15 مشروع إنشائي ضخم في أرون ... x
15 مشروع إنشائي ضخم حول العالم
الرئيسيةالمشاريع الجاريةأبرز المشاريع الجاريةمشروع طوكيو السكني في كيب تاون ، جنوب إفريقيا

مشروع طوكيو السكني في كيب تاون ، جنوب إفريقيا

مستوحى من العاصمة اليابانية المستقبلية ، طوكيو ، هو مشروع سكني مكون من 15 طابقًا في زاوية Longmarket و Loop Street.

اقرأ أيضا: تطوير Skyveld في Rosebank ، جوهانسبرغ ، جنوب إفريقيا

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

من المقرر أن يضم المشروع 148 وحدة سكنية على طراز الفنادق تتراوح مساحتها من 25 مترًا مربعًا إلى 2 مترًا مربعًا. تتميز الشقق بتصميمات ذات مخطط مفتوح ونوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف تضمن تمتع ساكنيها بكل تفاصيل شروق الشمس المتوهج وغروب الشمس المزاج أثناء تأطير أحد أكثر المشاهد شهرة في كيب تاون.

ميزات ووسائل الراحة في طوكيو

يتميز التطوير بالتحكم في الوصول البيومتري ومراقبة الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة على مدار 24 ساعة في جميع الأنحاء ، ومطعم ومقهى في الطابق الأرضي ، وأمن بواب على مدار 24 ساعة ، ومنطقة احتجاز آمنة لتوصيل الطرود ، ونظام اتصال داخلي متكامل من الردهة إلى كل شقة ، ومركز للياقة البدنية مع غرف تغيير الملابس ، وصالة أعمال مع اتصال Wi-Fi عالي السرعة وشرفة غروب الشمس على السطح مع مسبح ومناطق الشواء وإمكانية الاتصال بالألياف و DSTV وتكييف الهواء الاختياري.

يقع المشروع أيضًا على مقربة من الحانات والمطاعم العصرية وعدد لا يحصى من وجهات البيع بالتجزئة ، ويتميز بوصول مركزي إلى النقاط الساخنة مثل CBD ومركز كيب تاون الدولي للمؤتمرات و V & A Waterfront و Table Mountain.

طوكيو | شقق استوديو فاخرة في كيب تاون تبدأ من 1,52 مليون راند

مطور المشروع

من المتوقع أن تكتمل في مايو 2023 ، تم تطوير طوكيو بواسطة مطورو روسون، قسم التطوير العقاري لمجموعة Rawson Property Group ، وهي منظمة عقارية وطنية تأسست في عام 1982.

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

15 mega construction projects aroun... x
15 mega construction projects around the world
HomeOngoing projectsFeatured ongoing projectsThe Tokyo Residential Development in Cape Town, South Africa

The Tokyo Residential Development in Cape Town, South Africa

Inspired by Japan’s futuristic Capital, The Tokyo, is a 15 storey residential development coming up at the corner of Longmarket and Loop Street.

Also Read: Skyveld Development in Rosebank, Johannesburg, South Africa

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

The development is set to have a total of 148 units of hotel-style living apartments whose size range from 25m2 – 43m2. The apartments have open-plan designs and floor-to-ceiling windows that ensure that their occupants get to enjoy every detail of glowing sunrises and moody sunsets while framing one of Cape Town’s most iconic scenes.

The Tokyo features and amenities

The development features biometric access control & 24hr CCTV surveillance throughout, a restaurant & café on the ground floor, 24hr concierge security, parcel delivery safe holding area, integrated intercom from the foyer to every apartment, a fitness center with changing rooms, a business lounge with high-speed Wi-Fi connectivity, rooftop sunset terrace with a pool and braai areas, fiber & DSTV connectivity and optional air-conditioning.

The development is also in close proximity to trendy bars, restaurants, and a myriad of boutique retail destinations, it boasts central access to hotspots like the CBD, Cape Town International Convention Centre, V&A Waterfront, and Table Mountain.

The Tokyo | Luxury Cape Town Studio Apartments from R1,52million

Project developer

Expected to be completed in May 2023, The Tokyo is developed by Rawson Developers, the property development division of the Rawson Property Group, which is a nationwide property organization founded back in 1982.

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here