الصفحة الرئيسيةالمنتجاتالمواد تقدم WACKER مطاط سيليكون سائل ذاتي اللصق للبولي كربونات

تقدم WACKER مطاط سيليكون سائل ذاتي اللصق للبولي كربونات

مشروع جزر دبي العالمية
مشروع جزر دبي العالمية

ستعرض WACKER سلسلة منتجاتها الجديدة ELASTOSIL® LR 3078 في المعرض التجاري الدولي K 2022 للبلاستيك والمطاط. درجات مطاط السيليكون السائل ذاتية اللصق هذه تعالج بسرعة كبيرة وتؤسس رابطة قوية مع البولي كربونات اللدائن الحرارية دون الحاجة إلى معالجة سطحها مسبقًا. تم تصميم ELASTOSIL® LR 3078 للقولبة بالحقن المكونة من عنصرين وتمكين الإنتاج الفعال من حيث التكلفة على نطاق واسع للأجزاء متعددة المكونات ، مثل تلك المطلوبة في التكنولوجيا الطبية وصناعة السيارات. سيقام معرض K لهذا العام في دوسلدورف ، ألمانيا ، في الفترة من 19 إلى 26 أكتوبر.

مع ELASTOSIL® LR 3078 ، تقوم WACKER بتوسيع محفظتها من مطاط السيليكون السائل ذاتي اللصق مع خط إنتاج يلتصق على وجه التحديد بالبولي كربونات. وقد صيغت الدرجات في هذه السلسلة بطريقة تجعل الالتصاق الكيميائي يتراكم حتى الركيزة ، ولكن ليس لأداة القولبة بالحقن. تحقيقًا لهذه الغاية ، تستخدم WACKER تقنية ذاتية اللصق تم تطويرها حديثًا وحاصلة على براءة اختراع والتي لا تحتوي على أي هياكل bisphenol A. من خلال القضاء على هذه الفئة من المواد ، تزيد الشركة من السلامة المهنية وتساهم في حماية المستهلك.

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

يمكن معالجة جميع درجات خط الإنتاج الجديد بسهولة عن طريق القولبة بالحقن المكونة من عنصرين. لا تحتوي على أي مواد يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تكوين رواسب صلبة في القالب أثناء المعالجة. هذا يضمن أن آلة التشكيل بالحقن تعمل بدون انقطاع.

بفضل المعالجة السريعة لدرجات مطاط السيليكون السائل الجديدة ، فإن أوقات دورة القولبة بالحقن قصيرة جدًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن إنتاج الأجهزة ذات الأشكال الهندسية المعقدة بدقة عالية ودون الحاجة إلى تشطيب ثانوي. وهكذا يفتح ELASTOSIL® LR 3078 الطريق لمزيد من تصغير الأجزاء الهجينة من البولي كربونات والسيليكون ولتصاميم منتجات جديدة تمامًا.

يشتمل خط إنتاج ELASTOSIL® LR 3078 على درجات الصلابة من 20 إلى 70 Shore A ، وبالتالي يغطي نطاق الصلابة الكامل المهم للمكون الناعم للأجزاء الهجينة. جميع الدرجات شفافة ويمكن تلوينها حسب الرغبة. تتميز المنتجات المعالجة بخصائص ميكانيكية جيدة جدًا. يحققون مجموعة ضغط منخفضة للغاية. هذا مثالي لتطبيقات الختم.

عند الاسترخاء بعد ضغطه في درجات حرارة عالية ، سيُظهر الجزء المصبوب باستخدام ELASTOSIL® LR 3078 مقدارًا صغيرًا من بقايا التشوه بفضل مرونة المادة. شفاه مانعة للتسرب مصنوعة من ELASTOSIL® LR 3078 وبالتالي تحتفظ بوظيفتها على المدى الطويل.

اجتازت منتجات ELASTOSIL® LR 3078 المعالجة اختبارات مختارة للتوافق الحيوي وفقًا لمعيار ISO 10993 وفصل دستور الأدوية الأمريكي <88> ، الفئة السادسة. يمكن أيضًا تعقيمها بالبخار بشكل متكرر عند 134 درجة مئوية دون فقدان الخواص الميكانيكية أو الالتصاق بالبولي كربونات. ولذلك فإن السيليكون السائل الجديد مناسب أيضًا لتصنيع الأجزاء المكونة من مكونين للأجهزة الطبية.

 

يمكن استخدام ELASTOSIL® LR 3078 في جميع القطاعات الصناعية. تتراوح التطبيقات من الأغطية الشفافة حسب الحاجة في السيارات ، إلى أغطية المساكن للأجهزة المنزلية ، إلى أنظمة التشخيص الطبي ، وإيصال الأدوية المؤتمت وتقنيات التشخيص والجراحة طفيفة التوغل.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المشروع. الوضع الحالي ، اتصالات فريق المشروع وما إلى ذلك من فضلك اتصل بنا

(لاحظ أن هذه خدمة متميزة)

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeProductsMaterialsWACKER Presents Self-Adhesive Liquid Silicone Rubber for Polycarbonate

WACKER Presents Self-Adhesive Liquid Silicone Rubber for Polycarbonate

The Dubai World Islands Project
The Dubai World Islands Project

WACKER will be premiering its novel ELASTOSIL® LR 3078 product series at K 2022 International Trade Fair for Plastics and Rubber. These self-adhesive liquid silicone rubber grades cure extremely fast and establish a firm bond with the thermoplastic polycarbonate without the need to pretreat its surface. ELASTOSIL® LR 3078 was designed for two- component injection molding and enables cost-effective large- scale production of multicomponent parts, such as those needed in medical technology and the automotive industry. This year’s K show will take place in Düsseldorf, Germany, from October 19 to 26.

With ELASTOSIL® LR 3078, WACKER is expanding its portfolio of self-adhesive liquid silicone rubber with a product line that adheres specifically to polycarbonate. The grades in this series are formu- lated in such a way that, as they cure, chemical adhesion builds up to the substrate, but not to the injection molding tool. To this end, WACKER uses a newly developed and patented self-adhesive technology that does not contain any bisphenol A structures. By eliminating this substance class, the company increases occupa- tional safety and contributes to consumer protection.

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

All grades of the new product line can be easily processed by two- component injection molding. They do not contain any substances that could result in solid deposits forming in the mold during processing. This ensures that the injection molding machine runs without interruptions.

Thanks to the fast curing of the new liquid silicone rubber grades, injection molding cycle times are very short. In addition, devices with complicated geometric shapes can be produced with high precision and without the need for secondary finishing. ELASTOSIL® LR 3078 thus opens the way for further miniaturization of polycarbonate- silicone hybrid parts and for completely new product designs.

The ELASTOSIL® LR 3078 product line comprises the hardness grades 20 to 70 Shore A and thus covers the entire hardness range that is important for the soft component of hybrid parts. All grades are translucent and can be colored as desired. The cured products are characterized by very good mechanical properties. They achieve a very low compression set. This is ideal for sealing applications.

When relaxed after being compressed at high temperatures, a part molded with ELASTOSIL® LR 3078 will only show a small amount of deformation remains thanks to the material’s elasticity. Sealing lips made of ELASTOSIL® LR 3078 therefore retain their function over the long term.

Cured ELASTOSIL® LR 3078 products have passed selected tests for biocompatibility according to ISO 10993 and US Pharmacopeia Chapter <88>, Class VI. They can also be steam-sterilized repeatedly at 134 degrees Celsius with no loss of mechanical properties or adhesion to polycarbonate. The new liquid silicones are therefore also suitable for manufacturing two-component parts for medical devices.

 

ELASTOSIL® LR 3078 can be used in all industrial sectors. Appli- cations range from transparent covers as needed in motor vehicles, to housing covers for household appliances, to systems for medical diagnostics, automated drug delivery and minimally invasive diag- nostic and surgical techniques.

If you need more information on this project. Current status, project team contacts etc. Please contact us

(Note this is a premium service)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here