الرئيسية معرفة 6 عناصر ضرورية لبرنامج إدارة مشروع البناء الخاص بك

6 عناصر ضرورية لبرنامج إدارة مشروع البناء الخاص بك

البناء ليس عملاً سهلاً! ليس فقط بسبب المخاطر والعمل الشاق المصاحب لمشاريع البناء ولكن بسبب الضغط الكبير المرتبط بإدارة المشروع. ومع ذلك ، لإدارة المسؤوليات بشكل أفضل والتغلب على الضغط المرتبط بكل نشاط ، غالبًا ما يتحول المقاولون إلى برامج إدارة المشاريع التكنولوجيا.

نظرًا لأن هذه الأدوات مصممة لإضافة المزيد من الدقة والتحكم في مشاريع البناء ، يجد المقاولون ومديرو المشاريع أنه من الملائم جدًا العمل في مهمة التخطيط والبناء وجودة التسليمات. على الرغم من أن العديد من شركات البناء قد تبنت بالفعل التغيير الرقمي ، لا يزال هناك العديد من شركات المقاولات والمقاولين الذين يقاومون اعتماد تقنية البناء أو اتخاذ قرار خاطئ باستخدام الأدوات.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الزيادة المفاجئة في الطلب على البناء والانقطاع الناجم عن الوباء قد عززت المنافسة. لذلك ، من الضروري أن يتفهم المقاولون وشركات البناء ، بغض النظر عن حجمهم ، من يجب عليهم البحث عنه مع برنامج إدارة مشاريع البناء.

دعنا نتعرف بسرعة بالتفصيل على إمكانات برامج إدارة الإنشاءات الضرورية التي يمكن أن تساعدك على ضمان سير عمل أفضل وإدارة محسنة وعائدات محسّنة.

تخطيط الموارد

تخطيط الموارد هو جانب حيوي من جوانب إدارة مشاريع البناء. ومع ذلك ، يعتبر معظم المقاولين أن تخطيط الموارد مهمة لا تتعقب إلا ساعات العمل الخاصة بالعمالة. لكن الحقيقة هي أن التخطيط الفعال للموارد يتطلب منك التحكم الكامل في المعدات والمواد والشؤون المالية. وبالتالي ، فإن أول شيء يجب أن يجده المقاولون في برنامج إدارة مشروع البناء هو امتلاك نظام إدارة موارد رقمي بالكامل.

يجب على مديري المشاريع التفكير في اعتماد نظام يمكن أن يساعد في التكلفة والحجم والإمدادات وجدولة الموارد لضمان أقصى إنتاجية. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن يكون نظامًا يمكن أن يساعد الفرق الميدانية على التعرف على أي تعطل محتمل للمعدات مع إعطاء تذكيرات في الوقت المناسب لفحص الأدوات والحفاظ عليها. يجب أن يكون حلاً يتزامن بشكل جيد مع الجوانب الأخرى للمشروع ويساعد في الحفاظ على الميزانية تحت السيطرة من خلال منع أي إهدار للموارد.

إدارة الميزانية والمالية

نظرًا لأن كل مشروع إنشاءات يهدف إلى تحسين التدفق النقدي وإيرادات الأعمال الإجمالية ، فإن القدرة على إدارة الميزانية أمر لا بد منه لأي برنامج لإدارة مشروع البناء. على وجه الخصوص ، إذا كنت شركة إنشاءات شهدت فترات توقف طويلة بسبب الوباء ، فقد تساعدك ميزات إدارة الميزانية والمالية في دفع الاستدامة على المدى الطويل.

تأكد من أنك تستثمر دائمًا الأموال في برامج الإنشاء التي يمكن أن تقدم ميزات محاسبية لمساعدتك في التحقق من التكاليف ومقارنة تكاليف تخطيط الميزانية وإنشاء تقارير النفقات لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الشفافية المالية في الأعمال. يمكن أن يساعدك ذلك في تكوين علاقة عملية أكثر مع مالكي المشروع وضمان معالجة الدفع بشكل أسرع. أيضًا ، يمكن أن يساعدك تخصيص الميزانية الفعال في تجنب أي استنزاف للأموال والتخطيط لأنشطة مشروعك وفقًا لذلك.

كشوف المرتبات والفواتير

الغرض الكامل من استخدام برنامج إدارة مشاريع البناء هو الحفاظ على المشروع في الوقت المحدد. ومع ذلك ، قد يتطلب هذا تتبع إجمالي ساعات العمل للعمالة ، وتحديد الجدول الزمني ، والحصول على أفضل ميزات إدارة كشوف المرتبات. نظرًا لأن الحد الأقصى لمبلغ نفقات المشروع مرتبط بكشوف المرتبات ، يجب أن يكون البرنامج الذي يوفر معايرات سهلة للتوافق مع الضرائب المحلية والخصومات على معلومات كشوف المرتبات المحددة مسبقًا.

علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن يسمح لك برنامج البناء الخاص بك بالعمل على جميع عمليات الفواتير والفواتير لضمان السيولة في مشاريع البناء. نظرًا لأن الفواتير الممكّنة بالبرمجيات سهلة المعالجة وأكثر دقة ، يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدًا في تقليل الوقت الذي تتطلبه الفرق الميدانية والمكتبية للعمل على عملية المحاسبة مع ضمان الصرف بشكل أسرع.

ذكاء الأعمال

إن استخدام برنامج إدارة الإنشاءات الذي يمكن أن يقدم تقنية ذكاء الأعمال هو حاجة الساعة. عندما تعمل على مثل هذا النظام ، يصبح من الأسهل عليك تحديد أي عوائق في جدول مشروعك ، وتخطيط النفقات ، وتقدم المشروع.

أيضًا ، فإن استخدام مثل هذا النظام يجعل من السهل تفسير جميع النتائج والتعرف على المشكلات المحتملة التي قد يحتاج مديرو المشروع للتعامل معها في أي مرحلة من مراحل المشروع. يمكن للمقاولين الذين يستخدمون هذه التكنولوجيا أن يجدوا أنه من الأسهل العمل على عملية صنع القرار مع الالتزام بأي امتثال قانوني والتغلب على أي خطأ قد يؤثر على الأداء الأمثل.

ادارة العلاقات مع الزبائن

على الرغم من أن قدرات CRM تعتبر في الغالب ضرورية لأعمال التصنيع أو الخدمات القائمة على المنتجات ، إلا أنها مهمة بنفس القدر لشركات البناء. فهو لا يساعد المقاولين على التواصل مع العملاء فحسب ، بل يضمن فرص عمل أفضل. أيضًا ، يساعد الاعتماد على برنامج إدارة مشاريع البناء على تحسين العطاءات مع تحسين الشفافية مع العملاء.

إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن استخدام مثل هذا الحل يجعل من السهل العمل في مشاريع متعددة في نفس الوقت. يمكن أن يساعد في إنشاء مجلدات خاصة لكل مشروع فريد مع منحك الحرية للوصول إلى بيانات المشروع السابقة للتخطيط للمشاريع المستقبلية. أيضًا ، تصبح الميزات المضافة مثل التذكيرات التلقائية وأنشطة الجدولة وتخطيط المشروع أكثر بساطة عندما يكون لديك نظام CRM مخصص في المكان.

قدرات متكاملة

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، عندما تخطط لاعتماد برنامج إدارة مشروعك الحالي أو ترقيته ، فمن الأفضل دائمًا العمل على برنامج بقدرات متكاملة. هذا لا يساعدك فقط على توفير التكلفة على عدة حلول أحادية النقطة ولكنه يساعد أيضًا في الحفاظ على عمليات المحاسبة وإدارة المشاريع وتخطيط موارد المؤسسات وإدارة علاقات العملاء بالكامل على نظام أساسي واحد.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يساعد العمل على برنامج متكامل لإدارة مشاريع البناء بشكل كبير في التغلب على أي تأخير أو أخطاء في الأنشطة الروتينية. نظرًا لأن الحلول المتكاملة مصممة على شبكات مشتركة ، فقد أصبح أكثر ملاءمة لمديري المشاريع والمقاولين وأصحاب المشاريع الحصول على البيانات الأكثر دقة التي يمكن أن تساعد في اتخاذ قرارات أفضل.

الصليب

يتطلب البناء الحديث تقنيات تقدمية يمكن أن تساعد في ضمان الدقة في أنشطة المشروع. لذلك ، فإن العمل على برنامج إدارة مشروع إنشاءات غني بالميزات يساعدك على التحكم بشكل أفضل في المحاسبة والفواتير والفواتير وتتبع الوقت والأنشطة الأخرى المتعلقة بالمشروع.

نظرًا لأن الحلول الآلية تساعد على إضافة المزيد من الراحة ، فإن استخدام برامج البناء مع الميزات المحددة أعلاه يمكن أن يساعدك في تحسين التخطيط التشغيلي ، والحصول على فرص عمل أفضل ، وتأمين إيرادات أعلى. وإذا كنت لا تريد أن يتحول استثمارك إلى فرصة ضائعة ، فكل ما عليك فعله هو الرجوع إلى قائمة الميزات المذكورة أعلاه واتخاذ خطوة أكثر وعياً مع احتياجات تكنولوجيا البناء لديك.

السيرة الذاتية للمؤلف: إد ويليامز هو رئيس الفريق الأول في ProjectPro ، وهو برنامج محاسبة إنشائي متكامل. يتمتع بخبرة صناعية هائلة وهو خبير في Microsoft Dynamics يركز على عمليات التنفيذ الناجحة. إنه قائد ذو رؤية ويهدف دائمًا إلى تقديم الأفضل لصناعات البناء والمشاريع الموجهة.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home Knowledge 6 Must-Haves For Your Construction Project Management Software

6 Must-Haves For Your Construction Project Management Software

Construction is not an easy business! Not just because of the risks and heavy work associated with construction projects but because of the extensive stress related to project management. However, to manage the responsibilities better and overcome the stress associated with each activity, contractors often switch to project management software technology.

Since these tools are designed to add more precision and control to construction projects, contractors and project managers find it much convenient to work on the task of planning, building, and quality deliverables. Even though many construction firms have already adopted the digital change, there are still many construction companies and contractors who resist adopting a construction technology or make a wrong choice with the tools.

Nevertheless, the sudden increase in the demand for construction and the interruption caused by the pandemic has boosted the competition. Therefore, it is essential that contractors and construction firms, irrespective of their size must understand the must-haves they need to seek with their construction project management software.

Let us quickly learn in detail about these necessary construction management software capabilities that can help you ensure better workflow, improved management, and enhanced revenue.

Resource Planning

Resource planning is a vital aspect of construction project management. However, most contractors consider resource planning to be a task that only tracks the work hours of the labor. But the fact is effective resource planning needs you to have complete control over equipment, material, and finances. Thus, the first thing which contractors must find in a construction project management software is having a fully digitized resource management system.

Project managers should consider adopting a system that can help with cost, volume, supplies, and scheduling of the resources to ensure maximum productivity. Moreover, it should be a system that can help the field teams learn about any potential downtime with the equipment while giving timely reminders to check and preserve the tools. It should be a solution that syncs well with other aspects of the project and help keep the budget in control by preventing any waste of resources.

Budget & Finance Management

Since every construction project is meant to drive better cash flow and overall business revenue, budget management capability is a must-have for any construction project management software. especially, if you are a construction firm that has seen extensive downtime due to the pandemic, budget and finance management features could help you drive sustainability in longer runs.

Make sure you always invest money in construction software that could offer accounting features to help you check costs, compare costs for budget planning, and generate expense reports to have maximum financial transparency in business. This can help you have a more practical relationship with project owners and ensure quicker payment processing. Also, the effective budget allocation could help you avoid any fund depletion and plan your project activities accordingly.

Payroll and Invoicing

The entire purpose of using construction project management software is to keep the project on time. However, this would need tracking of the total work hours of the labor, defining the schedule, and have the best payroll management features. Since the maximum amount of project expenses are associated with payroll, it should be software that offers easy calibrations to align with local taxes and deductions on preset payroll information.

Moreover, your construction software should allow you to work on all the invoicing and billing processes to ensure liquidity with the construction projects. As software-enabled bills are easy to process and are more accurate, it can be of great help in cutting down the time required by field and office teams to work on the accounting process while ensuring quicker disbursals.

Business Intelligence

Using construction management software that can offer business intelligence technology is the need of the hour. When you work on such a system, it becomes much easier for you to identify any pitfalls with your project schedule, expense planning, and project progress.

Also, using such a system makes it easier to interpret all the outcomes and learn about possible problems that project managers might need to deal with at any stage of the project.  Contractors using such technology could find it easier to work on the decision-making process while sticking to any legal compliance and overcoming any error that might affect the optimum performance.

Customer Relationship Management

Though CRM capabilities are mostly considered essential for manufacturing business or product-based services, it is equally important for construction firms. It not only helps contractors to connect with clients but ensure better business opportunities. Also, leaning on construction project management software helps to improve the bids while improving transparency with the customers.

Besides this, using such a solution makes it easier to work on multiple projects at the same time. It can help create private folders for every unique project while giving you the liberty to access past project data to plan future ones. Also, the added features like automated reminders, scheduling activities, and project planning become much streamlined when you have a dedicated CRM system in place.

Integrated Capabilities

Last but not least, when you are planning to adopt or upgrade your existing project management software, it is always a great idea to work on software with integrated capabilities. This not only helps you save cost over multiple single-point solutions but also helps to keep the entire accounting, project management, ERP, and CRM processes on a single platform.

Moreover, working on integrated construction project management software can be of great help in overcoming any lag or errors with routine activities. Since integrated solutions are designed on shared networks, it becomes more convenient for project managers, contractors, and project owners to have the most accurate data that can help with better decision-making.

The Crux

Modern construction demands progressive techniques that can help ensure precision with project activities. Therefore, working on a feature-rich construction project management software helps you to have better command over accounting, billing, invoicing, time tracking, and other project-related activities.

Since automated solutions help to add more convenience, using construction software with the above-defined features could help you have improved operational planning, have better business opportunities, and secure higher revenue. And if you don’t want your investment to turn into a lost opportunity, all you need to do is refer to the above list of features and make a more conscious move with your construction technology needs.

Author bio: Ed Williams is the Senior Team Lead at ProjectPro, an integrated construction accounting software. He holds a massive industry experience and is a Microsoft Dynamics expert who is focused on successful implementations. He is a visionary leader and always aim to deliver the best to the construction and project-oriented industries.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here