الصفحة الرئيسية أكبر المشاريعتحديثات مشروع تطوير الجادة ، الشارقة ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تحديثات مشروع تطوير الجادة ، الشارقة ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تم افتتاح أول مجمع للبيع بالتجزئة ضمن مشروع تطوير الجادة رسمياً. يأتي افتتاح القسم الأول مباشرة بعد الانتهاء من أجزاء مختلفة من مخطط الجادة الرئيسي. 

تم الكشف عن أول مجمع للبيع بالتجزئة ضمن المشروع من قبل أرادَ. مجموعة البيع بالتجزئة هي أول شركة على الإطلاق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يرحب بمجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات المحلية وكذلك العلامات التجارية العالمية في مدينة الشارقة. 

البحث عن يؤدي البناء
  • بلد المنطقة

  • قطاع

اقرأ أيضا منح عقد مشروع تطوير مستشفى أحد العام ، المملكة العربية السعودية

مشروع تطوير الجادة لتوفير نمط الحياة المثالي  

يوفر مجمع البيع بالتجزئة ضمن مشروع تطوير الجادة 6,967 مترًا مربعًا من المساحة. يمثل القسم الأول المعروف باسم East Boulevard. يعد إيست بوليفارد أحد المسارين الرئيسيين الواقعين داخل المشروع الضخم. يوفر امتداد إيست بوليفارد مجموعة من خيارات المطاعم وتجارة التجزئة والخدمات. يمتد لمسافة 2.2 كيلومتر على طول شارع عريض وممشي تصطف على جانبيه الأشجار.

بعض العلامات التجارية العالمية التي ظهرت في إيست بوليفارد ضمن مشروع تطوير الجادة تشمل فايف جايز ، برجر هاوس أمريكي شهير. Bosorus ، مطعم تركي مشهور ، و Ben's Cookies ، ماركة ملفات تعريف الارتباط البريطانية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستفتتح العلامة التجارية اللبنانية الشهيرة للآيس كريم بشير أول منفذ لها في مشروع الجادة. من ناحية أخرى ، سينضم إلى Mumuso ، وهو متجر متعدد الأقسام لأسلوب الحياة الياباني.

الرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة ارادةوصرح أحمد الخشيبي أن "إيست بوليفارد" يمثل خطوة أخرى تقدمية نحو مهمتهم. وأضاف أنها تهدف إلى توفير نمط الحياة المثالي للزوار والمقيمين. كما أقر بأن إيست بوليفارد سيؤمن علامات تجارية يدخل العديد منها سوق الشارقة لأول مرة.

نظرة عامة على مشروع تطوير الجادة

تقع الجادة في منطقة مويلح سريعة النمو في قلب الشارقة الجديدة ، وهي وجهة مخططة رئيسية تمتد على مساحة 24 مليون قدم مربع من المقرر أن تغير مستقبل الإمارة.

بالإضافة إلى عدد من الأحياء السكنية ، تضم المدينة أيضًا عروض بيع بالتجزئة وضيافة وتجارية ورعاية صحية وتعليمية واسعة النطاق ، وجميعها تقع في مكان مثالي في آخر قطعة أرض كبيرة متاحة في وسط الشارقة.

ذكرت في وقت سابق

 أغسطس 2020

إطلاق مجتمع حدائق فاخرة جديد في الجادة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تم إطلاق مجتمع فلل بحديقة مميزة جديد من قبل ارادة at الجادة، 24 مليون قدم مربع وجهة متعددة الاستخدامات في قلب الشارقة الجديدة. يضم 114 فيلا وتاون هاوس تقع في منطقة خصبة ذات مناظر طبيعية خلابة ، وستكون منازل سراب 2 متاحة للبيع اعتبارًا من 10 أغسطس فصاعدًا.

مع مجموعة من المنازل المكونة من غرفتي نوم ، والمنازل المستقلة المكونة من ثلاث غرف نوم ، والفيلات شبه المنفصلة ، والفيلات المنفصلة المكونة من أربع غرف نوم ، يستهدف سراب 2 المهنيين والأزواج والعائلات ، حيث يمكنهم جميعًا الاستفادة من التوازن بين الهدوء والسكينة. المجتمع وموقعه ضمن أحد المشاريع العملاقة متعددة الاستخدامات الأسرع نموًا في المنطقة.

سيستفيد سكان سراب 2 من المرافق الترفيهية والرياضية ذات المستوى العالمي ، بما في ذلك صالات رياضية للذكور والإناث ، وحوض سباحة ، وملعب مغامرات للأطفال ، وملاعب كرة السلة والاسكواش ، وصالات رياضية خارجية ، ومسجد ، وكلها تقع في مكان مخصص بعناية. صمم خطة رئيسية للمجتمع الأخضر. يتمتع كل ساكن أيضًا بإمكانية الوصول إلى المنتزهات مباشرةً من الباب الخلفي لحديقته.

تم تقديم إطلاق سراب 2 بعد بيع المنازل في مجتمع سراب الأصلي ، والطلب القوي المستمر على الوحدات في الجادة ، والأداء القوي المستمر لسوق العقارات المحلي.

اقرأ أيضًا: منح عقد بناء المرحلة الثانية من مجتمع الجادة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

عقارات الشارقة

ارتفعت قيمة العقارات المباعة في الشارقة في النصف الأول من عام 2020 بنسبة 4.1٪ إلى 1.7 مليار دولار أمريكي مقارنة بالفترة نفسها من العام السابق ، وفقًا للبيانات الصادرة في بداية شهر أغسطس عن دائرة التسجيل العقاري في الشارقة. منظم الممتلكات. أظهرت نتائج النصف الأول من شركة أرادَ زيادة بنسبة 10٪ في المبيعات مقارنة بالأشهر الستة الأولى من عام 2019 ، وذلك بفضل الطلب المتزايد من المواطنين الإماراتيين على وجه الخصوص ، الذين يواصلون الاستثمار بكثافة في كل من مشروع نسمة ريزيدنس في الجادة والعرادة.

في وقت سابق من هذا الشهر ، منحت الشركة عقدًا بقيمة 115.2 مليون دولار أمريكي لبناء مجتمع إيست فيلدج المكون من 2,000 وحدة ، والذي يشكل المرحلة الثانية من مشروع الجادة ، حيث يمضي المطور قدماً في إنشاء المشروع الضخم الذي تبلغ تكلفته 24 مليار درهم إماراتي. كما تتقدم أعمال البناء بسرعة في المرحلة الأولى من الجادة ، حيث من المقرر تسليم أول منزل من أكثر من 1,400 منزل في الربع الثالث.

إرساء عقد بناء المرحلة الثانية من مجتمع الجادة في الإمارات

تم منح عقد إنشاء القرية الشرقية ، المرحلة الثانية من منطقة الشارقة متعددة الاستخدامات البالغة 6.5 مليار دولار ، شركة الجادة من قبل: ارادة. يقع مجتمع إيست فيليدج في قلب الجادة ، ويستهدف جيل الشباب ويتألف من سلسلة من المجمعات السكنية التي تتميز بتصميمات جديدة وجريئة. يضم أقل من 2,000 وحدة في المجموع ، وقد تم بيع 95٪ من إيست فيليدج.

تبلغ قيمة العقد الكامل لبناء القرية الشرقية ، التي تبلغ قيمتها حوالي 115 مليون دولار أمريكي ، بناء 16 وحدة سكنية ، تقع ضمن مخطط رئيسي ذي مناظر طبيعية. سيبدأ العمل في القرية الشرقية على الفور ومن المقرر الانتهاء من المنازل الأولى في ديسمبر 2021.

اقرأ أيضًا: يبدأ بناء مدينة بيئية في ياغما ، بوركينا فاسو

إفتتاح مدار بالجادة

يأتي منح عقد East Village خلال فترة مزدحمة للغاية من Arada. في يوليو ، أعلن المطور أن مبيعاته في النصف الأول قد زادت بنسبة 10٪ مقارنة بالفترة نفسها من عام 2019 ، مشيرًا إلى استيعاب المستثمرين الكبير من مواطني الإمارات العربية المتحدة بالإضافة إلى زيادة الفائدة بعد الافتتاح الناجح لمدار في الجادة.

أطلق في فبراير من هذا العام صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي ، عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة ، استقبل مدار في الجادة الآن أكثر من ربع مليون زائر. تتميز الوجهة الترفيهية بعدد من مناطق الجذب المناسبة للعائلات بما في ذلك منطقة الطعام الشهيرة زاد ، والتي تضم 17 نوعًا مختلفًا من المأكولات ؛ مسرح سينما مجاني داخل السيارة ؛ مركز اكتشاف الجادة الذي صممته زها حديد للهندسة المعمارية. ملعب مغامرات للأطفال Playscape ؛ و Skatepark.

كما تحقق أرادا تقدمًا كبيرًا في البناء في المرحلة الأولى من الجادة ، الجادة الأولى ، حيث تستعد لتسليم المنازل الأولية في الربع الثالث من هذا العام.

سبتمبر 2020

أول مدرسة سيتم بناؤها في مشروع الجادة العملاق 6.5 مليار دولار أمريكي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

من المقرر بناء المدرسة الأولى في مشروع الجادة العملاق 6.5 مليار دولار أمريكي في قلب الشارقة الجديدة ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. هذا بعد ارادةقام المطور العقاري بترسية عقد إنشاء المرحلة الأولى على شركة الزمالك للمقاولات العامة. مدرسة SABIS® الدولية - الجادة ، المقرر افتتاحها في سبتمبر 2021 ، ستكون عضوًا في شبكة SABIS® العالمية ، والتي تضم أيضًا مدارس الشويفات الدولية حول العالم.

بدأ بالفعل العمل في مدرسة الجادة ، وسيتم الانتهاء من البناء في يونيو 2021 في الوقت المناسب لبدء العام الدراسي 2021-2022 في سبتمبر. تتضمن المرحلة الأولى بناء روضة أطفال حتى الصف الثالث (K-3). المرحلتان الثانية والثالثة ، اللتان ستضيفان مستويات الصف كل عام ، سترتقي بالمدرسة إلى مستوى K-3 بسعة 12 طالب وستنتهي في 4,000 و 2022 على التوالي.

بقيمة إجمالية تبلغ حوالي 60 مليون دولار أمريكي ، ستكون المدرسة الأولى من بين ثلاث مدارس في الجادة وستقوم بإعداد الطلاب للنجاح في الامتحانات الخارجية في الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة. سيقام على قطعة أرض بمساحة 61,000 متر مربع في الركن الجنوبي الشرقي من المشروع ، بجوار مجمع إيست فيليدج السكني.

يشتمل الحرم الجامعي الحديث على فصول دراسية فسيحة ومختبرات للعلوم والكمبيوتر وقاعة مخصصة SABIS® Integrated Testing and Learning® (ITL®) حيث يمكن للطلاب إجراء الاختبارات المحوسبة. سيضم الحرم الجامعي أيضًا مسرحًا وكافيتريا ومكتبة ومرافق رياضية واسعة النطاق ، بما في ذلك مسبح شبه أولمبي وملعب كرة سلة / تنس داخلي وملعب كرة سلة خارجي وملعب كرة قدم بالحجم الكامل محاط بمضمار للجري. توفير مساحة كافية للطلاب لممارسة الرياضات التي يحبونها.

سيكون هناك قسم مستقل لرياض الأطفال مخصص للاحتياجات الخاصة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3 و 5 سنوات مع مسبح داخلي خاص بهم وملعب داخلي متعدد الأغراض ومناطق للعب ومضمار سيارات خاص.

اقرأ أيضًا: إطلاق أول مقر حكومي في العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة لمصر

مدرسة SABIS® الدولية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

مدرسة SABIS® الدولية - الجادة ستكون ثاني مدرسة SABIS® Network في الشارقة ، والخامسة عشرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يعود تاريخ SABIS® في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وإمارة الشارقة إلى عام 1976 ، مع افتتاح مدرسة الشويفات الدولية - الشارقة ، وهي أول مدرسة SABIS® تعمل خارج لبنان. اليوم ، تقوم مدارس SABIS® بتعليم ما يقرب من 30,000 طالب في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وأكثر من 70,000 طالب حول العالم. مع وجود نشط في 20 دولة في خمس قارات ، تلتزم SABIS® بتزويد جميع الطلاب بتعليم دولي عالي الجودة يعدهم للنجاح.

وفقًا لسعادة الشيخ سلطان بن أحمد القاسمي ، رئيس مجلس إدارة أرادَ ، فإن التعليم ذي المستوى العالمي هو مجرد واحدة من الفرص التي يقدمها الجادة للمقيمين في هذا المجتمع التحولي ، والشراكة مع SABIS® دليل على ذلك. يتقدم العمل بسرعة في عدد من المواقع المختلفة في موقع الجادة ، وهذا العقد هو دليل على التصميم على المضي قدمًا في جميع الأصول التي ستكون مطلوبة لتقديم وجهة متكاملة تمامًا.

"ترمز هذه المدرسة إلى التزام أرادَ بالتعليم ، وهو أحد أهم القطاعات في الشارقة. ويؤكد موقع الجادة بجوار المدينة الجامعية أن العائلات يمكنها أن تقدم لأطفالها تعليمًا عالي المستوى من روضة الأطفال حتى وقت دخولهم سوق العمل ".

يونيو 2022

منح عقد بناء مركز الجادة للياقة ، الأكبر في الشارقة ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تم منح عقد كبير لبناء مركز الجادة للياقة ، وهو الأكبر والأكثر تقدمًا من الناحية التكنولوجية في الشارقة. بقيمة 75 مليون درهم ، تم ترسية العقد على شركة مقرها دبي ار اي كيو للمقاولات من قبل شركة أرادَ للتطوير ، مطور مجتمع الجادة المخطط الرئيسي.

تم إطلاق الجادة مرة أخرى في سبتمبر 2017 وبدأ البناء الفعلي في العام التالي. من المتوقع أن يوفر المشروع وحدات سكنية ، فضلاً عن خيارات تجارية وترفيهية وترفيهية.

يتكون هذا التطوير الرئيسي حاليًا من إجمالي 70,000 عقار سكني على قطعة أرض تبلغ مساحتها 2.2 كيلومترًا. سيتم استكمال هذه العقارات بمطاعم ومراكز طبية ومحلات سوبر ماركت والعديد من خيارات الترفيه.

لمحة عامة عن عقد مركز الجادة للياقة البدنية

العقد يغطي بناء صالة ألعاب رياضية بمساحة 65,000 قدم مربع داخل منطقة الترفيه العائلية مدار في مجتمع الجادة المخطط الرئيسي. سيتم تشغيل الصالة الرياضية من قبل Wellfit ، وهي علامة تجارية ناجحة للياقة البدنية أسسها Arada في عام 2021.

اقرأ أيضا إطلاق مشروع تطوير مساكن جواهر في الشارقة

مركز الجادة للياقة البدنية سوف يقع في مبنى بيضاوي مميز. الصالة الرياضية محاطة بالمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة ، وسوف تنتشر على طابقين. كما سيتم تقسيمها إلى صالات رياضية للسيدات والرجال جنبًا إلى جنب مع استوديوهات اللياقة البدنية ومناطق التقييم. سيحتوي المركز أيضًا على مساحة مخصصة لفنون القتال المختلطة (MMA) والغزل واليوغا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون هناك استوديو خاص للأطفال. 

من المتوقع أن يتم تنفيذ مشروع بناء مركز الجادة للياقة البدنية في غضون 12 شهرًا. 

ملاحظات الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة أرادَ على هذا الإنجاز 

الرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة ارادةوذكر أحمد الخشيبي أن العقد دليل على طموحهم. وأقر بأن الشركة تهدف إلى تزويد الزوار والمقيمين على حد سواء بمرافق وخبرات عالمية المستوى.

وأضاف أحمد أيضًا أن "ويلفيت" تعمل على ترسيخ نفسها بسرعة. أكثر من كونها واحدة من العلامات التجارية الرائدة في مجال اللياقة البدنية والعافية في المنطقة. كما هو الحال ، تتمثل مهمة الشركة في تمكين أنماط حياة أكثر نشاطًا وصحة للجميع. واختتم حديثه بالإشارة إلى أن مركز اللياقة البدنية يتماشى مع مهمة الشركة. 

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المشروع. الوضع الحالي ، اتصالات فريق المشروع وما إلى ذلك من فضلك اتصل بنا

(لاحظ أن هذه خدمة متميزة)

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

HomeBiggest projectsAljada Development Project Updates, Sharjah, UAE

Aljada Development Project Updates, Sharjah, UAE

Vineyard Wind 1, the Largest Offsho...
Vineyard Wind 1, the Largest Offshore Wind Farm Project in the USA

The first retail cluster within the Aljada Development Project has officially been opened. The opening of the first section comes right after the completion of different parts of the Aljada master plan. 

The first retail cluster within the development was unveiled by Arada. The retail cluster is the company’s very first. Additionally, it welcomes a diverse range of local favorites as well as global brands to the city of Sharjah. 

Search for construction leads
  • Region/Country

  • Sector

Read Also Ohud General Hospital Upgrade Project Contract Awarded, Saudi Arabia

Aljada development project to provide the ideal lifestyle  

The retail cluster within the Aljada Development Project offers 6,967 meters squared of space. It represents the first section known as the East Boulevard. The East Boulevard is one of the two main avenues located within the megaproject. The East Boulevard stretch offers a range of dining, retail, and service options. It stretches for 2.2 kilometers along a walkable, wide, and tree-lined street.

Some of the international brands that are featured in the East Boulevard within the Aljada Development Project include Five Guys, A well-known US burger House. Bosorus, a well-known Turkish restaurant, and Ben’s Cookies, a British cookie brand. Additionally, Bachir, the famed Lebanese ice cream brand will open its first outlet within the Aljada development. On the other hand, Mumuso, a Japanese lifestyle department store will join in.

The Group CEO of Arada, Ahmed Alkhoshaibi stated that the East Boulevard is yet another progressive step towards their mission. He added that they aim to provide the ideal lifestyle for visitors and residents. He also acknowledged that the East Boulevard will secure brands of which many, are entering the Sharjah market for the first time.

Aljada development project overview

Located in the fast-growing Muwaileh district in the heart of New Sharjah, Aljada is a master-planned destination spread over a 24 million square foot area that is set to transform the future of the Emirate.

As well as a number of residential districts, the city also includes extensive retail, hospitality, commercial, healthcare, and education offerings, all ideally located in the last large plot of available land in the center of Sharjah.

Reported earlier

 Aug 2020

New luxury garden community launched at Aljada in UAE

A new premium garden villa community has been launched by Arada at Aljada, the 24 million square foot mixed-use destination in the heart of New Sharjah. Featuring 114 villas and townhouses set in a lushly landscaped and exclusive neighborhood, homes in Sarab 2 will be available for sale from 10 August onwards.

With a range of two-bedroom townhouses, three-bedroom townhouses, semi-detached villas, and four-bedroom detached villas, Sarab 2 is targeted toward professionals, couples, and families, all of whom can benefit from the balance between the tranquility of the community and its location within one of the fastest-growing mixed-use megaprojects in the region.

Residents of Sarab 2 will benefit from world-class leisure and sporting facilities, including male and female gyms, a swimming pool, a children’s adventure playground, basketball and squash courts, outdoor gyms, and a mosque, all of which are set in a carefully designed green community master plan. Each resident also has access to parks direct from the back door of their garden.

The launch of Sarab 2 has been brought forward following the sellout of homes in the original Sarab community, the ongoing robust demand for units at Aljada, and the continued strong performance of the local property market.

Also Read: Contract for construction of phase 2 of Aljada community in UAE awarded

Sharjah real estate

The value of Sharjah real estate sold in the first half of 2020 rose by 4.1% to the US $1.7bn compared to the same period a year earlier, according to data released at the beginning of August by the Sharjah Real Estate Registration Department, the Emirate’s property regulator. Arada’s own first-half results showed a 10% increase in sales in comparison to the first six months of 2019, thanks to rising demand from Emirati nationals in particular, who continue to invest heavily in both Aljada and Arada’s first project, Nasma Residences.

Earlier this month, the company awarded a US $115.2m contract to build the 2,000-unit East Village community, which constitutes the second phase of Aljada, as the developer pushes ahead with the construction of the AED24 billion megaproject. Construction is also progressing rapidly on the first phase of Aljada, where the first of more than 1,400 homes are scheduled to be handed over in the third quarter.

Contract for construction of phase 2 of Aljada community in UAE awarded

Contract for the construction of East Village, the second phase of Sharjah’s US $6.5bn mixed-use district, Aljada has been awarded by Arada. Located in the heart of Aljada, the East Village community is targeted at the younger generation and comprises a series of apartment blocks that are characterized by fresh and bold designs. Featuring just under 2,000 units in total, East Village is now 95% sold out.

Valued at about US $115m, the full contract to build East Village involves the construction of 16 apartment blocks, set within a landscaped master plan. Work on East Village will begin immediately and the first homes are scheduled for completion in December 2021.

Also Read: Construction of an ecological city begins in Yagma, Burkina Faso

Opening of Madar at Aljada

The East Village contract award comes during an extremely busy period of Arada. In July, the developer announced that its first-half sales had increased by 10% compared to the same period in 2019, citing significant investor uptake from UAE nationals as well as ramped-up interest following the successful opening of Madar at Aljada.

Launched in February this year by HH Sheikh Dr. Sultan bin Muhammad Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Sharjah, Madar at Aljada has now welcomed well over a quarter of a million visitors. The entertainment destination features a number of family-friendly attractions including the popular food district Zad, which houses 17 different types of cuisine; a free drive-in movie theatre; the Aljada Discovery Centre, which has been designed by Zaha Hadid Architects; a children’s adventure playground Playscape; and a skatepark.

Arada is also making significant construction progress on the first phase of Aljada, First Avenue, where it is preparing to hand over the initial homes in the third quarter of this year.

Sep 2020

The first school set to be built at US $6.5bn Aljada megaproject in UAE

The first school is set to be built at US $6.5bn Aljada megaproject in the heart of New Sharjah, UAE. This is after Arada, the developer, awarded the contract to construct the first phase to Al Zamalek General Contracting. SABIS® International School – Aljada, which is scheduled to open in September 2021, will be a member of the global SABIS® Network, which also includes the International Schools of Choueifat around the world.

Work on the Aljada school has already begun, and construction will be completed in June 2021 in time for the start of the 2021-2022 school year in September. The first phase involves the construction of a kindergarten to Grade 3 (K-3) school. The second and third phases, which will add grade levels every year, will bring the school up to the K-12 level with a capacity of 4,000 students and will be completed in 2022 and 2023 respectively.

With a total value of about US $60m, the school will be the first of three based at Aljada and will prepare students for success in both US- and UK-based external exams. It will be located on a 61,000 square meter plot on the south-eastern corner of the project, adjacent to the East Village residential community.

The state-of-the-art campus includes spacious classrooms, science and computer laboratories, and a dedicated SABIS® Integrated Testing and Learning® (ITL®) Hall where students can take computerized exams. The campus will also house a theatre, cafeteria, library, and extensive sports facilities, including a semi-Olympic swimming pool, an indoor basketball/tennis court, an outdoor basketball court, and a full-size soccer field surrounded by a running track, providing students ample space to play the sports they love.

There will be an independent Kindergarten section dedicated to the specific needs of children aged 3 to 5 with their very own indoor swimming pool, multipurpose indoor court, play areas, and a special car track.

Also Read: First government headquarters launched in Egypt’s new administrative capital

SABIS® International School in UAE

SABIS® International School – Aljada will be the second SABIS® Network school in Sharjah, and the fifteenth in the UAE. The history of SABIS® in the UAE, and the Emirate of Sharjah, dates back to 1976, with the opening of The International School of Choueifat – Sharjah, the first SABIS® school to operate outside Lebanon. Today, SABIS® schools educate close to 30,000 students in the UAE, and over 70,000 students around the world. With an active presence in 20 countries on five continents, SABIS® is committed to providing all students with a top-quality, international education that prepares them for success.

According to HE Sheikh Sultan bin Ahmed Al Qasimi, Chairman of Arada, world-class education is just one of the opportunities that Aljada offers to residents in this transformational community, and the partnership with SABIS® is proof of this. Work is progressing rapidly at a number of different locations on the Aljada site, and this contract award is evidence of the determination to push ahead with all the assets that will be required to deliver a fully integrated destination.

“This school symbolizes Arada’s commitment to education, one of Sharjah’s most important sectors. Aljada’s location next to University City ensures that families can offer their children a high-class education right the way through from kindergarten until the time they enter the workforce,” he added.

Jun 2022

Contract Awarded for Construction of Aljada Fitness Centre, the Largest in Sharjah, UAE

A major contract for the construction of Aljada Fitness Centre, the largest and most technologically advanced in Sharjah, has been awarded. Valued at AED75 million, the contract was awarded to Dubai-based RAQ Contracting by Arada Developments LLC, the developer of the Aljada master-planned community.

Aljada was launched back in September 2017 and the actual construction began the following year. The development is expected to offer residential units, as well as commercial, leisure, and entertainment options.

This master development currently consists of a total of 70,000 residential properties on a 2.2 km piece of land. These properties will be complemented by restaurants, medical centers, supermarkets, and several entertainment options.

Overview of the Aljada fitness center contract

The contract covers the construction of a 65,000-square-foot gym within the Madar family entertainment district at the Aljada master-planned community. The gym will be operated by Wellfit, which is a successful fitness brand founded by Arada in 2021.

Also Read The Jawaher Residences Development Project in Sharjah, Launched

Aljada fitness center will be situated in a distinctive elliptical building. Surrounded by beautiful landscaping, the gym will be spread across two floors. It will also be separated into women’s and men’s gyms alongside fitness studios and assessment areas. The center will also feature space allocated for Mixed Martial Arts (MMA), spinning, and yoga. Additionally, there will be a special studio allocated for children. 

The Aljada fitness center construction project is expected to be carried out within a span of 12 months. 

Arada Group CEO remarks on this milestone 

The Group CEO of Arada, Ahmed Alkhoshaibi stated that the contract is evidence of their ambition. He acknowledged that the company aims to provide visitors and residents alike with world-class facilities as well as experiences.

Ahmed also added that Wellfit is rapidly establishing itself. More so as one of the region’s premier fitness and wellness brand. As it stands, the company’s mission is to enable more active and healthy lifestyles for all. Thus, he concluded by noting that the fitness hub is in line with the company’s mission. 

If you need more information on this project. Current status, project team contacts etc. Please contact us

(Note this is a premium service)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here