الرئيسيةالمشاريع الجاريةأبرز المشاريع الجاريةNewlands Peak Residential Development في كيب تاون ، جنوب إفريقيا

Newlands Peak Residential Development في كيب تاون ، جنوب إفريقيا

يقع Newlands Peak في ضاحية نيولاندز التاريخية ذات المناظر الخلابة ، عند سفح جبل تيبل ، وهو مشروع سكني يضم ما مجموعه 232 وحدة موزعة على 11 طابقًا.

اقرأ أيضا: 76 Corlett Drive Development في ميلروز نورث ، جوهانسبرج ، جنوب إفريقيا

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

تشمل الوحدات وحدات شقق ميكرو واستوديو ، ووحدات شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم ، ووحدات شقق فاخرة بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم ، ووحدات بنتهاوس بثلاث غرف نوم بمساحات تتراوح على التوالي من 29 مترًا.2 - 45 م2 و 38 م2 - 47 م243 متر2 - 64 م2 و 80 م2 - 104 م266 متر2 - 72 م2 و 100 م2 - 138 م2و 141 م2 - 192 م2.

ميزات Newlands Peak ووسائل الراحة

يتميز المشروع بردهة رائعة مع خدمة بواب 24 ساعة واتصال ألياف عالي السرعة (مفعل من قبل المالك) ومقهى ومطعم وغرف اجتماعات وخدمة الغرف من المطعم والمقهى وخدمات التنظيف وإسقاط الملابس وجمعها في البهو والسطح منصات ترفيهية محاطة بالخضرة وبها حمامان سباحة مدفأان على السطح وكراسي استلقاء وأسرّة نهارية وشواية تعمل بالغاز وعريشة.

كما أنه يحتوي على صالة ألعاب رياضية على أحدث طراز ، ومنصة يوجا ومسار للجري ، وردهة مشتركة مليئة بالأشجار الخضراء مع خدمة الواي فاي ، ومقاعد ، ومناطق اجتماعات ، ومنطقة قراءة هادئة في الطابق الرابع ، ومدير مبنى في الموقع ، وحيوانات أليفة. بيئة ودية.

يتم تعزيز السلامة من خلال أعلى مستويات الأمان مع أدوات التحكم في الوصول البيومترية ، وتسجيل الدخول الإلكتروني للضيف ، والمصعد الخاص الذي يتم التحكم في الوصول إلى الردهة والمتاجر ، والتحكم في الوصول ومراقبة CCTV على مدار 24 ساعة في جميع أنحاء الاستقبال ، وموقف السيارات ، وصالة الألعاب الرياضية ، ومناطق اللوبي.

المطور

تم تطوير Newlands Peak بواسطة مطورو روسون، قسم التطوير العقاري لمجموعة Rawson Property Group ، وهي منظمة عقارية وطنية تأسست في عام 1982.

إذا كان لديك ملاحظة أو مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركتنا في قسم التعليقات أدناه

شنومك كومنت

  1. التكسية الأرضية المنسوجة PET مصنوعة من ألياف خيوط بوليستر عالية القوة ومنخفضة الامتداد كمواد خام. يتم تصنيعها من خلال عملية خاصة. إنه مقاوم للاهتراء ، ومقاوم للتآكل ، ومقاوم للانفجار ، ولديه قوة شد عالية. إنها مناسبة للأنهار والأنهار ومناطق تجمع الحوائط البحرية الساحلية والموانئ. تعتبر حماية المنحدرات وحماية الشاطئ ومعالجة أساس التربة الناعمة مواد جديدة مثالية للغاية لهندسة المياه والتربة الحديثة.

    أداء الجيوتكستايل المنسوج من البوليستر
       التكسية الأرضية المنسوجة PET لها وظائف العزل ، والترشيح ، والصرف ، والحماية ، والاستقرار ، والتعزيز ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تتكيف مع الطبقة الأساسية غير المستوية ، ويمكن أن تقاوم الضرر الناتج عن القوة الخارجية للبناء ، ولها زحف صغير ، ولا يزال بإمكانها الحفاظ على الوظيفة الأصلية تحت حمولة طويلة الأجل.
    الغرض الرئيسي
    التكسية الأرضية المصنوعة من البوليستر عالية القوة تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مشاريع الأنهار والبحر والبحيرات وسدود الخزانات وسدود رماد محطات الطاقة وسدود نفايات المناجم والمطارات وأسس السكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة والأنفاق والإدارة البلدية وحماية البيئة والمجالات الهندسية الأخرى.
    يولي فريق TINM دائمًا أهمية للسوق الإندونيسي وحافظ على اتصال وثيق مع العملاء الإندونيسيين لفترة طويلة. فيما يتعلق بمشروع مناقصة حماية المنحدرات لميناء في إندونيسيا ، عملنا عن كثب مع العميل ، وأخيراً ساعد فريق TINM العميل في الحصول على الطلب. وفقًا للمتطلبات ، يحتاج العميل إلى تكسية أرضية منسوجة من البوليستر 900KN / 50KN ، ويجب أن تكون الاستطالة بين 8٪ و 9٪. بعد أن يدرس فريق TINM رسومات العميل ويتواصل على المدى الطويل مع العميل ، فإن فريق TINM واثق من تلبية متطلبات العميل. بعد كل المتطلبات ، أرسلنا العينات إلى العملاء بالبريد ، واجتاز العملاء الاختبار ، ثم أكدنا الطلب. وبعد إنتاج جميع البضائع ، نقوم بإجراء فحص بالفيديو مع العميل ومشاهدة عملية الفحص على الفور من خلال مكالمة فيديو. نتيجة الاستقصاء النهائية مرضية للعميل. الآن العميل راضٍ بعد استلام البضاعة وقال إنه سيحدد على الفور طلبيتي التكسية الأرضية المنسوجة من PET.

    تكسية أرضية منسوجة PET لمشروع تقوية الطرق في إندونيسيا
    إجمالي كمية جيوتكستايل المنسوجة PET - 126000 متر مربع
    مواصفات الجيوتكستايل المنسوج PET - 900KN / 50KN
    حجم كل لفة 5.2 م * 100 م

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeOngoing projectsFeatured ongoing projectsNewlands Peak Residential Development in Cape Town, South Africa

Newlands Peak Residential Development in Cape Town, South Africa

Located in the historic and scenic suburb of Newlands, at the foot of Table Mountain, Newlands Peak is a residential development comprising a total of 232 units spread over 11 floors.

Also Read: 76 Corlett Drive Development in Melrose North, Johannesburg, South Africa

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

The units include micro and studio apartment units, one and two-bedroom apartment units, one and two-bedroom premium apartment units, and three-bedroom penthouse units with sizes ranging respectively from 29m2 – 45m2 and 38m2 – 47m2, 43m2 – 64m2 and 80m2 – 104m2, 66m2 – 72m2 and 100m2 – 138m2, and 141m2 – 192m2.

Newlands Peak features and amenities

The development features an impressive lobby with 24hr concierge security, high-speed fiber connectivity (activated by owner), coffee shop & restaurant, meeting rooms, room service from restaurant & coffee shop, cleaning services, drop and collect laundry in the foyer, rooftop entertainment decks surrounded by greenery and with 2 heated rooftop pools, loungers, day beds, gas braais, and pergolas.

It also has a state-of-the-art gym, yoga deck and running trail, communal green leafy atrium with Wi-Fi, seating, meeting areas, tranquil reading area on the 4th floor, on-site building manager, and pet-friendly setting.

Safety is beefed up with top-of-the-line security with biometric access controls, electronic guest sign-in, private access-controlled elevator to the lobby and stores, and access control & 24HR CCTV surveillance throughout the reception, parking, gym, and lobby areas.

Developer

Newlands Peak is developed by Rawson Developers, the property development division of the Rawson Property Group, which is a nationwide property organization founded back in 1982.

If you have a remark or more information on this post please share with us in the comments section below

1 COMMENT

  1. The PET woven geotextile is made of high-strength and low-extension polyester filament fiber as raw material. It is manufactured by a special process. It is wear-resistant, corrosion-resistant, burst-resistant, and has high tensile strength. It is suitable for rivers, rivers, coastal seawall catchment areas, and harbors. Slope protection, beach protection and soft soil foundation treatment are extremely ideal new materials for modern water and soil engineering.

    The polyester woven geotextile performance
       PET woven geotextile has the functions of isolation, filtration, drainage, protection, stability, reinforcement, etc. It can adapt to the uneven base layer, can resist the damage of construction external force, have small creep, and can still maintain the original function under long-term load.
    The main purpose
    high strength woven polyester geotextile is widely used in river, sea, lake, reservoir dyke projects and power plant ash dams, mine tailings dams, airports, railway foundations, highways, tunnels, municipal administration, environmental protection and other engineering fields.
    The TINM team has always attached importance to the Indonesian market and has maintained close contact with Indonesian customers for a long time. Regarding the slope protection bidding project for a port in Indonesia, we worked closely with the customer, and finally the TINM team helped the customer get the order. According to the requirements, the customer needs 900KN/50KN polyester woven geotextile, and the elongation must be between 8% and 9%. After the TINM team studies the customer’s drawings and has long-term communication with the customer, the TINM team is confident to meet the customer’s requirements. After all the requirements, we mailed the samples to the customers, and the customers passed the test, and then we confirmed the order. And after all the goods are produced, we conduct a video inspection with the customer and watch the inspection process on the spot through a video call. The final inspection result is satisfactory to the customer. Now the customer is satisfied after receiving the goods and said that they will immediately determine the first Two PET woven geotextile orders.

    PET Woven Geotextile for road reinforcement project in Indonesia
    Total PET Woven Geotextile quantity – 126000 squares meters
    PET Woven Geotextile Specifications – 900KN/50KN
    Each roll size is 5.2m*100m

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here