الصفحة الرئيسيةالمشاريع الجاريةأبرز المشاريع الجاريةمجمع شقق يونيفرسال ون في مدينة ألارو ، منطقة ليكي الحرة ، نيجيريا

مجمع شقق يونيفرسال ون في مدينة ألارو ، منطقة ليكي الحرة ، نيجيريا

مجمع يونيفرسال ون للشقق السكنية هو مشروع سكني مقترح أو بالأحرى مجتمع صديق للعائلة مخطط رئيسي ، وفقًا للمطور ، في قلب ألارو سيتي، منطقة التجارة الحرة Lekki في لاغوس عاصمة نيجيريا.

اقرأ أيضًا: مشروع إسكان Pangani في Pangani في نيروبي ، كينيا

يضم المشروع ما مجموعه 576 شقة بغرفتي نوم (قابلة للتوسيع إلى 3 و 4 غرف نوم) معاصرة تتميز بغرف معيشة ذات مخطط مفتوح مع شرفات واسعة ، ومطابخ عصرية مع أسطح عمل من الجرانيت المصقول ، وبلاط من خشب الساج الخزفي ، وسخانات مياه تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية بسعة 100 لتر ، ودخان. أجهزة الكشف ، وخزائن الملابس للأشعة فوق البنفسجية البيضاء وغيرها.

يونيفرسال هومز '576 شقة رصيف في مدينة ألارو - صحيفة نيجيريا المستقلة

ستوفر الشقق عند اكتمالها تجربة معيشة هادئة وحديثة مدعومة بوسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي مثل مسبح فاخر ونادي وسوبر ماركت وصالة لياقة بدنية ومطعم وملعب كرة سلة وملعب كرة الريشة / الكرة الطائرة وملعب مغامرات للأطفال ومسار للركض. وركن للشواء.

تشمل المزايا الأخرى الأمن على مدار 24 ساعة من خلال الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة والوصول إلى البطاقة الرئيسية في العقار ، والمناظر الطبيعية المورقة على طول الجادة والطرق ، والمناطق العامة المضاءة جيدًا من خلال مصابيح الشوارع التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية ، ومواقف آمنة للسيارات للمقيمين والزائرين بالإضافة إلى التزام Alaro City بالمساحات الخضراء و طبيعة.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن مدينة ألارو عبارة عن مشروع متعدد الدخل على مساحة 2,000 هكتار على مستوى المدينة مع مواقع صناعية ولوجستية ، تكملها مكاتب ومنازل ومدارس ومرافق رعاية صحية وفنادق وترفيه و 150 هكتارًا من الحدائق والمساحات المفتوحة.

تقع في الربع الشمالي الغربي من منطقة Lekki الحرة ، على طريق Lekki-Epe السريع لسهولة النقل إلى لاغوس أو نحو بقية نيجيريا. كما أنه مجاور لمطار لاغوس الدولي المستقبلي وقريب من أكبر ميناء بحري في المنطقة والشركات النيجيرية والدولية الكبرى.

فريق المشروع

منازل الوحدة المحدودة

تطوير Rendeavour

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeOngoing projectsFeatured ongoing projectsUniversal One Apartment Complex at Alaro City, Lekki Free Zone, Nigeria

Universal One Apartment Complex at Alaro City, Lekki Free Zone, Nigeria

Universal One Apartment Complex is a proposed residential development or rather a family-friendly, master-planned community, according to the developer, in the heart of Alaro City, Lekki Free Trade Zone in Lagos the capital of Nigeria.

Also Read: Pangani Housing Project at Pangani in Nairobi, Kenya

The development features a total of 576 two-bedroom (expandable to 3 and 4 bedrooms) contemporary apartments that feature open-plan living rooms with expansive balconies, contemporary kitchens with polished granite worktops, wooden teak textured ceramic tiles, 100L solar water heaters, smoke detectors, and white UV wardrobes among others.

Universal Homes' 576 Apartments Berth In Alaro City – Independent Newspaper Nigeria

The apartments upon completion will offer a tranquil, yet modern living experience powered by world-class amenities such as a luxury swimming pool, clubhouse, supermarket, fitness gym, restaurant, basketball court, badminton/ volleyball court, kids adventure playground, jogging trail, and BBQ corner.

Others include 24-hour security through CCTV and key card access into the estate, lush landscaping along the boulevard and avenues, well-lit common areas through solar-powered streetlights, secure parking for residents and visitors in addition to Alaro City’s commitment to greenery and nature.

Noteworthy, Alaro City is a 2,000-hectare mixed-income, city-scale development with industrial and logistics locations, complemented by offices, homes, schools, healthcare facilities, hotels, entertainment, and 150 hectares of parks and open spaces.

It is located in the North West Quadrant of the Lekki Free Zone, on the Lekki-Epe Expressway for ease of transportation to Lagos or towards the rest of Nigeria. It is also adjacent to the future Lagos international airport and close to the region’s largest deep sea port and Major Nigerian and international companies.

Project Team

Unity Homes limited

Rendeavour Development

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here