المراحل السبع لبناء الطرق

كل مشروع طريق أو طريق سريع له بداية وطريق مختلفان يجب اتباعه حتى اكتماله. في هذا الصدد ، هناك العديد من المكونات أو المراحل التي يحتاج كل مشروع إنشاء طريق إلى المرور بها حتى يرى المنتج النهائي ضوء النهار.

ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض مراحل البناء موجودة بشكل أو بآخر في كل مهمة إنشاء للطرق. يبدأ مشروع إنشاء الطرق عادةً بالتصميم والتمويل والحصول على التصاريح ونقل المرافق وتقديم العطاءات. الخطوة الأخيرة هي البناء. بالطبع مراحل بناء الطريق خطة مراقبة حركة المرور تختلف حسب حجم المشروع ، لكن بعض الخطوات الأساسية مشتركة في جميع الخطط.

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

تستغرق كل هذه المراحل في بناء الطرق وقتًا ، ولكن من الضروري التأكد من قيامك بكل شيء بشكل صحيح للاستمتاع بعملية بناء سلسة وتحقيق نتائج عالية الجودة.

لإطلاعك على المراحل المعتادة لبناء الطرق العادية ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على المراحل السبع لبناء الطريق وكيف تسير.

التخطيط الأولي

تتمثل المرحلة الأولى في التخطيط للعمل الذي يجب القيام به وكيفية تنفيذه. يتضمن ذلك تحديد أي مناطق خطرة حيث يحتاج العمل إلى احتياطات إضافية ووضع تدابير مناسبة للتحكم في حركة المرور.

قد يشمل ذلك أيضًا الاتصال بشركات المرافق حتى يتمكنوا من نقل خدماتهم أو تثبيت خدمات مؤقتة أثناء حفر الطريق. من المهم تصحيح هذا الأمر قبل الانتقال إلى المراحل الأخرى لتجنب أي تأخير غير ضروري في وقت لاحق.

خلال هذا الوقت ، قد لا تزال أطقم العمل تعمل في بعض جوانب المشروع ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك أي تأخير كبير لسائقي السيارات. ينصب التركيز في هذه المرحلة على استمرار حركة المرور بسلاسة عبر منطقة منطقة العمل. على الأرجح ، ستقوم أطقم العمل بإعداد ممرات للتحكم في حركة المرور في اتجاه واحد أو استخدام تدابير مؤقتة أخرى لإبقاء المركبات تتحرك عبر المنطقة بأمان دون تعطيلها لفترة طويلة. لهذا السبب ، يجب وضع خطة جيدة للتحكم في حركة المرور وتنفيذها قبل البدء في أي تغييرات دائمة على طريق معين.

التصميم الأولي

بمجرد اكتمال الجرد ، يتم إعداد التصاميم الأولية لكل مرحلة في عملية البناء. تتضمن هذه التصميمات مخططات عامة لمحاذاة الطرق المقترحة والجدران الاستنادية والهياكل الأخرى اللازمة للمشروع. كما تعرض أيضًا مواقع لأجهزة التحكم في حركة المرور المؤقتة مثل الأقماع أو المتاريس أو العلامات لتوجيه حركة مرور المركبات عبر مناطق البناء بأمان أثناء أنشطة البناء.

مراجعة التصميم الأولية من قبل إدارة النقل بالولاية أو وكالة حكومية محلية. تتم مراجعة التصاميم الأولية من قبل مسؤولين من إدارة النقل بالولاية أو وكالة حكومية محلية مسؤولة عن الموافقة على هذه الخطط قبل أن يتم بناؤها. إذا لزم الأمر ، قد يتم طلب التغييرات قبل منح الموافقة النهائية للمضي قدما في نشاط البناء.

التنقيب والمقاصة

يجب أن تكون المنطقة التي سيتم بناء الطريق فيها خالية من جميع النباتات ، مما يعني أنه يجب إزالة الشجيرات والأشجار والشجيرات. ستقوم آلات الحفر أيضًا بإزالة الأحجار والصخور من مسار الطريق المستقبلي. يتم استخدام تدابير التحكم مثل الخنادق والأسوار والأحواض لمنع المنطقة التي تم تطهيرها من التآكل.

متزايد

نظرًا لأن الحفارات وآلات الحفر والجرافات تنشر الأوساخ والتربة فوق المنطقة التي سيسلك فيها المسار المستقبلي ، يبدأ الطريق في التبلور. ثم يتم استخدام ممهدات الطرق لتسوية السطح وتنعيمه. تستخدم المصارف والقنوات ، وهي أنابيب خرسانية ضخمة ، للحفاظ على الطريق من الفيضانات عن طريق تحويل المياه الجوفية والصرف الصحي ومياه الأمطار بعيدًا عن الطريق.

غرامة الدرجات

يتطلب التصنيف الدقيق لعمال البناء تسوية السطح وفقًا لمعايير المهندسين الإنشائيين. إنها تتطلب عملاً يدويًا وحفرًا ، بالإضافة إلى ممهدات ، أو آلات مصنع الدرجات. يتم تثبيت التسوية باستخدام الحجر الجيري أو الخرسانة لجعلها تدوم.

الركام الأساسي

يتم وضع أساس الركام الأساسي بعد التدرج الإضافي للسطح. يتم توزيع الحصى المكسر أو قاعدة الركام بالتساوي على سطح الطريق. سيتم بناء الرصيف والمزراب مباشرة بعد انتشار الحصى على السطح إذا كان الطريق في مدينة أو بلدة. بعد ذلك ، يتم ضبط الطريق مرة أخرى.

رصف الأسفلت

يوفر أسفلت يمكن وضعها عندما يكون الحصى منتشرًا بشكل متساوٍ. يتكون الأسفلت من نفايات بترولية ، ومواد أساسية مجمعة ، وقار ، مادة لزجة تشبه الصمغ. يمكن وضع ما يصل إلى أربعة مستويات من الإسفلت فوق بعضها البعض ، اعتمادًا على حركة المرور المقدرة على الطريق.

غالبًا ما يتم تصنيع وخلط الأسفلت في مصانع ضخمة وفقًا لمعايير المهندس. يتم تحميل الإسفلت الساخن في شاحنات ونقله إلى موقع البناء ، حيث يتم صبه على الفور. يجب استكمال الأرصفة والمزاريب قبل صب الطبقات النهائية من الأسفلت. يتم الانتهاء من أعمال البناء من خلال تركيب اللوحات الإرشادية ذات الصلة في الأماكن التي يحددها المخططون وتطبيق علامات الطريق المطلوبة.

افكار اخيرة

هناك عدة مراحل لبناء الطرق ، يتضمن كل منها العمال بمهامهم وبروتوكولاتهم المحددة. إذا سبق لك القيادة في موقع بناء ، فربما وجدت أنه مشهد مخيف. حتى إذا لم تكن لديك أي خبرة في هذا النوع من العمل ، فسيكون من المفيد معرفة ما يجري حتى تتمكن من التنقل بنجاح في محرك الأقراص الخاص بك. يساعد تطبيق هذه المعرفة في مواقع البناء أيضًا في الحفاظ على سلامة الجميع.

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeKnowledgeInstallations & materialsThe 7 Stages Of Road Construction

The 7 Stages Of Road Construction

Every road or highway project has a different beginning and route to follow until its completion. In this regard, there are many components or stages that every road construction project needs to go through until the final product sees the light of the day.

However, some construction phases are more or less present in every road construction undertaking. A roadway construction project usually begins with design, funding, obtaining permits, utility relocation, and bidding. The final step is construction. Of course, the stages in a road construction traffic control plan vary according to the size of the project, but some basic steps are common to all plans.

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

All of these stages in road construction take time, but it’s essential to ensure you have everything done correctly to enjoy a smooth construction process and achieve top-quality results.

To brief you on the usual stages of regular road construction, let’s look at the seven stages of road construction and how they go.

Initial planning

The first stage is to plan out what work needs to be done and how it will be carried out. This involves identifying any hazardous areas where work needs extra precautions and setting up appropriate traffic control measures.

This may also involve liaising with utility companies so that they can relocate their services or install temporary ones while the road is being dug up. It’s important to get this right before moving on to other stages to avoid any unnecessary delays later on.

During this time, crews may still be working on some aspects of the project but there should not be any major delays for motorists. The focus at this point is to keep traffic moving smoothly through the work zone area. Most likely, crews will be setting up lanes for one-way traffic control or using other temporary measures to keep vehicles moving through the area safely without disrupting them for too long. For that reason, a good traffic control plan needs to be developed and implemented before beginning any permanent changes on the given roadway.

Preliminary Design

Once the inventory is complete, preliminary designs are prepared for each stage in the construction process. These designs include general layouts for proposed roadway alignments, retaining walls, and other structures needed for the project. They also show locations for temporary traffic control devices such as cones, barricades, or signs to direct vehicle traffic through construction zones safely during construction activities.

Preliminary design review by state transportation department or local government agency. The preliminary designs are reviewed by officials from the state transportation department or local government agency responsible for approving these plans before they can be constructed. If necessary, changes may be requested before final approval is given to proceed with construction activity.

Excavation And Clearing

The area where the road will be built must be swept of all vegetation, which means shrubs, trees and bushes must be removed. Excavation machines will also remove stones and rocks from the path of the future road. Control measures such as ditches, fences, and basins are used to keep the cleared area from eroding.

Mounting

As diggers, excavation plant machines, and bulldozers spread dirt and soil over the region where the future pathway would run, the road begins to take shape. Road graders are then used to level and smooth the surface. Drains and culverts, which are massive concrete pipes, are used to keep the road from flooding by diverting groundwater, sewage, and stormwater away from the road.

Fine Grading

Fine grading necessitates construction workers leveling the surface following structural engineers’ standards. It requires both manual labor and digging, as well as graders, or grading plant machinery. The grading is stabilized using limestone or concrete to make it last.

Base Aggregate

The aggregate foundation course is laid after additional grading of the surface. Crushed gravel or stone aggregate base is equally distributed over the road surface. The pavement curb and gutter will be built immediately after the gravel is spread on the surface if the road is in a city or town. After that, the road is fine-graded once more.

Paving Asphalt

The asphalt can be placed when the gravel has been equally spreading. Asphalt is made up of petroleum waste, aggregate base material, and bitumen, a glue-like, sticky substance. Up to four levels of asphalt can be layered on top of each other, depending on the estimated traffic on the route.

Asphalt is often manufactured and mixed at huge plants under the engineer’s standards. The hot asphalt is loaded into trucks and transported to the construction site, where it is immediately poured. The sidewalks and gutters must be completed before the final layers of asphalt are poured. The construction work is completed by installing the relevant road signs in the locations designated by the planners and applying the required road markings.

Final Thoughts

There are several stages of road construction, each involving workers with their specific tasks and protocols. If you have ever driven by a construction site, you may have found it to be an intimidating sight. Even if you don’t have any experience in this line of work, it would be helpful to know what is going on so you can successfully navigate your drive. Applying this knowledge at construction sites also helps keep everyone safe.

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here