الرئيسيةالمشاريع الجاريةأبرز المشاريع الجاريةمشروع التوت السكني في لابون ، أكرا الكبرى ، غانا

مشروع التوت السكني في لابون ، أكرا الكبرى ، غانا

يقع Mulberry في كانتونمنتس ، أكرا الكبرى ، وهو مشروع سكني يضم ستة أنواع من المنازل الفريدة من أربع غرف نوم سميت على اسم الخصائص المتينة والجميلة لأشجار Sage و Maple و Elm و Cedar و Willow و Aspen.

اقرأ أيضا: AURA Cantonments السكنية في أكرا ، غانا

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

يوفر منازل سيج يتميز بحوض سباحة يتخطى الشلال ، وجسر زجاجي شفاف يربط بين الأجزاء اليمنى واليسرى من العقار ، ودرج حلزوني يرفع مستوى الديكور الداخلي ويزيد من جمال المنزل ، وحديقة داخلية مبنية بشكل فريد ، بينما منازل مابل محاطة بواجهة خشبية وميزة جدار بزاوية ، وتتميز بخاصية مائية جميلة عند المدخل ، ومنور يجلب الكثير من الضوء الطبيعي إلى المنزل وجسر زجاجي في الطابق الأول ، مما يضفي على المنزل مظهرًا فاخرًا.

منازل MAPLE

يوفر منازل ELM مصمم لأولئك الذين يستمتعون بالبساطة والأناقة ويتميز بواجهة خارجية ساحرة من الخشب وواجهة زجاجية ، وهي ميزة مائية أمام المنزل تمتد إلى حمام السباحة في الخلف مما يعطي انطباعًا بأن المنزل يطفو على الماء ، ودرج حلزوني محاط بحديقة داخلية وحوض استحمام ساخن محاط بمنطقة خضراء مشذبة جيدًا في الطابق الثاني بينما منازل سيدار يتميز بمنطقة ترفيهية على السطح ، مع مسبح لا متناهي ، وصالة رياضية داخلية خاصة وخاصية كوة في الجناح الرئيسي.

وأخيرا، فإن منازل ويلو مصمم لأسلوب حياة عصري بتصميم مميز يتميز بواجهة شبكية وحديقة معلقة ، ويتميز بجسر زجاجي شفاف يربط الجناح الرئيسي بالمكتب ، وشرفة كبيرة وبار على السطح ، ومنطقة عائلية يمكن تكييفها في منطقة استرخاء للأطفال أو سينما منزلية للعائلة بينما منازل ASPEN مصمم لنمط حياة فخم يتميز بشرفة ملتفة توفر رؤية 360 للحي بأكمله والمناطق المحيطة به ، وتصميم الكسوة الخشبية حول الواجهة الزجاجية لتقليل الحرارة وتوفير الخصوصية وتصميم فريد للمسبح يندمج بسهولة مع الهندسة المعمارية بأكملها من المنزل.

فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية

يتم استكمال المنازل بواسطة THE HIVE الذي تم تعيينه لتوفير وسائل الراحة المجتمعية للاسترخاء والترفيه والصحة والعافية. يتميز The Hive بمبنى مفتوح من طابقين لحرية الحركة من الداخل والخارج ، ومنطقة كونسيرج حيث يمكن للعملاء إجراء الحجوزات ، وطلب خدمات الصيانة ، وما إلى ذلك ، ومقهى يطل على منطقة لعب الأطفال الداخلية والخارجية ، ومتعدد - ملعب رياضي للأغراض يمكن استخدامه للعب التنس وكرة السلة وكرة القدم وصالة رياضية مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا ومنطقة ميني غولف وحوض استحمام ساخن وبار يمكن حجزه للمناسبات الخاصة.

فريق مشروع Mulberry

مطور: ماجنوليا ريالتي

وكيل: ماجنوليا ريالتي

المقاول الرئيسي: مندانة وسوسة

المهندس المعماري: المجموعة المعمارية الرئيسية ، غانا 

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

تعليقات شنومكس

  1. من فضلك قل لي أثناء القيام بنشر ضيف كيف تقوم بإدراج الارتباط. كما في هذا ، لا يمكننا نشر المحتوى إلا بدون أي رابط. أرى جميع منشورات الضيف التي تحتوي على روابط ، أرجو أن تخبرني كيف يمكنني إدراج رابط في مقالتي لمنشور الضيف هنا ؟.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeOngoing projectsFeatured ongoing projectsThe Mulberry Residential Development in Labone, Greater Accra, Ghana

The Mulberry Residential Development in Labone, Greater Accra, Ghana

Coming up in Cantonments, Greater Accra, the Mulberry is a residential development featuring six four-bedroom unique home types named after the durable and beautiful characteristics of Sage, Maple, Elm, Cedar, Willow, and Aspen trees.

Also Read: AURA Cantonments Residential Development in Accra, Ghana

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

The Sage homes feature a swimming pool that transcends to a waterfall, a transparent glass bridge that connects the left and right parts of the property, a spiral stairway that upscales the interior décor and intensifies the beauty of the home, and a uniquely built indoor garden, while the MAPLE homes surrounded by a wooden façade and an angled wall feature, have a beautiful water feature at the entrance, a skylight that brings a lot of natural light into the home and a glass bridge on the first floor, that gives the home interior a luxurious look.

the MAPLE homes

The ELM homes designed for those who enjoy simplicity and style has a charming wood cladding exterior and a glass façade, a water feature in front of the house that stretches out to the swimming pool at the back giving an illusion of the home floating on water, spiral stairway surrounded by an indoor garden and a hot tub surrounded by a well-manicured green area on the second floor while the CEDAR homes feature a rooftop entertainment area, with an infinity pool, a private indoor gym and a skylight feature in the master suite.

Lastly, the WILLOW homes designed for a trendy lifestyle with a distinctive design featuring a mesh façade and hanging garden, features a transparent glass bridge that connects the master suite to the study, a large terrace and bar on the rooftop, and a family area that can be adapted into a relaxation area for kids or a home cinema for the family while the ASPEN homes designed for an opulent lifestyle features a wrap-around terrace that provides a 360 view of the entire neighborhood and surrounding areas, a wooden cladding design around the glass façade to reduce heat and offer privacy and a unique pool design that effortlessly merges with the entire architecture of the home.

THE HIVE

The homes are complemented by THE HIVE which is set to provide community amenities for relaxation, entertainment, health & wellness. The Hive features a two-story open-plan building for free movement in and out, a concierge area where clients can make reservations, request for maintenance services, etc., a coffee shop that overlooks an indoor and outdoor kids play area, a multi-purpose sports court that can be used to play tennis, basketball and football, a well-equipped gym and mini-golf area and a hot tub and a bar that can be reserved for private events.

The Mulberry Project team

Developer: Magnolia Realty

Agent: Magnolia Realty

Main Contractor: Mendanha & Sousa

Architect: Key Architectural Group, Ghana 

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

3 COMMENTS

  1. Please tell me while doing guest post how you insert link. As in this we can only publish content without any link. I see all guest posts with links kindly tell how can I insert link in my article for guest post over here?.

  2. What are the price ranges of the various homes excluding the reservation price of 20,000 USD.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here