الرئيسيةمعرفةالتركيبات والمواد6 أسباب لاستخدام المباني النسيجية في مواقع التعدين

6 أسباب لاستخدام المباني النسيجية في مواقع التعدين

تعتبر المباني المصنوعة من القماش خيارًا شائعًا لمواقع التعدين والتنقيب عن المعادن. نظرًا لأن مواقع التعدين غالبًا ما تقع في مناطق نائية ، فهناك حاجة لبناء هياكل لإسكان العمال المؤقت ، ومرافق تناول الطعام ، وتخزين المعدات.

في حين أن هناك العديد من خيارات البناء لمواقع التعدين ، فإن الهياكل النسيجية أكثر كفاءة وعملية. يمكن لهذه الأنواع من العبوات أن تخدم وظائف مختلفة في صناعات مختلفة. أنها توفر حلاً سهلاً للاحتياجات الهيكلية المؤقتة.

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

فيما يلي ستة أسباب تجعل المباني النسيجية مثالية لمواقع التعدين.

1. محمولة وسهلة التركيب

تعد قابلية النقل والتركيب السريع بعض المزايا الرئيسية لـ الهياكل النسيجية لعمليات التعدين. تستخدم المباني المصنوعة من القماش عادةً إطارات من الألومنيوم أو الصلب المجلفن ، مما يجعلها خفيفة الوزن بشكل لا يصدق وسهلة الشحن.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هياكل النسيج أسرع بكثير في البناء من المباني التقليدية. نظرًا لأنها مسبقة الصنع ، يمكن تثبيت الأجزاء وتجميعها في الموقع في غضون أيام قليلة. هذه الطريقة مناسبة لعمليات أسرع في صناعات التعدين.

نظرًا لأن مواقع التعدين غالبًا ما تكون في مواقع بعيدة ، فإن شحن مواد البناء التقليدية مثل الخشب والطوب والملاط يمكن أن يكون غير عملي من حيث الوقت والنفقات.

2. تكاليف بناء منخفضة

نظرًا لأن المباني النسيجية أسرع في البناء من الهياكل المبنية من الطوب وقذائف الهاون ، فإن تكلفة تشييدها أقل. تعتمد هذه الهياكل الجاهزة على تفاصيل عالية التخطيط الهيكلي، مما يضمن التثبيت السريع والفعال.

على عكس الهياكل الأخرى ، تتطلب مباني النسيج الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الأساس. بمجرد تسوية موقع البناء ، يمكنك تثبيت هياكل النسيج. هذه الميزة تجعلها مثالية للتضاريس المعقدة في مواقع التعدين.

بصرف النظر عن التكلفة الأولية المنخفضة للبناء ، فإن طول عمر المباني النسيجية يساعد أيضًا صناعات التعدين على زيادة ميزانيتها للعمليات.

3. مصممة لتحمل المناخات القاسية

المباني المصنوعة من القماش متينة للغاية على الرغم من كونها خفيفة الوزن. إنه مصمم لتحمل الرياح القوية وحتى الحرارة الشديدة في بعض المناطق. سلامتها الهيكلية تجعلها مثالية للتعدين في المناخات القاسية.

يعتمد هيكل المباني النسيجية على هيكلها. غالبًا ما يتم بناؤها من الفولاذ المجلفن لتثبيت أقوى. ومع ذلك ، تستخدم بعض المباني المصنوعة من القماش أيضًا خيارات خفيفة الوزن مثل الألومنيوم ، خاصة عند شحنها وتركيبها في مناطق نائية.

على الرغم من عدم وجود أساسات خرسانية ، إلا أن المباني المصنوعة من القماش تتمتع بقوة شد عالية للسطح. يساعد التوتر الناتج عن الهيكل الهيكلي والنسيج الصناعي الممتد الهيكل على تحمل الرياح القوية وحتى الزلازل.

المظلة القماش المشمع خيمة الإطار السلكي المؤقت نفق المعرض قاعة حظيرة الطائرات. بناء الحظيرة بناء مستودع الذبيحة الصناعية. سهم التوجيه، متساوي القياس، تصوير، 3d

4. متوفر في تصاميم مختلفة

السبب الآخر الذي يجعل مباني النسيج مثالية لمواقع التعدين هو توافر تصميمات مختلفة لخدمة وظائف مختلفة. يمكن أن تكون بعض الهياكل النسيجية بمثابة مستودعات في الموقع ، وملاجئ مؤقتة للعمال ، ومناطق لتناول الطعام والمطبخ ، وحتى تخزينًا وقائيًا لمعدات التعدين الثقيلة.

تقدم معظم الشركات التي توفر المباني المصنوعة من القماش خيارات مناسبة لكل موقع. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تستفيد بعض المناطق التي يقل فيها ضوء الشمس من المباني القماشية ذات المناور. تساعدك هذه الميزة الخاصة في توفير الكهرباء على الإضاءة من خلال زيادة الضوء الطبيعي أثناء النهار.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تصميم بعض المباني القماشية لأنظمة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء (HVAC) المناسبة. هذه الأنواع مثالية لملاجئ العمال ، ومناطق تناول الطعام ، والأماكن الأخرى التي تحتاج إلى تحكم صارم في درجة الحرارة.

هناك أيضًا تصميمات بناء من القماش مع خيارات للأرضيات والنوافذ والأبواب. هذه العوامل ضرورية لبناء هياكل مناسبة للطقس والحفاظ على سلامة العاملين لديك.

5. لديه هندسة معمارية مجانية

تعتبر الهندسة المعمارية ذات الامتداد الحر معيارًا في المستودعات والمباني الأخرى ذات المساحات الأرضية الشاسعة. يحافظ هذا النوع من التصميم على السلامة الهيكلية للمباني النسيجية على الرغم من عدم وجود أعمدة داخلية قد تعرقل سير العمليات.

تشتهر المباني المصنوعة من القماش تصميم معماري مجاني. تعمل هذه الخطة الهيكلية على زيادة مساحة الأرضية الإجمالية عن طريق التخلص من الحاجة إلى أعمدة في الداخل. تستفيد الصناعات المختلفة التي تتطلب مستودعات كبيرة ومساكن للمركبات والمعدات من هذا النوع من الهياكل.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عدم وجود أعمدة في المباني النسيجية يمنع وقوع الحوادث التي قد تلحق الضرر بالهيكل بأكمله. في بعض الحالات ، قد تتطلب المباني التقليدية ذات الأعمدة الداخلية المكشوفة إصلاحات متكررة وعمليات تفتيش للصيانة.

6. صديقة للبيئة

المباني النسيجية المحمولة أكثر استدامة بكثير من الهياكل المصنوعة من الطوب والملاط. نظرًا لتصميمها وموادها ، فإن تأثيرها ضئيل على البيئة.

طريقة البناء للمباني النسيجية أقل ضررا على المناطق المحيطة بها. نظرًا لعدم وجود حاجة إلى أساس دائم في الموقع ، يتم تقليل البصمة الكربونية للمبنى. كما أن المباني المصنوعة من القماش متينة وتستمر لمدة تصل إلى 25 عامًا دون إصلاحات كبيرة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن بسهولة تفكيك المباني النسيجية وإزالتها بعد عمليات التعدين. لن يكون هناك أي أثر لمخلفات البناء وتفكك المباني في الموقع. نظرًا لأنها سهلة التثبيت ، يمكنك أيضًا تفكيكها بسرعة. اعتمادًا على حالة المواد ، يمكنك إعادة تثبيتها وإعادة استخدامها لأغراض أخرى ، مما يجعلها خيارًا مستدامًا.

في الختام

يعد استخدام المباني النسيجية في مواقع التعدين أمرًا فعالًا ومريحًا وفعالًا من حيث التكلفة. تمنح مزاياها العديدة صناعات التعدين ميزة لعمليات أكثر أمانًا واستدامة.

 

 

 

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeKnowledgeInstallations & materials6 Reasons To Use Fabric Buildings In Mining Sites

6 Reasons To Use Fabric Buildings In Mining Sites

Fabric buildings are a popular choice for mining sites and mineral exploration. Since mining sites are often located in remote areas, there’s a need to build structures for workers’ temporary housing, dining facilities, and equipment storage.

While there are many building options for mining sites, fabric structures are more efficient and practical. These types of enclosures can serve various functions in different industries. They provide an easy solution to temporary structural needs.

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

Here are six reasons why fabric buildings are ideal for mining sites.

1. Portable And Easy To Install

Portability and fast installation are some of the main advantages of fabric structures for mining operations. Fabric buildings commonly use aluminum or galvanized steel frames, making them incredibly lightweight and easy to ship.

Furthermore, fabric structures are far quicker to build than traditional buildings. Since they’re pre-fabricated, the parts can be bolted and assembled on-site within a few days. This method is convenient for faster operations in mining industries.

Since mining sites are often in far-flung locations, shipping traditional construction materials like wood, brick, and mortar can be impractical in terms of time and expenses.

2. Low Construction Costs

Since fabric buildings are faster to build than brick-and-mortar structures, it has lower construction cost. These prefab structures rely on highly detailed structural planning, ensuring fast and efficient installation.

Unlike other structures, fabric buildings require minimal foundation requirements. As soon as the construction site is leveled, you can install fabric structures. This feature makes them ideal for complex terrains on mining sites.

Aside from the low initial cost for construction, fabric buildings’ longevity also helps mining industries maximize their budget for operations.

3. Engineered To Withstand Harsh Climates

Fabric buildings are highly durable despite being lightweight. It’s engineered to withstand strong winds and even extreme heat in some regions. Their structural integrity makes them ideal for mining in harsh climates.

The structure of fabric buildings relies on their frame. They’re often built with galvanized steel for a stronger hold. However, some fabric buildings also use lightweight options like aluminum, especially when shipped and installed in remote areas.

Despite not having concrete foundations, fabric buildings have high surface tensile strength. The tension created by the structural frame and the stretched synthetic fabric helps the structure withstand strong winds and even earthquakes.

Awning tarpaulin tent temporary wireframe exhibition tunnel hall aircraft hangar. Barn construction building industrial warehouse carcass. Vector isometric 3d illustration

4. Available In Various Designs

Another reason fabric buildings are ideal for mining sites is the availability of various designs to serve different functions. Some fabric structures can serve as on-site warehouses, temporary shelters for workers, dining and kitchen areas, and even protective storage for heavy mining equipment.

Most companies providing fabric buildings offer options appropriate for each site. For instance, some regions with less sunlight can benefit from fabric buildings with skylights. This particular feature helps you save electricity on lighting by maximizing natural light during the day.

In addition, some fabric buildings are designed for proper heating, ventilation, and air conditioning (HVAC) systems. These types are perfect for workers’ shelters, dining areas, and other spaces needing strict temperature control.

There are also fabric building designs with flooring, window, and door options. These factors are essential for building weather-appropriate structures and keeping your workers safe.

5. Has Free-Span Architecture

Free-span architecture is standard in warehouses and other buildings with vast floor areas. This type of design keeps the structural integrity of fabric buildings despite not having interior columns that may get in the way of operations.

Fabric buildings are known for their free-span architectural design. This structural plan maximizes the total floor area by eliminating the need for posts in the interior. Various industries that require large warehouses and housing for vehicles and equipment benefit from this type of structure.

Moreover, the absence of columns in fabric buildings prevents accidents that may damage the whole structure. In some cases, traditional buildings with exposed interior columns may require frequent repairs and maintenance inspections.

6. Environment-Friendly

Portable fabric buildings are far more sustainable than brick-and-mortar structures. Due to their design and materials, they have minimal impact on the environment.

The construction method for fabric buildings is less harmful to its surroundings. Since there’s no need for a permanent foundation on site, the carbon footprint of the building is reduced. Also, fabric buildings are durable, lasting for up to 25 years without major repairs.

Moreover, fabric buildings can easily be disassembled and removed after mining operations. There will be no trace of construction waste and disintegrating buildings on site. As they’re easy to install, you can also disassemble them quickly. Depending on the materials’ condition, you can reinstall and reuse them for other purposes, making them a sustainable option.

Conclusion

Using fabric buildings in mining sites is efficient, convenient, and cost-effective. Its countless benefits give mining industries an advantage for safer and more sustainable operations.

 

 

 

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here