الرئيسيةمعرفةالتركيبات والموادعوامل يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار مواد البناء التي سيتم استخدامها.

عوامل يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار مواد البناء التي سيتم استخدامها.

يعد اختيار مواد البناء أمرًا ضروريًا للتصميم الإنشائي ، ولهذا السبب تحتاج إلى أن يكون لديك شركة تكسير وغربلة مثالية تحت تصرفك لجميع الركام. تقليديا ، مواد البناء معدنية وغير معدنية. تقارن المواد المعدنية مثل الفولاذ الكربوني العادي بشكل إيجابي مع بقية المواد من حيث التكلفة لكل وحدة وزن. الصلب مادة متعددة الاستخدامات. إنه متوفر في مجموعة واسعة من الأشكال الهيكلية التي لها خصائص استنساخ رائعة. خصائصها الجذابة تجعلها شعبية كمواد بناء.

مواد البناء غير المعدنية هي أساسًا الطوب والحجر والخرسانة والحجر والخشب. تحتوي المواد التالية على بعض الهياكل الدقيقة المركبة المعقدة. لدينا العديد من شركات تكسير وغربلة مواد البناء. ستكون بعض هذه المواد مجمعة ، حسنًا يمكنك ذلك يمكنك العثور على المزيد حول الركام هنا. لا يتم تمييزها بسهولة ولكن يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل فعال على سلوكها أثناء الخدمة. على سبيل المثال ، الحجر متجانس ويمكن أن تختلف خصائص عينتين بشكل كبير. تتطلب الميزة الخاصة عامل أمان كبير للتصميم إلى جانب قوة تأثير منخفضة. لتوفير مقاومة ضد التكسير ، فإن الحجر لديه قوة ضغط جيدة. بالنسبة لرصف وطوب النار للمدافئ ، نستخدم منتجات الطين والطوب.

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

الخشب أرخص ، وسهل التشكيل ، وأخف وزنا. ومع ذلك ، فهي عرضة للهجوم من قبل بعض الحشرات مثل النمل الأبيض ، والتي تتحلل وقابلة للاشتعال بسهولة. الخرسانة عبارة عن خليط من الحصى والأحجار المكسرة باستخدام ملاط. أغلى عنصر هو الأسمنت. من خلال التناسب المناسب للماء والأسمنت والركام ، يمكن التوفير بشكل كبير. أنت تنتج الخرسانة التي تلبي المتطلبات المطلوبة. يمكن أن تكون هذه المتطلبات القوة ومقاومة التآكل وضيق المياه والمتانة. تصبح الخرسانة أقوى عندما تتعرض للضغط بدلاً من التوتر.

للحصول على مزيج خرساني جيد ، يجب أن تكون هذه الركام صلبة ونظيفة. يجب أن تحتوي على جزيئات قوية خالية من امتصاص المواد الكيميائية وطبقات الطين والمواد الدقيقة. يمكن أن تتسبب هذه المواد الدقيقة بسهولة في تدهور الخرسانة بمرور الوقت. يمكن تقسيم الركام إلى فئتين ؛ ناعم وخشن.

يتكون الركام الناعم من الحجر المسحوق والرمل الذي يمكن أن تمر جزيئاته عبر غربال 3/8 بوصة. الركام الخشن عبارة عن جسيمات أكبر من 0.19 بوصة ولكن يتراوح قطرها بين 3/8 بوصة و 1.5 بوصة. الحصى مثال على الركام الخشن.

يوفر اختيار مجاميع ذات نوعية جيدة للبناء جودة عالية واقتصادية عالية للخرسانة. على سبيل المثال ، يؤدي اختيار الحد الأقصى المسموح به لحجم الركام للخليط إلى تقليل الأسمنت المطلوب. يعني القليل من الأسمنت أنه سيتم استخدام كمية أقل من الماء نظرًا لأن نسبة الأسمنت إلى الماء تظل ثابتة. هذا يقلل من التكلفة الإجمالية. تساعد نسبة الماء الأسمنت المنخفضة على تقليل الانكماش المحتمل. أيضا، تكسير القضايا قد تنشأ نتيجة تقييد تغيير الحجم في الخرسانة.

ضع في اعتبارك ما يلي عند اختيار مجاميع جيدة الجودة.

نوعية جيدة تهم.

لمعرفة جودة المجاميع ، يمكنك التحقق من سجل الأداء. هذا يوضح مدى جودة أداء المادة.

ابحث عن المجاميع التي هي ؛

  • تحتوي على جزيئات متينة.
  • جسيمات قوية ونظيفة وصلبة.
  • جزيئات خالية من الملوثات الممتصة والطلاء الطيني والمواد الكيميائية الضارة.

هناك بعض أنواع المجاميع التي يجب أن تحاول تجنبها ؛

  • تلك التي تحتوي على مادة ناعمة ومسامية.
  • الركام المسحوق لديه فرصة للانقسام بسهولة.
  • يمكن أن تسبب مواد الصخر الملوثات المنبثقة.

الحجم والشكل الإجمالي

تؤثر أشكال الجسيمات ونسيج السطح على خاصية الخرسانة المختلطة. التأثير أكثر على الخرسانة المخلوطة حديثًا أكثر من الصلابة. تحتاج الجسيمات الطويلة والزاوية والخشنة إلى المزيد من الماء لإنتاج الخرسانة القابلة للتطبيق. الركام المضغوط الأملس المستدير يتطلب كمية أقل من الماء. الجسيمات المسطحة والممدودة لها حد يبلغ حوالي 15٪ بوزن الركام الكلي. وزن الوحدة هو الحجم الذي يشغله الركام المتدرج والفراغات الداخلية في الخرسانة. تعتمد كمية معجون الأسمنت المطلوبة للخليط على محتوى الفراغ بين الجزيئات.

في الحجم ، يكون حجم الركام الخشن أكبر من 4.75 مم. الركام الناعم الذي يكون عبارة عن أحجار مكسورة ورمل يبلغ قطرها أقل من 9.55 مم. يعتمد الحجم الأقصى لإنتاج الركام الخشن على التعزيز والحجم والشكل.

اجمع مع تدرج جيد.

يؤدي التدرج الجيد في الركام إلى مزيج خرساني يتمتع بقدرة تشطيب جيدة وقابلية تشغيل جيدة. تناسبية التغيرات الكلية الخشنة والناعمة بناءً على خصائص الركام الفردي. كما تأثرت طريقة وضعها والتشطيب المطلوب.

المواد الدقيقة المفرطة لها مساحة سطح عالية. هذا يسهل ارتفاع الطلب على المياه مما يؤدي إلى مزيج لزج. من ناحية أخرى ، تنتج المواد الخشنة المفرطة مزيجًا قاسيًا. هذا يجعل من الصعب تدعيمها ووضعها وإنهائها. لذلك ، يجب أن يقع تدرج المجاميع ضمن الحدود المنصوص عليها.

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeKnowledgeInstallations & materialsFactors to Consider in The Choice of Building Materials to be Used.

Factors to Consider in The Choice of Building Materials to be Used.

The selection of building materials is essential for structural design, that is why you need to have an optimum crushing and screening company at your disposal for all your aggregates. Traditionally, construction materials are metallic and non-metallic. Metallic materials such as plain carbon steel compare favorably with the rest of the materials in terms of cost per unit weight. Steel is a versatile material. It is available in a wide range of structural forms having great reproducible properties. Its attractive characteristics make it popular as a construction material.

Non-metallic construction materials are primarily brick, stone, concrete, stone, and wood. The following materials have some complex composite microstructures. We have several crushing and screening companies for construction materials. Some of this will be aggregate materials, well you can find more about aggregates here. They are not easily characterized but can actively affect their behavior during service. For instance, the stone is homogenous and the properties of two samples can considerably vary. The particular feature requires a high factor of safety for design along with low impact strength. To provide resistance against crushing, the stone has good compressive strength. For paving and firebricks for fireplaces, we use clay products and bricks.

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

Wood is cheaper, easily shaped, and lighter. However, it’s subject to attack by certain insects like termites, decaying and easily flammable. Concrete is a mixture of gravel and crushed stones by the use of a mortar. The most expensive ingredient is cement. With proper proportioning of the water, cement, and aggregates, it’s possible to save considerably. You produce the concrete that fulfills the requirements needed. These requirements can be strength, abrasion resistance, water tightness, and durability. Concrete becomes stronger when it is subjected to compression rather than tension.

For a good concrete mix, these aggregates need to be hard and clean. They should have strong particles free to absorb chemicals and coatings of clay and fine materials. These fine materials could easily cause deterioration of concrete with time. Aggregate can be divided into two categories; fine and coarse.

Fine aggregates consist of crushed stone and sand whose particles can pass through a 3/8-inch sieve. Coarse aggregates are particles greater than 0.19 inches but range between 3/8 inches and 1.5 inches in their diameter. An example of coarse aggregate is gravel.

Selecting aggregates of good quality for construction provides concrete of higher quality and high economy. For instance, selecting the maximum allowable aggregate size for the mix tend to reduce the cement required. Less cement means less water will be used given that the cement-water ratio is kept constant. This reduces the overall cost. A lower cement-water ratio helps to reduce possible shrinkage. Also, cracking issues may arise as a result of restrained volume change in the concrete.

Consider the following when selecting good-quality aggregates.

Good quality counts.

To know the quality of the aggregates, you can check the history of performance. This tells how well the material has performed.

Look out for aggregates which are;

  • Have durable particles.
  • Particles that are strong, clean, and hard.
  • Particle free from absorbed contaminants, clay coatings, and harmful chemicals.

There are some types of aggregates that you should try to avoid;

  • Those with a soft and porous material.
  • Powdery aggregates have a chance to split easily.
  • Chert materials can cause popouts.

Aggregate size and shape

Particle shapes and the surface texture affects the property of the mixed concrete. The effect is more on the freshly mixed concrete than the hardened. Elongated, angular, and rough-textured particles need more water to produce workable concrete. Smooth, rounded compact aggregates require less water. The flat and elongated particles have a limit of about 15% by weight of the total aggregate. Unit weight is the volume that the graded aggregate and the inside voids occupy in concrete. The amount of cement paste required for the mix depends on the void content between the particles.

In size, coarse aggregates have a size greater than 4.75 mm. The fine aggregates which are crushed stones and sand are less than 9.55mm in diameter. The maximum size to produce coarse aggregates depends on the reinforcement, size, and shape.

Aggregate with good gradation.

Good gradation in aggregates leads to concrete mix with finish ability and good workability. Proportionality of coarse and fine aggregate changes based on characteristics of individual aggregate. Their placement method and the needed finish were also affected.

Excessive fine materials have a high surface area. This facilitates high demand for water resulting in a sticky mix. Excessive coarse materials on the other hand produce a harsh mix. This makes them difficult to consolidate, place and finish. Therefore, the gradation of the aggregates must fall within the stipulated limits.

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here