مرشح دش شامل SL2-CM Slim-Line 2

القلق الرئيسي لديكي أثناء البحث عن مرشح رأس الدش هو التخلص من الكلور للحفاظ على بشرتها ناعمة ولون شعرها خالي من العيوب. سبرايت ، العلامة التجارية التي كرست لها لبضع سنوات لأن الفلتر فعال وسهل التركيب ، هو مرشح رأس الدش الذي كانت تبحث عنه.

متحمسون أيضًا لاستخدام مرشح رأس الدش هذا هم مراجعو أمازون. يعتقد العملاء أن مرشح رأس الدش الميسور التكلفة يساعد على تنعيم بشرتهم ، ويزيل الحكة ، ويعزز تجربة الاستحمام بأكملها بالإضافة إلى الحصول على متوسط ​​تقييم 4.4 نجوم من أكثر من 1,100 تقييم.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المشروع. الوضع الحالي ، اتصالات فريق المشروع وما إلى ذلك من فضلك اتصل بنا

(لاحظ أن هذه خدمة متميزة)

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeKnowledgehome and officeImportance of Water Treatment at Home

Importance of Water Treatment at Home

Even in developed country communities, toxic or contaminated water may be a severe health danger to a population. Asbestos, chlorine, fluoride, heavy metals, and other noxious substances may all be found in shower water, just like they can in drinking water.

The good news is that you can get a high-quality shower filter for a reasonable price that will provide water filtration to protect you and your family from all the chemicals and metals in water, just when you thought we were trying to put the kibosh on your at-home spa day. It’s similar to using a water filter pitcher to get rid of impurities and sediment from your drinking water to use a filter for your shower water. Let’s dive into some of the top-rated shower filters in the market.

Sonaki Inline

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

For your showerhead, an activated carbon filter is the best option. As an inline type, this shower water filter eliminates the need for a separate shower spray. You may take a shower with confidence since the granular activated carbon gets rid of germs, chlorine, chloramine (another disinfectant occasionally used), heavy metals, corrosion, and any other byproducts. Additionally, it will soften the water in your filtered shower, giving you the softest hair yet.

QwenchPure KDF-55

Copper and zinc, two materials that produce a modest electrical-chemical charge between them, are used to make KDF filters. Although adding extra metal to your shower may seem paradoxical, a KDF filter is excellent for removing chlorine, mercury, cadmium, arsenic, and even aluminum. While the heavy metals in your shower will not be noticeable to you, the electric charge will. Any showerhead may be fitted with this shower head filter, which also functions in part as a water softener to filter hard water.

Aquasana AQ-4100

The AQ-4100 from Aquasana is a typical 2-stage shower filter with a built-in shower head. This filter, known as AquaSorb HX, uses a coconut shell activated carbon filter that has been tested and approved by ANSI/ NSF to remove chlorine on average to a 90 percent level.

Additionally, the filter raises the pH of the water while lowering other harsh substances like pesticides, lead, and VOCs.

This filter has a 10,000-gallon lifetime, much as many others. To further personalize your showering experience, there are four choices available.

Culligan WSH-C125 Filtered Shower Head

The Culligan WSH-C125 is a wall-mounted shower head. The lifespan of this shower water filtration system is up to 10,000 gallons, or around six months.

The filter has five distinct spray settings that allow it to eliminate chlorine and sulfur odors, soften hard water, and lessen scale buildup from calcium and magnesium. It also addresses dry skin problems brought on by these minerals.

This filter is suitable for water with a temperature range of 40 to 100 degrees Fahrenheit. The filter satisfies the EPA’s WaterSense requirement for efficiency of 1.8 gallons per minute or less and is NSF/ANSI certified for chlorine removal.

Berkey Shower Filter

The Berkey shower water filtration system has a 20,000-gallon lifespan and is built of tested KDF media, which reduces chlorine, kills bacteria, and prevents the formation of algae and fungi.

The filter has a backflush attachment that slows down the rate at which it clogs. The device has a reduction capacity that is impressively greater than most of the competitors at up to 95%.

You have the option of purchasing this device with or without a showerhead. This shower water filters installs quickly and effortlessly, much like most other shower water filters.

Captain Eco

With its innovative calcium sulfite construction, the Captain Eco 5-stage shower filters eliminates chlorine, heavy metals, bacteria, and algae from both cold and hot water.

The producers are so sure of their product’s quality that they actually guarantee a 120 percent refund if you’re not happy with it. They’ll PAY YOU to return it if you don’t like it. Really cool.

As an added bonus, the filter is packed with a complimentary shower curtain and the first replacement cartridge.

SL2-CM Slim-Line 2 Universal Shower Filter

Deeke’s major worry while looking for a shower head filter is eliminating chlorine to keep her skin smooth and her hair color flawless. Sprite, a brand she has been devoted to for a few years since the filter is efficient and simple to install, is the shower head filter that she has been looking for.

Also enthusiastic with utilizing this shower head filter are Amazon reviewers. Customers believe the affordable shower head filter helps soften their skin, eliminates itching, and enhances the entire shower experience in addition to receiving a 4.4-star average rating from more than 1,100 reviews.

If you need more information on this project. Current status, project team contacts etc. Please contact us

(Note this is a premium service)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here