الصفحة الرئيسية معرفةالمنزل والمكتبفرص البناء في الهواء الطلق لمشاريع HOA

فرص البناء في الهواء الطلق لمشاريع HOA

حوالي 76٪ من المنازل المباعة بين 2019-2020 كانت جزءًا من جمعية مالكي المنازل (HOA) ، وفي بداية عام 2021 ، استمتعت HOA زيادة بنحو 1.3٪ مقارنة بالعام السابق. توفير التكلفة والراحة وخصخصة المرافق والخدمات والشعور كونها جزءًا من جهد جماعي هي فقط بعض الأسباب التي تجعل المشترين يختارون العيش في المنازل السكنية بدلاً من المنازل المنفصلة. لا ينطوي القيام بذلك بأي حال من الأحوال على الحفاظ على الوضع الراهن. بدلاً من ذلك ، فإن كونك جزءًا من مجتمع يوفر فرصة غنية لشركات البناء للاستفادة من تجديد المساحات المشتركة. تعكس هذه المشاريع الاتجاهات الحالية في الحياة المجتمعية ، ويمكن الاطلاع على عدد قليل منها أدناه.

البناء في الهواء الطلق وتنسيق الحدائق

أظهرت الدراسات الحديثة أن الوقت الذي يقضيه في المساحات الخضراء له تأثير قوي على صحة الإنسان ورفاهيته. نتيجة لذلك ، تسعى العديد من HOAs إلى تحقيق أقصى استفادة من الأماكن العامة من خلال الشروع في إنشاء مساحات خارجية للراحة والاستجمام وممارسة الرياضة. مناطق الصالة الرياضية في الهواء الطلق ومناطق المسبح والفناءات الحجرية ليست سوى عدد قليل من المناطق التي تعزز روح المجتمع مع تمكين السكان من الاسترخاء والاسترخاء في وسط الطبيعة. يتم دمج إنشاء مناطق الترفيه مع المناظر الطبيعية الاحترافية التي تهتم بمناطق النباتات الأصلية في محاولة لتقليل استهلاك المياه والطاقة.

الميزات الطبيعية من صنع الإنسان

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

عادة ما يتم إجراء التغييرات الرئيسية ومقترحات البناء في اجتماعات المالك السنوية ، حيث يتم وضع الميزانيات وتقديم المقترحات لزيادة الإنفاق على مقترحات محددة. في المدن والمنتجعات السياحية مثل ميرتل بيتش في ساوث كارولينا أو جزيرة آنا ماريا في فلوريدا أو ريهوبوث بولاية ديلاوير ، يتم اقتراح مشاريع فريدة في بعض الأحيان في هذه الاجتماعات. كما ذكر واحد شركة إدارة ميرتل بيتش HOA، يقوم سكان المنازل بتقديم مقترحات إبداعية بشكل متزايد ، مثل إنشاء شاطئ أو بحيرة اصطناعية تحاكي المسطحات المائية الطبيعية. أي أن المشاريع أصبحت أكثر تعقيدًا بشكل متزايد ، مع تمكين بعض المجتمعات للتحول إلى الأماكن المثالية للإقامة.

التحول إلى الاستدامة

الاستدامة هي الكلمة الطنانة في البناء والتصميم ، والعديد من HOAs تستثمر في التجديدات تعزيز الحياة المجتمعية المسؤولة بيئيًا. على هذا النحو ، يتم إعطاء الأولوية لاستخدام المواد المستدامة وكفاءة الطاقة وكفاءة استخدام المياه في مشاريع البناء. على هذا النحو ، فإن العديد من HOAs لا تقوم فقط بتركيب الألواح الشمسية وأنظمة الصرف وترشيح المياه وخزانات تجميع المياه ، ولكنها تختار أيضًا بناء هياكل صديقة للبيئة مصنوعة من مواد معاد استخدامها ومعاد تدويرها. يتم أيضًا إعطاء الأولوية للإضاءة الطبيعية أثناء تصميم وبناء الميزات الخارجية مثل النوادي والصالات الرياضية والساونا والحمامات. أخيرًا ، يساعد الاعتماد على البناء المعياري في تقليل كمية المواد المتجهة إلى مدافن النفايات.

تتمتع HOA بازدهار في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة نظرًا لراحتها واستقرارها. وبدلاً من الاعتماد على أمجادهم ، يسعى أصحاب المنازل في هذه المجتمعات إلى إجراء تحسينات كبيرة من خلال الإنشاءات والتجديدات الجديدة. تشمل بعض أبرز الاتجاهات والأولويات الطلب على مناطق الترفيه في الهواء الطلق ، وأماكن الراحة الطبيعية ، والبناء والمواد الصديقة للبيئة.

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeKnowledgehome and officeOutdoor Construction Opportunities for HOA Projects

Outdoor Construction Opportunities for HOA Projects

Around 76% of homes sold between 2019-2020 were part of A Homeowners Association (HOA), and at the start of 2021, HOAs enjoyed an increase of approximately 1.3% compared to the previous year. Cost savings, convenience, the privatization of amenities and services, and the feeling of being part of a collective effort are just a few reasons why buyers are choosing to live in HOAs instead of detached homes. Doing so by no means involves maintaining the status quo. Rather, being part of a community provides a rich opportunity for construction companies to avail of renovations of common spaces. These projects reflect current trends in community living, a few of which can be found below.

Outdoor Construction and Landscaping

Recent studies have shown that time spent in green spaces have a powerful effect on human health and wellbeing. As a result, many HOAs are seeking to make the most of public spaces by embarking upon the construction of outdoor spaces for rest, leisure, and exercise spaces. Outdoor gym zones, pool areas, and deck or stone patios are just a few areas that promote a community spirit while enabling residents to relax and unwind in the midst of nature. The construction of leisure areas is being combined with professional landscaping that pays heed to native plant zones in an effort to reduce water and energy consumption.

Human-Made Natural Features

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

Major changes and construction proposals are usually made at annual owner meetings, where budgets are set and proposals are made for increased expenditure on specific proposals. In city and vacation resort cities like Myrtle Beach in South Carolina, Anna Maria Island in Florida, or Rehoboth, Delaware, unique projects are sometimes proposed at these meetings. As stated by one Myrtle Beach HOA management company, home dwellers are increasingly making creative proposals, such as the creation of an artificial beach or lake that mimics natural bodies of water. That is, projects are becoming increasingly more sophisticated, with some enabling communities to transform into the ideal spots for staycations.

A Switch to Sustainability

Sustainability is the buzzword in construction and design, and many HOAs are investing in renovations that promote environmentally responsible communal living. As such, the use of sustainable materials, energy efficiency, and water efficiency are all being prioritized in construction projects. As such, many HOAs are not only installing solar panels, drainage systems and water filtration, and water collection tanks, but also choosing to build eco-friendly structures made with reused and recycled materials. Natural lighting is also being prioritized during the design and construction of outdoor features such as clubhouses, gyms, saunas, and bathrooms. Finally, relying on modular construction is helping to reduce the amount of materials heading to landfills.

HOAs are enjoying a boom across the US owing to their convenience and stability. Rather than resting on their laurels, however, homeowners in these communities are seeking to make significant improvements via new constructions and renovations. Some of the most notable trends and priorities include the demand for outdoor leisure areas, natural resting spots, and environmentally friendly construction and materials.

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here