برج خور دبي x
برج خور دبي
الرئيسيةأكبر المشاريعمشروع ريفرفرونت جاكسونفيل ، فلوريدا ، الولايات المتحدة

مشروع ريفرفرونت جاكسونفيل ، فلوريدا ، الولايات المتحدة

مشروع ريفرفرونت جاكسونفيل هو مخطط متعدد الاستخدامات ومتعدد المراحل ، يُقترح تسليمه في جاكسونفيل ، فلوريدا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، في إطار شراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص. تم الكشف عن المشروع من قبل شركة العقارات الأمريكية مجموعة تنمية الجنوب الشرقي في حزيران 2021.

تتصور الخطة الرئيسية للمخطط المقترح أكثر من 15 فدانًا من المساحات الخضراء العامة و 2.3 مليون قدم مربع من الهياكل على ضفاف نهر سانت جونز.

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع


حوالي 1.1 مليار دولار من مشروع ريفرفرونت جاكسونفيل سيحقق 430 مليون دولار من إجمالي الإيرادات العامة في عقد من الزمن بما في ذلك 286 مليون دولار لمدينة جاكسونفيل و 138 مليون دولار للمدارس العامة في مقاطعة دوفال. سيتم تخصيص 6 ملايين دولار المتبقية في الإيرادات لمناطق ضريبية أخرى. سيتم تطوير مشروع ريفرفرونت جاكسونفيل في وسط مدينة جاكسونفيل ، بين محكمة المقاطعة السابقة والموقع السابق لسوق جاكسونفيل لاندينج.

سيشمل مشروع ريفرفرونت جاكسونفيل أكثر من 755 وحدة سكنية و 330,000 قدم مربع من المساحات التجارية وفندق من 208 غرفة و 200,000 قدم مربع من متاجر التجزئة الحديثة وتناول الطعام ومنطقة الترفيه. سيتم الاستفادة من حوالي 3,000 موقف للسيارات عبر Riverfront Jacksonville.

اقرأ أيضًا: تطوير برج BMO في شيكاغو.

المساحة الخضراء العامة (أ):
15 فدانًا من المتنزهات الممتدة على ضفاف النهر والمناطق العامة التي تم تعيينها لدمج الخبرات المبرمجة وعقد الأنشطة ، مثل الفن العام والمدرج المرن وتجارة التجزئة وساحات الفعاليات وملاعب الجولف ذات العلامات التجارية.

الانحناء: من الأهمية بمكان بالنسبة للخطة الرئيسية نموذج المنتزه النهائي على قطع الأراضي الغربية. تشتمل خطة Riverfront Jacksonville على عدد من المرافق العامة ، مثل الحدائق وممرات المشاة وميزات المناظر الطبيعية الأكبر.

المبنى الأول (ب): وسيضم الهيكل متعدد الاستخدامات ، الذي يتألف من طابقين ومتعدد الاستخدامات ، الجيل التالي من مساحة المكاتب التجارية التي تبلغ مساحتها 120,000 ألف قدم مربع مع مطعم ومتاجر على مستوى الأرض. سيوفر تصميم الممر المفتوح مناظر واضحة للنهر على طول شارع لورا.

المبنى الثاني (ج): سيعطي برج سكني مكون من 14 طابقًا 100 وحدة إضافية لمخزون الإسكان في وسط المدينة ، مع إطلالة بانورامية على وسط المدينة ونهر سانت جونز. سيتضمن الهيكل مركزًا صحيًا على أحدث طراز ومناطق بيع بالتجزئة على مستوى الساحة.

المبنى الثالث (د): فندق مقصد به قاعة طعام تجزئة تفاعلية مؤلفة من 208 غرفة ومستويين "30 شمالاً" (إحداثيات جاكسونفيل) مرتبطة بمنطقة خارجية ديناميكية مصممة لدعم أحداث المجتمع والموسيقى على مدار العام.

المبنيان الرابع والخامس (هـ): مساحة تجارية مبتكرة تم تطويرها وفقًا لمعايير السلامة الصحية الجيدة وشهادة LEED لتقديم تقنيات "البيئة الصحية" الحديثة.

المبنى السادس (و): كمرحلة مستقبلية ، سيتم إعادة تطوير موقع الهيكل الحالي لانتظار السيارات في فندق حياة ريجنسي لدمج الشقق متعددة العائلات والمجمعات السكنية.

المبنى السابع (G): سيعمل مركز الترفيه والتكنولوجيا على إحياء فندق حياة ريجنسي ذي التوجهات المتميزة ، وذلك من خلال معرض حديث يتسم بالتفكير المستقبلي ، ومركز الترفيه والتكنولوجيا.

المبنى الثامن (ح): سيتكون الهيكل السكني المكون من 27 طابقًا / 410 وحدة مع مزيج من الوحدات السكنية والعائلات المتعددة في الطرف الشرقي مع مساحة تجزئة إضافية تبلغ 50,000 قدم مربع لتعزيز تجربة الزوار والمقيمين على مستوى الساحة.

مطعم مارينا اند بوتهاوس (XNUMX): ساحة ترفيهية وتجزئة حديثة في قاعدة المبنى الثامن ، بينما توجد مناطق الأنشطة العامة ومطعم القوارب المكون من مستويين فوق الماء مباشرةً حول حوض نهر بمساحة ثلاثة أفدنة ومرسى عام.

فريق المشروع

تعيين مجموعة تطوير الجنوب الشرقي جينسلر, نيلسون العالميةو مجموعة SWA لتسليم تصميم مشروع ريفرفرونت جاكسونفيل. سيتم تسليم البناء بواسطة دانيس, براسفيلد وجوري و سوينرتون في حين وم و THA تم منح الاستشارات وظيفة الدعم الهندسي والتخطيطي

الجدول الزمني.

2021
تم الكشف عن بناء المشروع متعدد الاستخدامات من قبل SouthEast Development Group في يونيو ومن المتوقع أن يبدأ في الربع الثالث (Q3) من العام ، ومن المتوقع أن يكتمل في عام 2026. ومن المتوقع أن يوفر مشروع Riverfront Jacksonville ما يقرب من 1,700 وظيفة خلال مرحلة البناء وأكثر من 2,100 وظيفة دائمة في وقت لاحق بعد الانتهاء في البيع بالتجزئة والمطاعم والمكاتب والضيافة.

في منتصف أكتوبر 2021، ستيف أتكينز ، مطور المشروع ، قدّم خطة بقيمة ملياري دولار أمريكي لفترة طويلة امتداد نورثبانك وسط المدينة بين موقع Jacksonville Landing السابق ومتنزه Metropolitan Park ، مما يمهد الطريق لاتخاذ قرار مفصلي حول كيفية رغبة المدينة في تطوير تلك الواجهة البحرية.

أعطى مجلس مدينة جاكسونفيل الموافقة بالإجماع في أواخر أكتوبر 2021 لخطط بناء علامة تجارية فندقية من فئة الخمس نجوم على مستوى عالمي في مجمع جاكسونفيل الرياضي ، على أجزاء من أحواض بناء السفن السابقة ومواقع الحرم الجامعي للأطفال في متروبوليتان بارك.

سيشمل العرض الذي تبلغ قيمته 321 مليون دولار أمريكي فندقًا ومساكن فورسيزونز جنبًا إلى جنب مع مكاتب ومساحات بيع بالتجزئة ومرسى مُحسَّن وممر ممتد على النهر.

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeBiggest projectsThe Riverfront Jacksonville Project, Florida, US

The Riverfront Jacksonville Project, Florida, US

The Riverfront Jacksonville project is a mixed-use, multi-phased scheme, proposed to be delivered in Jacksonville, Florida, USA, under a public-private partnership. The development was revealed by American real estate company SouthEast Development Group in June 2021.

The master plan for the proposed scheme envisions over 15 acres of public green spaces and 2.3 million square feet of structures on St Johns River banks.

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector


Around $1.1bn Riverfront Jacksonville project is set to generate $430m in total public revenue in a decade including $286m to the City of Jacksonville and $138m to Duval County Public Schools. The $6m remaining in revenue will be allocated to other taxing districts. The Riverfront Jacksonville project will be developed in Downtown Jacksonville, between the former county courthouse and the former site of Jacksonville Landing marketplace.

The Riverfront Jacksonville project will include over 755 residential units, 330,000ft² of commercial space, a 208-room hotel and 200,000ft² of modern retail, dining and entertainment area. Around 3,000 parking lots will be availed across the Riverfront Jacksonville.

Read also: The BMO Tower Development in Chicago.

Public Green Space (A):
15 acres of expansive riverfront parks and public areas set to incorporate programmed experiences and activity nodes, like public art, flexible amphitheatre, retail, event plazas and branded golf greens.

The Bend: Of principal significance to the main plan is the eventual park model on the western parcels. The Riverfront Jacksonville plan comprises a number of public amenities, such as gardens, pedestrian walkways and bigger landscape features.

Building One (B): A lasting split-level, the mixed-use structure will house next-generation 120,000 square feet of commercial office area with ground-level restaurant and retail. The open corridor design will offer clear views of the river along Laura Street.

Building Two (C): A residential 14-level condominium tower will give an additional 100 units to Downtown’s housing inventory, with a panorama of Downtown and the St. Johns River. The structure will incorporate a state-of-the-art wellness centre and retail areas at the plaza level.

Building Three (D): A destination hotel with 208-room and two-level interactive retail food hall named “30 North” (The Jacksonville’s coordinates) linking with a dynamic outdoor area modelled to support year-round community and music events.

Buildings Four and Five (E): Innovative commercial space developed in a WELL health safety and LEED certification standards to offer modern “Healthy Environment” technologies.

Building Six (F): As a future phase, the Hyatt Regency Hotel’s current parking structure site will be redeveloped to blend multifamily apartments and residential condominiums.

Building Seven (G): A modern, forward-thinking Exhibition, Entertainment & Technology Center will revive the convention-oriented Hyatt Regency Hotel.

Building Eight (H): A 27-level/410-unit residential structure with a mix of multifamily and condominium units will stand on the east end with additional 50,000 square feet of retail area to enhance the visitor’s and residents’ experience at the plaza level.

Marina and Boathouse Restaurant (I): A modern entertainment and retail plaza at the base of Building Eight, while public activity areas and a two-level boathouse restaurant are set directly over the water around a three-acre river basin and public marina.

Project team

SouthEast Development Group appointed Gensler, Nelson Worldwide, and SWA Group to deliver the Riverfront Jacksonville project design. Construction will be delivered by Danis, Brasfield & Gorrie and Swinerton while ETM and THA Consulting were awarded the engineering and planning support job

Timeline.

2021
The construction of the mixed-use project was revealed by SouthEast Development Group in June and is expected to start in the third quarter (Q3) of the year, anticipated to complete in 2026. The Riverfront Jacksonville project is estimated to offer approximately 1,700 jobs during the construction phase and more than 2,100 permanent jobs later after completion in retail, restaurants, office, and hospitality.

In mid-October 2021, Steve Atkins, the developer of the project delivered a US$ 2bn plan for a long stretch of the downtown Northbank between the former Jacksonville Landing site and Metropolitan Park, setting the stage for a fork-in-the-road decision for how the city wants to develop that waterfront.

The Jacksonville City Council gave unanimous approval in late October 2021 for plans to build a world-class, Five-Star hotel brand in Jacksonville’s sports complex, on portions of the former Shipyards and Metropolitan Park Kids Campus sites.

The US$ 321M proposal will include a Four Seasons Hotel and Residences along with office and retail space, an improved marina, and an expanded Riverwalk.

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here