الصفحة الرئيسيةالمشاريع الجاريةأبرز المشاريع الجاريةبناء الجناح المغربي في إكسبو 2020 دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

بناء الجناح المغربي في إكسبو 2020 دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

الجناح المغربي في إكسبو 2020 دبي صرح قيد الإنشاء على مساحة تزيد عن 4.38 كيلومتر مربع إكسبو 2020 دبي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. من المقرر أن يكون المعرض موقعًا للاكتشاف الجامح يضم أجنحة فريدة لـ 191 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من الأجنحة المميزة.

صمم بواسطة ولعلو + CHOIيعد الجناح المغربي في إكسبو 2020 دبي ، وهو استوديو معماري مقره باريس والدار البيضاء ، نظرة ثاقبة على ازدواجية التقاليد والحداثة في التجربة المغربية. سيعرض المبنى الأول من نوعه في العالم بواجهة ترابية مدمجة تبلغ مساحتها 4000 متر مربع مستعارة من العمارة المغربية القديمة.

جاري إنشاء الجناح المغربي في دبي 2020 تكريماً للبناء التقليدي | أرشديلي

سيتألف الجناح المغربي في إكسبو 2020 دبي من 22 مجلداً مستطيلاً مكدساً مرتبة عمودياً حول فناء داخلي. هذه المجلدات مستوحاة من القرى الترابية المحلية في جميع أنحاء دولة شمال إفريقيا ، مثل تلك الموجودة في وادي درعة أو آيت بن حدو ، ومواقع التراث العالمي في تلويت.

اقرأ أيضًا: Ocean Seven Development في Kikambala ، Kilifi ، كينيا

تشمل المجلدات 14 مساحة عرض ومطعم مغربي تقليدي وغرفة شاي تقليدية ومنطقة طعام شوارع حديثة ومكاتب ومناطق ترفيهية. جميع المساحات متصلة بمسار داخلي يبدأ على سطح المبنى وينزل تدريجياً إلى الطابق الأرضي.

OUALALOU + CHOI تكشف عن جناح المغرب قبل إكسبو 2020 دبي - iDea HUNTR

يتكون الجزء الخارجي من الجناح من واجهة أرضية بارتفاع 33 مترًا ، وهي تقنية بناء تقليدية في المغرب تعمل على تعزيز الظروف الداخلية المريحة في الأماكن الحارة والرطبة بينما يتكون الجزء الداخلي من ألواح خشبية تتضاعف كواقيات من الشمس.

يُذكر أنه بعد الانتهاء من معرض دبي إكسبو 2020 ، الذي سيبدأ في 1 أكتوبر 2021 ، وينتهي في 31 مارس 2022 ، سيتم تحويل الجناح إلى مجمع سكني ، مع مرافق مرتبة مسبقًا يمكن تكييفها إلى شقق مع الترفيه. مرافق مثل مسبح بمساحة 80 مترًا مربعًا ونادي للياقة البدنية وصالة مشتركة.

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeOngoing projectsFeatured ongoing projectsConstruction of Moroccan Pavilion at Expo 2020 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Construction of Moroccan Pavilion at Expo 2020 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

The Moroccan Pavilion at Expo 2020 Dubai is an edifice that is under construction at the over 4.38 square kilometers Expo 2020 Dubai in the United Arab Emirates. The Expo is set to be a site of unbridled discovery featuring unique pavilions for 191 countries across the world as well as a host of signature pavilions.

Designed by OUALALOU+CHOI, a Paris and Casablanca-based architecture studio, the Moroccan Pavilion at Expo 2020 Dubai is an artful insight into the duality of tradition and modernity of the Moroccan experience. It will display the first-of-its-kind structure in the world with a 4000 m² rammed earth façade borrowed from ancient Moroccan architecture.

Construction of Moroccan Pavilion at the 2020 Dubai is Underway with Tribute to Traditional Construction | ArchDaily

The Moroccan Pavilion at Expo 2020 Dubai will consist of 22 stacked rectangular volumes arranged vertically around an inner courtyard. These volumes are inspired by local rammed earth villages throughout the North African country, such as those in the Draa valley or the Ait Ben Haddou, and the Telouet world heritage sites.

Also Read: Ocean Seven Development in Kikambala, Kilifi, Kenya

The volumes encompass 14 exhibition spaces, a traditional Moroccan restaurant, a traditional tea room, a modern street food area, offices, and recreational areas. The spaces are all connected by an inner pathway that begins at the building’s roof and gradually descends to the ground floor.

OUALALOU + CHOI unveils morocco pavilion ahead of expo 2020 dubai – iDea HUNTR

The Pavilion’s exterior is made up of a 33-meter-high rammed earth facade, a traditional building technique in Morocco that promotes comfortable indoor conditions in hot and humid places while the interior is made of wooden panels that double as sunscreens.

Reportedly, after the completion of the 2020 Dubai Expo, which shall begin on October 1, 2021, and end on 31 March 2022, the Pavilion shall be converted into a housing complex, with pre-arranged facilities that can be adapted into apartments with recreational facilities such as an 80m² swimming pool, a fitness club, and a shared lounge area.

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here