الصفحة الرئيسية معرفةالتركيبات والموادإحداث تأثير إيجابي على البيئة من خلال المباني الأكثر اخضرارًا

إحداث تأثير إيجابي على البيئة من خلال المباني الأكثر اخضرارًا

كما هو محدد من قبل المجلس العالمي للأبنية الخضراء ، وهو مبنى صديق للبيئة أو صديق للبيئة يقلل من الآثار السلبية على البيئة الطبيعية وقد يكون له تأثير إيجابي أيضًا. يمكن اعتبار أي نوع من المباني من منزل خاص إلى مركز مجتمعي أخضر طالما أنه يتضمن ميزات معينة تحافظ على الموارد الطبيعية وتحسن نوعية حياة سكانها. إلى جانب تقليل النفايات أثناء عملية البناء، يمكن للمصممين المساعدة في الحفاظ على أوراق الاعتماد الخضراء للمبنى على المدى الطويل من خلال الاستخدام الفعال للطاقة ، وتنفيذ مصدر طاقة متجددة وخلق جودة هواء داخلي جيدة. 

التخفيف من انبعاثات الكربون بمصادر الطاقة المتجددة

تكاد محطات الطاقة التي تحرق الوقود الأحفوري تخلق 40٪ من تلوث الكربون في الولايات المتحدة ، لذلك من خلال زيادة استخدام الطاقة المتجددة لتزويد المنازل والمكاتب بالطاقة ، يمكن تقليل كمية انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون وتقليل التأثير السلبي على البيئة. لتشجيع استيعاب أكبر لأنظمة الطاقة البديلة مثل الطاقة الشمسية ، من المهم أن تكون برامج التثبيت أكثر سهولة. المنصة البيئية يشير Ecowatch إلى زيادة استخدام الطاقة الشمسية بسبب خطط الحوافز الناجحة. يسمح أحد هذه الخطط بتعويض التكلفة الأولية لمشروع الطاقة الشمسية ، مما يسهل على المطورين وأصحاب المنازل لعب دورهم في مكافحة تغير المناخ مع تقليل فواتير الطاقة في نفس الوقت.

تحسين كفاءة الطاقة بالعزل

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

في حين أن الألواح الشمسية وغيرها من مصادر الطاقة المتجددة هي وسيلة مستدامة لتوفير الكهرباء ، تعظيم كفاءة الطاقة داخل المبنى لا يزال مهمًا حتى يتم اعتباره أخضر. في حين أن تبديل المصابيح المتوهجة بمصابيح LED سيقلل من كمية الطاقة المستخدمة في المقام الأول ، فإن زيادة العزل طريقة جيدة لتوفير الطاقة المهدرة. وفقًا لوكالة حماية البيئة (EPA) ، فإن إضافة عزل إضافي في السندرات والأقبية في المنازل القائمة يمكن أن يوفر ما يصل إلى 15٪ من تكلفة فواتير التدفئة والتبريد الخاصة بهم ، ولكن من الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة عمومًا تركيب العزل في مبنى جديد. في حين أن أي شكل من أشكال العزل يكون صديقًا للبيئة لأنه يوفر الطاقة ، فإن استخدام المنتجات المصنوعة من المواد المعاد تدويرها مثل خردة القطن بدلاً من الرغوة الصلبة المنتجة كيميائيًا له تأثير إيجابي إضافي على البيئة.

إنشاء مبنى صحي بيئيًا

ميزة أخرى للممتلكات الخضراء هي أنها توفر لركابها نوعية حياة جيدة من خلال توفير مستويات مريحة من الضوء ودرجة الحرارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن إحدى أكثر الطرق فعالية لإنشاء مبنى صحي بيئيًا هي الحفاظ على جودة هواء داخلية عالية في كل الأوقات. يمكن تحقيق ذلك من خلال استخدام مواد بناء مستدامة وغير سامة ، وتقنيات بناء عالية الجودة لإزالة مخاطر الرطوبة والعفن ، وضمان القدرة على التهوية الكافية في جميع أنحاء المبنى.

يمكن لخصائص المبنى الأخضر أن يكون لها تأثير كبير وإيجابي على البيئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستفيد شاغليها من زيادة كفاءة الطاقة ، وانخفاض فواتير الطاقة ، وبيئة داخلية أكثر راحة للعيش والعمل فيها.

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeKnowledgeInstallations & materialsMaking a Positive Impact on the Environment with Greener Buildings

Making a Positive Impact on the Environment with Greener Buildings

As defined by the World Green Building Council, an eco-friendly or green building reduces negative impacts on the natural environment and may also exert a positive influence. Any type of building from a private home to a community center can be considered green as long as it includes certain features that conserve natural resources and improve the quality of life of its residents. As well as reducing waste during the construction process, designers can help to maintain the green credentials of a building in the long term through the efficient use of energy, the implementation of a renewable energy source and the creation of good indoor  air quality. 

Mitigating Carbon Emissions with Renewable Energy Sources

Power plants that burn fossil fuels create almost 40% of carbon pollution in the US, so by increasing the use of renewable energy to power homes and offices, the amount of CO2 emissions can be minimized and the negative impact on the environment reduced. To encourage greater uptake of alternative energy systems such as solar power, it’s important for  installation programs to be more accessible. The environmental platform Ecowatch notes solar energy use has increased because of successful incentive schemes. One such scheme allows for the initial cost of a solar project to be offset, making it easier for both developers and homeowners to play their part in the fight against climate change while at the same time reducing their energy bills.

Improving Energy-Efficiency with Insulation

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

While solar panels and other sources of renewable energy are a sustainable way to provide electricity, maximizing energy-efficiency within a building is still important for it to be considered green. While swapping incandescent bulbs for LED lights will reduce the amount of energy used in the first place, increasing insulation is a good way to save on wasted energy. According to the EPA, adding extra insulation in attics and basements in existing homes can save residents up to 15% on the cost of their heating and cooling bills but it is generally more cost-effective to install insulation in a new construction. While any form of  insulation is green because it saves energy, using products made from recycled materials such as scrap cotton instead of chemically produced rigid foam makes a further positive impact on the environment.

Creating an Environmentally-Healthy Building

Another feature of a green property is that it offers its occupants a good quality of life by providing comfortable levels of light and temperature. In addition, one of the most effective ways to create an environmentally-healthy building is to maintain a high indoor air quality at all times. This can be achieved through the use of sustainable and non-toxic building materials, high quality construction techniques to remove the risk of damp and mold, and ensuring the capacity for adequate ventilation throughout the building.

The features of a green building can make a significant and positive impact on the environment. In addition, its occupants benefit from greater energy efficiency, lower energy bills, and a more comfortable indoor environment in which to live and work.

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here